Madhun and VAR

No, you not paranoid, you are spot-on Lubo.
Well he’s a wee bit paranoid Tic still thinks it’s his Boax and believe’s in Pixies 🧚‍♀️
Bang on aboot Madhun though, and wow Hobs go 1 up and Porteous sent off and then books 3 rapid now 2-1 to Scumco but
On Sportshun tonight they’ll tell us that all the Hibs team should be sent off dirty green feenies. VAR will do what the LRA want it to do help one team at the cost of Scottish fitba so no change there then
Good post Lubo 👏

HH rubo

On a day we should be celebrating a possible turn around I am left feeling worse than ever. The referees today have shown there will be only one winner. Over 25 fouls given to our opposition...Our rival given a hand when they were struggling. Hibs should have won today. They started well and dominated play until their red. This afternoon should have looked so different. I'm off to pick an EPL team now. Cash may have ripped the soul out of the English game but at least its not my soul!! Watching our custodians allow us to be fucked over for the benefit of the scum has done that job!

Just seen videocelts video of Ryan’s sending off good news Hobs appeal it’ll be down to a cake and a shandy if that’s a red shame on the Masonic cabal your a disgrace.
To the Celtic board enjoy your bonus you’ve conspired with the Zombies to destroy our Clubs Integrity fucking wankers the lot of you. You take happily and you swallow Swallow what your told to

HH 😤

On a day we should be celebrating a possible turn around I am left feeling worse than ever. The referees today have shown there will be only one winner. Over 25 fouls given to our opposition...Our rival given a hand when they were struggling. Hibs should have won today. They started well and dominated play until their red. This afternoon should have looked so different. I'm off to pick an EPL team now. Cash may have ripped the soul out of the English game but at least its not my soul!! Watching our custodians allow us to be fucked over for the benefit of the scum has done that job!
I can totally understand your view Lubos and very hard to disagree.
Today was just about getting 3 points no matter what or how, and job done.
We can talk tactics, team shape, players etc etc but it's all a waste of time when the main person in any game involving us, is the cheating mib bastard its becoming a waste of time, when a game of football can't be played when a cheating hun mib bastard won't allow it to be played, hence we get the misery of a game to watch like today.
Football has been such a huge part of my life with celtic being bigger than any, but today I've watched 1 and a half Scottish games and 1 and a half EPL games and the difference between the two is massive and all because of the standard of refereeing.
You will always struggle to get any flow to your play, can't challenge for a ball etc etc when a cheating mib is constantly looking for any decision against you to break up play to turn the game into a borefest and your not allowed to actually play the game whatsoever.
Then you get the complete oppersitie involving sevco scum (SS) where the blatant cheating decisions are all totally in favour of such racist scum.
The game in Scotland is fucked and worse its getting.
We're expecting players to want to come and want to play in this league, when your not allowed to cause cheating mib's will make sure you can't once you've shown you got any talent.
Got 3 points which I was happy about but feel totally cheated when entertainment value within the game isn't allowed to exist, and now no signs today that it will be either.
Until this is tackled the game is as good as dead on its feet and worse its getting.
The game is structured now to save sevco scum (SS) at all costs, yet I'll never get my head around why celtic and every other club has to suffer with the level of corruption that is there to see.
Will always love my club Celtic, but the passion is starting to go now as it's becoming to ridiculous now to really take the Scottish game seriously any more.
A very sad day for myself but can't keep putting myself through this shite.
Sorry

We can talk tactics, team shape, players etc etc but it's all a waste of time when the main person in any game involving us, is becoming a waste of time, when a game of football can't be played when a cheating hun mib bastard won't allow it to be played, hence we get the misery of a game to watch like today.
Football has been such a huge part of my life with celtic being bigger than any, but today I've watched 1 and a half Scottish games and 1 and a half EPL games and the difference between the two is massive and all because of the standard of refereeing.
You will always struggle to get any flow to your play, can't challenge for a ball etc etc when a cheating mib is constantly looking for any decision against you to break up play to turn the game into a borefest and your not allowed to actually play the game whatsoever.
Then you get the complete oppersitie involving sevco scum (SS) where the blatant cheating decisions are all totally in favour of such racist scum.
We're expecting players to want to come and want to play in this league, when your not allowed to cause cheating mib's will make sure you can't once you've shown you got any talent.
Got 3 points which I was happy about but feel totally cheated when entertainment value within the game isn't allowed to exist, and now no signs today that it will be either.
Until this is tackled the game is as good as dead on its feet and worse its getting.
The game is structured now to save sevco scum (SS) at all costs, yet I'll never get my head around why celtic and every other club has to suffer with the level of corruption that is there to see.
Will always love my club Celtic, but the passion is starting to go now as it's becoming to ridiculous now to really take the Scottish game seriously any more.
Sorry

You've said exactly how I feel better than I could John. Utterly deflated by it all to be honest.

We can talk tactics, team shape, players etc etc but it's all a waste of time when the main person in any game involving us, is becoming a waste of time, when a game of football can't be played when a cheating hun mib bastard won't allow it to be played, hence we get the misery of a game to watch like today.
Sorry
It,s the same for us all John but if we just give in to them then they win and that is exactly what they want..I dont know if you heard the story about Liewell,,he told some people that no matter what happens sevco cannot be allowed to fold if Celtic want to keep playing in the premier league.
His theory was if sevco go under it would mean a massive loss to the fans,grounds like Tynecastle,Easter Road, Pittodrie etc would only be filled when Celtic played there,he went on to say the Celtic support would drop after about 4 years to around 30000 to 35000 because there would be no competition which would mean no money for players,no big sponsors,no Sky TV, and a few other things,basically John he was saying if sevco go Scottish football will go a few years later.. sevco need to pay Dodgy Dave £5m + £400000 interest by no later than October 30th,what a great Halloween we would all have if they reneged on this payment.. Keep the faith mate..

You have to hand it to Walsh. He's up against some very stiff opposition in Collum, Madden, Beaton, and Ross.

Definitely doing his utmost, to play himself into a final gig.

Then he can count himself, proudly and loyally, amongst the real influencers. Like Dallas.

Am in total agreement with the comments!But like shammy said it’s been going on since the beginning of time,,we win our games in spite of they cheating cunts,makes it sweeter,,don’t forget these cuntin refs were here when we done nine on the bounce??its no the end of the world troops...☘️☘️

It's not VAR we need it's in unbiased official from Uefa or Fifa scrutinising the referees performances in this country at the top level and the leniency of the SFA regarding one club

This.

VAR won't help -- there needs to be a complete overhaul of SPFL officials, even if it means bringing in FIFA or UEFA referees from other countries. This league is FUBAR. Full stop.

As a foreigner, let me offer a little perspective. If it wasn't for following and supporting Celtic, I would just laugh at what a football backwater that the SPFL has become, and never give it a second thought. Why? Because the officiating is clearly and blatantly corrupt -- the rest of the world sees this, incidentally -- while the league is full of hammerthrowing nobodies whose only skill is to injure opponents. This is why no one really wants to come to Celtic, and who can blame them? And for those who do come, can you blame them for wanting the get the hell out as soon as they can?

This is a monumental problem at the league level that needs fixing, and fast.