Celtic fans/Green brigade do next to nothing to call out the referees and their blatant anti Celtic hatred and prejudice.

I see Dundee have banned boyd over his comments about Griff....dirty fat bastard basically calling for the scum to abuse the guy. An ex pro footballer, who's brother sadly committed suicide due to mental health problems, using his newspaper article and power to whip up the scummiest, dirtiest, vilest people on the planet to abuse a fellow footballer who he knows suffers from mental health. Well done Dundee.....can't imagine the Celtic board standing up for our players like that.

Well done Dundee
Absolutely 100% agree Lubo
Didn't know about that article
Pandering to the hate filled mob, from down Govan way

I'll echo that lubo well done dundee at least somebody's board stands with a celtic player.

Well done Dundee
Absolutely 100% agree Lubo
Didn't know about that article
Pandering to the hate filled mob, from down Govan way
"Karma has a way of catching up with people.” This is the start of an argument which says that Griffiths deserves everything he gets today, whatever that may be. “Leigh Griffiths is about to find that out the hard way at Dens Park.”
He was laughing when he tied that Celtic scarf to one of the goalposts at Ibrox a few seasons back. Grinning from ear to ear during an Old Firm game the day he waved his Irish tricolour from the Broomloan Road Stand. When he wiped his nose on a Rangers corner flag he thought he was being clever. Well, let’s see how smart he is when Rangers supporters tell him what they think of him. Griffiths is about to get bombarded with 90 minutes of relentless abuse and if he’s got a brain in that head of his he better be prepared to take it.”

Kris boyds comments....pretty much inciting abuse and violence on griff...and saying he deserves it....he goes on

Griffiths only has himself to blame — and the sooner he realises that the better,”

"Is he capable of accepting responsibility for anything in life? I’m not sure he is.”

Will boyd take responsibility for his comments should griff be attacked??? Or does he bring it on himself Kris?? If the abuse gets to much and he hurts himself will it be his own fault kris??? He obviously wasn't thinking of his poor brother as he wrote this article wishing abuse on a young guy with the pressure of the world on his shoulders and mental health issues.

"Karma has a way of catching up with people.” This is the start of an argument which says that Griffiths deserves everything he gets today, whatever that may be. “Leigh Griffiths is about to find that out the hard way at Dens Park.”
He was laughing when he tied that Celtic scarf to one of the goalposts at Ibrox a few seasons back. Grinning from ear to ear during an Old Firm game the day he waved his Irish tricolour from the Broomloan Road Stand. When he wiped his nose on a Rangers corner flag he thought he was being clever. Well, let’s see how smart he is when Rangers supporters tell him what they think of him. Griffiths is about to get bombarded with 90 minutes of relentless abuse and if he’s got a brain in that head of his he better be prepared to take it.”

Kris boyds comments....pretty much inciting abuse and violence on griff...and saying he deserves it....he goes on

Griffiths only has himself to blame — and the sooner he realises that the better,”

"Is he capable of accepting responsibility for anything in life? I’m not sure he is.”

Will boyd take responsibility for his comments should griff be attacked??? Or does he bring it on himself Kris?? If the abuse gets to much and he hurts himself will it be his own fault kris??? He obviously wasn't thinking of his poor brother as he wrote this article wishing abuse on a young guy with the pressure of the world on his shoulders and mental health issues.
Cheers Lubo
What an utter cunt Boyd is
Inciting more of the mutants who infest the SPFL
They wear their hatred like a badge of honour
You'd think Boyd would have thought about his own family before spouting that in a daily rag
Scumbag who takes the thirty pieces of silver

Cheers Lubo
What an utter cunt Boyd is
Inciting more of the mutants who infest the SPFL
They wear their hatred like a badge of honour
You'd think Boyd would have thought about his own family before spouting that in a daily rag
Scumbag who takes the thirty pieces of silver

Glasgow Live ended their article on the Dundee/Boyd issue by stating..."this comes two weeks after Lennon and Sutton were locked out of Ibrox"

Like it's the same fucking thing...both situations are completely different. Sutton and lennon were locked out by a bitter little club who don't want any criticism from pundits, who then blamed the situation on their violent fans...Boyd will be locked out of Dundee because he put one of their players in danger of abuse and violence. Not the same thing.

And for all his faults....Griff is still our player so why don't our board take a fucking stand with Dundee....but we won't. We will invite Fatboy in to sit in our nice warm studio. Feed the fat cunt free food and drink from money the fans put into the club so that he can sit there and abuse our club and our players and our fans....then the board will ban the green brigade for waving a banner calling out the corruption of the refs and SPFL.

