Hypocrisy

I liked Sutton’s comments last night on Scottish Football Extra.
While condemning the booing of Kamara, he also said that not to forget that Scotland has its own problems with racism and sectarianism. No comment from Sally the gardener or Daryl Currie.
Although McCoist did say the Czech children must be getting it from their parents. Ironic.

This guy will be getting hate mail from the Sons of William
'Comments turned off for this video' :rolleyes:
That always happens

Just one comment about this video. The guy says that is is just a small number of 'Rangers' fans. I beg to differ and he would find out the reality if he went to a game at the Crumbledome (though I wouldn't wish that on him). He may have felt threatened by their moronic supporters though from seeing other (readily available) footage and decided to include that.

This guy will be getting hate mail from the Sons of William
'Comments turned off for this video' :rolleyes:
That always happens

Just to add a wee story to that as well,Years ago I was told by a guy in the pub at the time told me a story about rangers he used to work for John Deere (American farming Company )they were approached by a rangers rep for new machinery for grass cutting, tractor 🚜 the rangers rep asked to change the colours they were told were not suitable,and were told ,no way that just does not happen That’s the John Deere brand logo world wide were told that the Green was for the Grass and Yellow was for the Corn like or lump it ,they were told ,would not surprise me that

That’s why they bought new Holland equipment……(joke fur Kelly) 🤣🤣

Just one comment about this video. The guy says that is is just a small number of 'Rangers' fans. I beg to differ and he would find out the reality if he went to a game at the Crumbledome (though I wouldn't wish that on him). He may have felt threatened by their moronic supporters though from seeing other (readily available) footage and decided to include that.
He says a small minority he's walking through a town that has the only subway with a different colour than any other in the world catch yourself on mate .

A sad,sad little place stuck in a time that has never moved on. I have the misfortune to drive through the area now and again. Just the other week me and my son where pointing out the flag poles and even benches ( not George square ones) dedicated to the tribute act or the devils apron but seeing one house with a rag with the letters uvf on it didn’t make me angry as it once would I actually felt sorry for the brain dead delinquent who went out his way to put such shite up in the first place.
Those who are able to change things do nothing, due to fear of reprisals against them
The local council must be hoaching with them
It's a shame that some parts of Scotland are so backward because of these things
Nowhere else I can think of, in any other country, would put up with this crap, tha hate filled, bigoted marches
I don't do Subway, but they can fuck off with the pandering to the Taliban from Larkhall
At least ALDI told them where to shove it
Bunch of inbred bastards, who deserve all the misfortune that befalls them

That's in the interests of self preservation
He's trying to avoid getting his head kicked in, his comments are for the benefit of those who live in the 1600's
The rest of the world can read between the lines

He says a small minority he's walking through a town that has the only subway with a different colour than any other in the world catch yourself on mate .
Aye ok Rambo :rolleyes:
Get yourself down there with the video camera, and call them out
It's obvious that he's trying not to get death threats, from the clueless horde
He knows what he's doing, so he doesn't need to 'catch himself on'

Asda is the ONLY business in larkhall with a green logo, they won’t be bow’d by the bigots, but a lot of them boycott it, they need to drive 10 miles to wishaw to find the nearest red, white and blue logo’d Tesco store, but the staunchest huns, do it for their weekly fag and booze run🤣🤣

I wouldn't doubt it mate
They wear their coats of self entitlement as they drag their knuckles along the ground, believing they are the PEEPO

I remember reading in the mid 70s that they were exploring the possibility of having a blue grass playing surface at Ibrox. Seriously, not a wind up !

Is it any wonder they went bust ?

They do have “blue” grass at castle greyskull, the turf they use is a variety called Kentucky blue grass….although it’s still green 🤣
Can just hear Tom Jones singing “ the big hoose looks the same…as I step down aff the train….and there to meet me are the bigots and the racists…down the road I look, and there stuns Alfredo, fat as fu ck and still for salo…its good to hump them on the blue blue grass at the h@nderdome…”

I remember reading in the mid 70s that they were exploring the possibility of having a blue grass playing surface at Ibrox. Seriously, not a wind up !

Is it any wonder they went bust ?
Hope they spent a lot of money trying to research buying Kentucky blue grass...which of course, isn't blue, but is one of the most common types of grass, which is in almost every lawn, as part of a mixture, producing lush GREEN grass for your lawn
They're gullybilly's right enough