Hypocrisy

dungloe67

Steven Gerrard calls on UEFA to throw the book at racist fans after Czech school boys booed Glen Kamala.
Is that the same Steven Gerrard who is the manager of the most racist club in Britain?
It’s happening on his own doorstep.
The SFA/SPFL should be throwing the book at the them, not just now, but years ago, but nothing will happen, because the SFA/SPFL/Huns all play under the same rules- theirs.

Had a hun in the taxi this morning moaning about the Kamara incident, he actually said that it was ridiculous they were teaching their kids about hatred and blamed the parents. 🤔🙄

Irony took a battering today folks.

And I deserve a medal for not A.. CRASHING and B.. Not laughing at him the rest of the journey. 😂

Had a hun in the taxi this morning moaning about the Kamara incident, he actually said that it was ridiculous they were teaching their kids about hatred and blamed the parents. 🤔🙄

And I deserve a medal for not A.. CRASHING and B.. Not laughing at him the rest of the journey. 😂
Irony is lost on an idiot guy at work texted me today laughing at Celtic ha ha nae points after 2 games in Europe he said
Same as you I replied only thing the Scumco have that’s more than us is you’ve had 2 players sent of ya zoomer
Still waiting for his reply his sistermaw must sleeping or drugged sad

What has really annoyed me surrounding this whole playing the victim part yet again from sevco scum (SS) is we fall straight into the trap set.
Making an issue out of karma will no doubt be turned upon us with the booing handed out to frimps.
Nothing will be said about the treatment of kyogo at there shithole.
So well done to all the booers last night that helped there we're as bad as them campaign to make us out to be just as bad as them when it's totally bollox overall

Said after the game he never heard it

Then he realises the media here are gonna just concentrate on kids booing

So thinks ok then i'll just talk about kids booing so it deflects the heat away from my team selection
Nail on the head m8, lets talk about that instead of a 2nd str8 loss in Europe and no points, played awful again and yet another red as no homer MiB in charge…he gets it feckin easy doesn’t he.

Aye, you do deserve medal 50. Can't help feeling you missed an opportunity to do some missionary work though.....Well, mibbe not .

I very reluctantly put radio snyde on last night going to the game and the pish the host guy Gordon and Gordon (hun) DL and the coward mark wilson was talking was laughable in fact after I sniggered at their pish I was gobsmacked. Just like you say because it was school kids they where blaming the parents and their up bringing and my first thought was Neil Lennon, Aiden Mcgeady and James McCarthy and trying to recall what was said at the time........FUCK ALL!!!! I have no time for racists but that includes all racism not just what suits you agenda. If any of the “celebrity” celtic fans who phone super snore board to talk shite and kiss their arse why don’t you phone tonight and ask why they don’t call out Irish racism as well?

Its a fucking joke, we have people/pundits/media in this country labelling children as racists FFS
Some of the kids were my fucking daughters age, its a fucking embarrassing situation
And these same people will not dare call out the racist huns
The media in this country has been on the slide for decades but this is a new low even for them

Sparta Prague have issued a scathing statement in response to accusations of racism from the children in attendance:

"We would like to thank Rangers FC for Thursday's fair sporting contest in the UEFA Europa League.

It was an honour to welcome to Prague and at our stadium a famous and successful Scottish club, its players, the executive team and members of the management. We are convinced that they were satisfied with the service provided by our club.

We contributed to Rangers feeling as safe as possible during their stay in the Czech Republic.

We were involved in ensuring their protection together with the security forces of the state and we took steps that went far beyond the standard procedures for organising international matches.

It is absolutely unbelievable that after a match we have to watch innocent children being attacked and face unfounded accusations of racism.

Insulting children on the internet and in the media is unacceptable, desperate and ridiculous.

Stop attacking our children! Our club will proudly defend our children - our future and our pride. Slandering children on the internet is extremely cowardly.

We are seeing unprecedented xenophobic statements against the Czech Republic, its citizens and even its children on social media.

You are describing the behaviour of children incorrectly, arrogating to yourself the right to judge the expression of emotions of six-year-old children who have no idea what racism is. It's an impertinence."

Meanwhile, Steven Gerrard in super-deflection squirrel mode demanded that the authorities take action against "racist" chanting from fans (or booing an opponent in this case):

"It is time for the authorities and the club to step in and take that away from us so we can focus on the game on Sunday.

There are hundreds of thousands and maybe more people disappointed and frustrated because these things keep raising their head far too often and unfortunately the punishments are not enough.
"

Be very careful for what you ask for Slippy G - your club would be hit harder than anyone else if this was actually implemented!

Anwar playing judge and jury ,,,,,would he care to explain what Racist comments 6-10 yr old kids were making ,,,,,,,,or is booing racist now cos if it is sevco support boo there players regularly ,also Goldson the glaiket lookin knt took to being chief cheerleader when Kyogo was being booed by every fkr in ibrox