Another honest mistake

Rangers* keeper Jon McLaughlin somehow escaped a red card after pulling down Dundee striker Paul McMullen in the box that lead to a penalty..To rub salt into the wounds , he saves the pen when he shouldnt have been on the park..Ironically Dundee manager got a red card for asking( Rangers* fan) referee Bobby Madden why he didnt send McLaughlin off..I imagine Madden had no excuse so handed out a red card to McPake so stop the conversation..How many honest mistakes are going to happen this season regarding Rangers*?..We need to keep a record of these and what referees are constantly doing the honest mistakes with regards to Rangers*..
RIGHT CELTIC COME TAE F*CK!!!!!!
Enough is enough you need to start calling this out Bitton fouls 30yards out and Blobby Madhun gives a red the majority of us say fair enough it was a stupid clumsy foul to give away no arguments. In the same game he holds Guffalo back to Save him getting a red for fighting even though he should have got a straight red at the start of the game. Their KEEPER brings somebody down with his hand after he couldn’t connect with his boot. We have to start growing a pair and calling it out for what it is BLATANT CHEETING! What other club in the world get so many decisions for them and their biggest rivals seem to have so many “HONEST” mistakes against them? That’s 2 weeks in a row that has got them four point that they shouldn’t have got the goal against Motherwell being offside and the keeper should not have been in goal for the penalty. Let’s stop arsing about and think we’re being paranoid CALL IT OUT FOR WHAT IT IS!!
Rant over for the now’

Remember this beauty against Hibs, then tries to say there was no mark left on the players jersey
And the one where he stomped on Kris Ajer when Ajer was on the ground, nothing done
Guy's a loose cannon, with anger management issues
Mate I had forgot that one!😂😂 It was one of those moments when you question your own sanity and say to yourself “what the fuck just happened there?” Did I really see him kick out and then fall down as if a sniper shot him and then argue he did hee haw wrong 😂😂 The one I was thinking about was when he played with Pre huns before death,they where at swinecastle and he karate chopped some scumbo and if my memory serves me correctly he done something similar at the same stadium previously. The guy has problems

Rangers* keeper Jon McLaughlin somehow escaped a red card after pulling down Dundee striker Paul McMullen in the box that lead to a penalty..To rub salt into the wounds , he saves the pen when he shouldnt have been on the park..Ironically Dundee manager got a red card for asking( Rangers* fan) referee Bobby Madden why he didnt send McLaughlin off..I imagine Madden had no excuse so handed out a red card to McPake so stop the conversation..How many honest mistakes are going to happen this season regarding Rangers*?..We need to keep a record of these and what referees are constantly doing the honest mistakes with regards to Rangers*..
I think.its the double jeopardy ruling if they award a penalty it's no a red because that's 2 punishments im sure it's something like that mate

Disnae change the fact he's baldy orange bastard

Same last week against Motherwell, offside goal.
As mentioned we should keep a record and keep bringing it up to shame them.
As refs are rangers biggest asset and always have been since my 1st game back in 1958, infact it was even worse then.

Same last week against Motherwell, offside goal.
As mentioned we should keep a record and keep bringing it up to shame them.
As refs are rangers biggest asset and always have been since my 1st game back in 1958, infact it was even worse then.
As much as Mowbray was a disaster, if memory serves me correctly he had not a bad start to the season but what I do remember was all the honest mistakes that was happening to the point I thought celtic could have cashed in on a Christmas DVD pointing out all the “mistakes”

I think.its the double jeopardy ruling if they award a penalty it's no a red because that's 2 punishments im sure it's something like that mate

Surely that would only come into play if he was mili seconds late with what could be deemed a fair challenge but he had 2 attempts at him the 2nd with his hands but that could be the card what Madhun plays. Still a DOB though!!😁

Mate I had forgot that one!😂😂 It was one of those moments when you question your own sanity and say to yourself “what the fuck just happened there?” Did I really see him kick out and then fall down as if a sniper shot him and then argue he did hee haw wrong 😂😂 The one I was thinking about was when he played with Pre huns before death,they where at swinecastle and he karate chopped some scumbo and if my memory serves me correctly he done something similar at the same stadium previously. The guy has problems
He forearm smashed Gary McKay-Steven in a semi-final at Hampden a few years ago too. Again no punishment.
This has to be called oot now. 4 points stolen by sevvie minded refs in a week. 14 months 0 red cards 0 pens against at the same time getting a penalty every 1.5 games.

No if that was the case then you could not be red carded for stopping a goal scoring opportunity. You pull an opponent down deliberately because you are beat and you then pevent a goal your off and penalty given. Madden knew it was 10 men and the keeper automatic ban meaning McGregor has to play midweek and weekends, think the huns are paying their older players on a game by game basis.

We need VAR thats probabily why we don't have it, it would make them honest.
BT Sports offered to run VAR in the SPL for free when they had the rights to screen SPL games. The SFA shat it. Within 9 months SKY bought the rights to SPL games and VAR in Scotland was never mentioned again.
The video refs in Scotland would be selected on their sevvieness. VAR would make no difference in Scotland. SMVAR- Sevvie Minded Video Assistant Reprobate.

No if that was the case then you could not be red carded for stopping a goal scoring opportunity. You pull an opponent down deliberately because you are beat and you then pevent a goal your off and penalty given. Madden knew it was 10 men and the keeper automatic ban meaning McGregor has to play midweek and weekends, think the huns are paying their older players on a game by game basis.
Oh I thought the law was changed recently mate so the keeper didnae get sent off and concede the pen and possibly a goal all in the one

I want to ask only one question.

Does the man have any self respect ?

PS. Please don't even comment. 👍
Definitely not no respect for anyone except his lodge the same goes for the other frauds pretending to be refs,they know they are protected by thier masters and fellow masons also too frighten to upset the same in case they lose thier cash cow, controlled by people who make use of thier lloyalties to the lodge,not just on the football field but in the office the shop floor anywhere where they can use thier influence to get the outcome best suited to them ( sorry felt the need to get it off my chest)