I didn’t see the article but another thing is that the DR editor let that go out so that rag has to take responsibility for allowing this also. Nothing goes out without the say so of the Editor.

I'd imagine the editor, like boyd, wanted to make sure the scum were fired up and in full abuse mode when Griff walked onto the park. And they aren't daft. This is a group of subhumans who, over the last few years, have assaulted, abused and attacked people all over Europe. Boyd and the DR know exactly what they are capable of. Which makes his article even worse.

Boyd is just an obnoxious cretinous excuse for a man, he speaks of karma……instant karma is gonna get him…..so sang a famous man….and they shot him in the back
Boyd’s deserves EVERYTHING that comes his way, the “man” will NEVER be happy in his life, hatred consumes you, it eats you up,
What were all looking at is a “man” that HATES all things Celtic, it’s consuming him, he goes to sleep thinking of Celtic, he dreams Celtic, he wakes up thinking of Celtic, he writes about Celtic, he talks about Celtic….he’ll fall on his arse soon enough….and we’ll all be there to laugh…

A think it’s the sun that fat wank scribbles for??agree 100%way lubo our cowardly cunting board should stand by Dundee,,,,in fact we should have done it before Dundee he’s oor bhoy,,next game involving us that fuds at our fans should make a point of abusing him as loud and as long as we can see how he fancies it!!!

I'd imagine the editor, like boyd, wanted to make sure the scum were fired up and in full abuse mode when Griff walked onto the park. And they aren't daft. This is a group of subhumans who, over the last few years, have assaulted, abused and attacked people all over Europe. Boyd and the DR know exactly what they are capable of. Which makes his article even worse.
Well said Lubo. That article could be construed as an incitement to attack Griff. It might even be a crime. They know exactly how the sevvie low life's behave.
You know what I remember about fat boyds playing career? Wasting time when his team was losing 4-0. Never heard o the likes o that anywhere. The year Deidco won the league on penalty difference.
Griff has a stack of non EBT medals, countless screamers against the dogs. Goals for Scotland v England, a penalty in the shootout in Serbia.
Boyd? Time waster then and just a fat pie eating time waster now.

Well said Lubo. That article could be construed as an incitement to attack Griff. It might even be a crime. They know exactly how the sevvie low life's behave.
You know what I remember about fat boyds playing career? Wasting time when his team was losing 4-0. Never heard o the likes o that anywhere. The year Deidco won the league on penalty difference.
Griff has a stack of non EBT medals, countless screamers against the dogs. Goals for Scotland v England, a penalty in the shootout in Serbia.
Boyd? Time waster then and just a fat pie eating time waster now.

I usually take no notice of the scum who work in the media. We know what they are and how they work. But I believe on this occasion something has to be done about Boyd. We have been here before with a celtic player and the "he brought it on himself" line pushed by the media. On that occasion celtic did nothing while our player/manager was attacked in the streets and in the stadium. Sent bullets and bombs. Racially abused on a daily basis and threatened with violence constantly....and that was when the animals hadn't been given full permission from the government and police to do as they pleased. We now have a group of racist thugs who do as they please fully in the knowledge there will be no punishment. And boyd is giving them the green light to abuse a guy trying to do his job. It won't end well for griff if he comes across a gang of them in the street and has his head kicked in....wonder what Boyd will say about that?? "He brought it on himself"

thats the supporter coming out in him Lubo
the fat cunt had years of pain to tell his own shrink about

now i myself don't mind pundits having a go, i'm not on the soup taker band-wagon, it's what they do, i do mind when its unfair, personal and completely biased.

but that fat prick shouldn't be allowed on a mic, a bumbling fucking idiot that makes as much sense as brexit. He's actually an embarrasment to sky, as the wee orc and derek ferguson are to their respective 'channels'

my bloods fucking boiling now, i wish that ball he spoke of hit him and knocked him oot the gantry :)

I usually take no notice of the scum who work in the media. We know what they are and how they work. But I believe on this occasion something has to be done about Boyd. We have been here before with a celtic player and the "he brought it on himself" line pushed by the media. On that occasion celtic did nothing while our player/manager was attacked in the streets and in the stadium. Sent bullets and bombs. Racially abused on a daily basis and threatened with violence constantly....and that was when the animals hadn't been given full permission from the government and police to do as they pleased. We now have a group of racist thugs who do as they please fully in the knowledge there will be no punishment. And boyd is giving them the green light to abuse a guy trying to do his job. It won't end well for griff if he comes across a gang of them in the street and has his head kicked in....wonder what Boyd will say about that?? "He brought it on himself"
The superiority complex is practically pishing out that fecker ,so going by this knuckledraggers quotes he's really trying to get out ,'' know your place timmy ''
a fkn arsewipe sleakit knt

In this thread, herein lies the central issue

Referess have affected games in this country intentionally for as long as fitba has been the national game. The Lanarkshire Masonic Referees Club have had it stitched up for decades.
But those that question it are treated like UFO hunters.
'Your a deluded consipiracy theorist' despite the overwhelming evidence.
Jock Stein stated it on many occasions and was the greatest manager of our time (Fuck Fergie).
If he was that deluded why did nobody call him out, i suspect why.

