The Celtic Star - You Tube Channel

Video: The Gallowgate - A Hub of Celtic's History...Please watch the video and subscribe to The Celtic Star's new You Tube channel...

One of the things that the bigger youtube channels do is remind viewers to subscibe click the bell and comment.

the comment bit apparently helps the channel appear higher on the algorithm especially but all 3 things make big difference in growing a channel

you might notice i comment on every video i watch, mostly to help your algorithm

i would encourage everyone who watches the videos to make a comment even if its just 1 word on the youtube video

Over 600 now chaps. On another subject I am doing the post match media conference on Sunday so will have another chance to get a few questions in for Ange and a player. You guys can post them in the match thread and I’ll pick up from there….
Well hears one from Saturday that worried me at the time, and is going to be common practice of replacing the front 3 on a regular basis, not a problem when a game is won, but could easily have back fired upon us with only a 1 goal advantage

Better doing this after the game, eg if it was the weekend’s game “How is Stephen Welsh after that horrendous elbow to the face? What does it take to see a red card for that kind of challenge on a Celtic player?
Wouldn't be a bad idea to tackle Ange on the level of the mib's WC, sure they will oblige with more shocking decision making, and yet such a reluctance by managers to speak out against the useless mib bastards

Over 600 now chaps. On another subject I am doing the post match media conference on Sunday so will have another chance to get a few questions in for Ange and a player. You guys can post them in the match thread and I’ll pick up from there….
Hi Ange, The poet John Keats once wrote (in his poem "Ode on a Grecian Urn"),

"Beauty is truth, truth beauty, that is all ye know on earth, and all ye need to know"

by contrast, Plato (in The Republic) warns of poetry's power to make a falsehood seem true, by beautifying it.

what then, is the relationship between beauty, as achieved by the artist, and truth?

On second thoughts, fuck that do you like cats mate? 😺

Hi Ange, The poet John Keats once wrote (in his poem "Ode on a Grecian Urn"),

"Beauty is truth, truth beauty, that is all ye know on earth, and all ye need to know"

by contrast, Plato (in The Republic) warns of poetry's power to make a falsehood seem true, by beautifying it.

what then, is the relationship between beauty, as achieved by the artist, and truth?

On second thoughts, fuck that do you like cats mate? 😺
Hoopy's a poet
And didnae know it
Bought a bike
And couldnae go it

Aye ah know...Jaiket...