sevco have gambled everything on being in europe after Christmas at a massive cost..

The fact a the matter is oor board huv handed them the opportunity Tae get the 30 million....we HUD the opportunity Tae bury the dirty bastard's n oor board failed spectacularly...that's whit seekins me the maist... absolute scum bags oor board
There is absolutely no way our board want to experience life without huns, it hurt their bonuses too hard the last time🤬

Just a question why has Scotland not got FFP and why does sevco not need to declare where dodgy money is coming from
This is a good question L07 we have seen UEFA intervene in corrupt divisions before like Greece and even Italy. Youd think that (although we are called a European backwater division ) Scotland would merit investigation , we have 1 automatic entry to the champions league group stages and 1 qualifying place so not so backwater as is made out. I suspect that Celtic are as culpable in this as the rangers are and the governing bodies SFA/SPFL as well. No one seems interested in bringing anything to UEFA attention so I'm not holding my breath.

Apologies in advance, to any accountants on here.

But it seems to me, that the application of auditing and accounting standards in certain instances, in Scotland, are on a par with SPFL refereeing standards !

This is a good question L07 we have seen UEFA intervene in corrupt divisions before like Greece and even Italy. Youd think that (although we are called a European backwater division ) Scotland would merit investigation , we have 1 automatic entry to the champions league group stages and 1 qualifying place so not so backwater as is made out. I suspect that Celtic are as culpable in this as the rangers are and the governing bodies SFA/SPFL as well. No one seems interested in bringing anything to UEFA attention so I'm not holding my breath.
No doubt, Peter Lawell, in his European capacity, is working round the clock 😴 😴 to expose this corruption.
😂 😂 😂

No doubt, Peter Lawell, in his European capacity, is working round the clock 😴 😴 to expose this corruption.
😂 😂 😂
Liewell and his counterparts at the bigotdome and at the SFA/SPFL will want nothing to do with any of this but the other clubs should. It's not only Celtic who are in our opinions at least suffering from the perceived bias ( tongue in cheek). Why arent hibs and the rest wanting more to come from this? That's another example of the Scottish game for us to ponder on

That’s what I don’t get winter how uefa don’t get involved. If a Swedish manager can come to the crumbledome and pish himself laughing at their accounts on live Tele then surely that tell us that the debts they have are well known. As far as I know there is nothing official to say where the leccy money is coming from surely they must declare money coming from the outside

Even la liga have got involved with Barca and Real and told them enough is enough,which as we all know has meant the league losing the best player in the world

The Celtic Board and Dermot Desmond will have nightmares at the prospect of 'Sevco' not winning the league.

It is the big chance to stabilise them, and keep the fictional 'Old Firm' myth and brand alive.

They cannot be trusted.
Wouldn’t surprise me if it came to that point that DD and Celtic would fund them some way to keep them afloat…might sound far fetched but I don’t think its impossible, its all about the brand.

Even la liga have got involved with Barca and Real and told them enough is enough,which as we all know has meant the league losing the best player in the world
Lost him to PSG neymar, mbappe and messi along with some other massive names donnaruma etc they must be breaking FFP rules as well also read today that had barca not brought in Aguero and depay and another player they couldve kept messi, politics in football 👎