Slippy running scared

Great bit of "journalism" in the record this morning, ranjurs will have fallen on their feet if they capture GVB because?......he has more winners medals as a player than Slippy! 🙄

How do they sell the klub to a guy like GVB? (Don't say for a pound like the last time) absolutely no chance of buying players in January most likely have to sell if anyone is interested in buying and if they don't win the league and get CL money they are very likely dead again. It doesn't sound very appealing does it?
It’s called polishing a turd mate💩

To be fair, I think it was only people he gets a “stauner” fur that got a name check, probably in his bedroom in his maws hoose pullin the heid aff it as we speak 🤣
Maw / Sister / Wife / Grandma / Aunty - all the same wifie!

The fud boasts about only appearing on various Celtic forums just to troll the regulars and occasionally demand a square go when his tiny brain gets too confused by a wee bit of their wit. He's a truly Classless waste of oxygen who is upset cos his team died.

Hoi that’s Classiless Clay
Floats like a toally
And Hun who won’t pay
Ya da ya da

HH fud

No Scotland thread but Clarke is trying to play Angeball and it is working.... KT looks stoned and is the only player who wants to go to sleep instead of singing Flower of Scotland. Don't like that, if you are chosen to play for your country, sing the bloody anthem like you are going to play for the badge.

I wonder if he's still offering square goes now that he's one drink from the bone yard? Fuck it I have no sympathy I'd oblige! 😹

No Scotland thread but Clarke is trying to play Angeball and it is working.... KT looks stoned and is the only player who wants to go to sleep instead of singing Flower of Scotland. Don't like that, if you are chosen to play for your country, sing the bloody anthem like you are going to play for the badge.
Each to their own Vigo
KT plays for the badge
Others sing for it

anyhow his national anthem is the soldiers song 🎶

Just found out one of the 4 Huns put in charge of the Huns 1st team, Colin Stewart, runs the Huns lotto game, has NO coaching experience, apparently all 1st team squad members with get their own ball, it will be placed in a bag and given a guid rummle aboot, with the effervescent jimmy Bell picking the numbers for the upcoming hibs game 🤣🤣

Pape free game then weclome to the 1690’s First 11
Huns then Huns now Shamed forever

HH 💩bags

Rooney never sang, nobody said anything about that. Its fiba not The X Factor.