We have had Levein call Mike McCurry a cheat for that game v Utd, they fined him and he told them to fuck off if they thought he was paying it for telling the truth.
We had a referee sacked, caught lying about a decision to our manager.
A head of refereeing sending racist emails to his refereeing pals
John Beaton going for a pint in his local hun club after a game in which he could have sent Morelos off 4 times but decided not to even book him.
Still Our Club have let it run.

The international selectors was a closed shop, evidenced by the 29 caps for Billy McNeil, 23 for Jimmy Johnstone, 18 for Tommy Gemmell. But there was no team bias.

We are seeing now after 125 years of racist sectarian bile, that goverments are now inclined to talk about this issue that was masked for years by the 'they're as bad as each other' myth. The SFA has NEVER repeat NEVER even fined Rangers for racist songs despite having the opportunity to do so around 35 times a year. The 'officials' are the only people on earth that can't hear it

Perhaps if someone had a set of gonads at our club then we could draw attention to it.
Its not this managers call to make after being here for 3 months, this is decades old and has to be from the very top man i.e. DD, so we're fucked because he's too busy making up quiz questions for reporters to answer when they seek to do their job.

Now i'm really fucking mad

No aspect of our club will ever get the protection it deserves, unless it is in the selfish interest of our board to do so.

They are self serving, gutless, obsequious
posers. Only in their position at the whim of Dermot Desmond. He does not want to rock any boat whatsoever. It is unbecoming of his social status and self image to do so.

The directors are therefore comfortable, preening at cup finals, sporting their free club ties, pompous in their designated parking space and enjoying the director"s perks. They will not, under any circumstance, do anything that might upset Desmond.

It is the Lobster Thermidor Brigade with caviar entree, quaffed with fine wines and champers, in all its glory.

Meanwhile across the city - - - -.

I agree with many of the posts above but to expect Ange to take this on I think is unfair and to criticise him for not doing so isn’t right either.

This lies at the feet of DD and the Celtic Board to take this to the SFA/SPFL in a formal way that Celtic are being treated differently and take the statistics that we now have available as proof.

as others have said this has been going on for decades and added to that fact we now have this Secret Five Way agreement and we do not know who or what if anything was agreed to by Celtic in the aftermath of the LNS report with regard to the liquidation of RFC. There is something holding this Board from doing anything to protect Celtic against the blatant bias in Scottish Football. Maybe more to the Dom McKay departure too.
Also you would think that with opportunity to receive £30-40m in CL money if we win the league with direct entry to that competition that you would think our Celtic Board would do all they could to ensure Celtic weren’t cheated out of such a huge sum of money and put up a fight for that if nothing else. There isn’t any justification for sitting on their hands in this regard imo unless it’s for remember the ‘For the Good of Scottish Football’ and we all know now what that has meant don’t we.

I agree with many of the posts above but to expect Ange to take this on I think is unfair and to criticise him for not doing so isn’t right either.

This lies at the feet of DD and the Celtic Board to take this to the SFA/SPFL in a formal way that Celtic are being treated differently and take the statistics that we now have available as proof.

as others have said this has been going on for decades and added to that fact we now have this Secret Five Way agreement and we do not know who or what if anything was agreed to by Celtic in the aftermath of the LNS report with regard to the liquidation of RFC. There is something holding this Board from doing anything to protect Celtic against the blatant bias in Scottish Football. Maybe more to the Dom McKay departure too.
Also you would think that with opportunity to receive £30-40m in CL money if we win the league with direct entry to that competition that you would think our Celtic Board would do all they could to ensure Celtic weren’t cheated out of such a huge sum of money and put up a fight for that if nothing else. There isn’t any justification for sitting on their hands in this regard imo unless it’s for remember the ‘For the Good of Scottish Football’ and we all know now what that has meant don’t we.

Agreed, it is not Anges place. It is 100% down to our board. Whenever Lennon stood up for the club he was painted as unhinged and aggressive.