Madden Again

High time someone in the Celtic boardroom called out all these “honest” mistakes that only seem to help one team, until they do it will continue, we were robbed of the league last year, and they will do everything possible to make sure it happens again 😡 it the shoe was on the other foot do you think the hun board would let it go? No, they would be putting out statements after every “dodgy” decision and releasing compilation highlights videos,

Either our referees are wildly incompetent……or blatantly cheating…..

Option 1 really isn’t an option in my view…

inherrently biased towards the team they support

and no enquiry into the number of weak penalties given for 1 club and so often to get 3 points

every honest mistake in their favour seems to be pivotal in a game

how many 1 nil victories were had on weak penalty claims that very few refs would give against them had it been in their box to lose 1 nil

inherrently biased towards the team they support

and no enquiry into the number of weak penalties given for 1 club and so often to get 3 points

every honest mistake in their favour seems to be pivotal in a game

how many 1 nil victories were had on weak penalty claims that very few refs would give against them had it been in their box to lose 1 nil
Totally agree, stick that cocksplat fae last night in a red shirt and tell me that pen was a stonewaller deffo given by Beaton with 5 to go….nae feckin chace, thats the whole issue, that “stonewaller “ wuda been denied Aberdeen in the exact same circumstance.

The thing that annoys me with Madden, and most of our referees, is the way they get in the way of a Celtic attack. When we are moving the ball from the middle to the inside/outside left channel, 25-40 yards from oppositions goal, they are positioned where we have to play around them. Given how left sided bias we are in attack, and have been since Rodgers's time, this invariably slows down our play.
It doesn't happen so often in European games, or to other SPFL sides :unsure:

As a hypothetical exercise.....If I was a bookmaker, I would be paying special attention to any bets, that just happened to involve paying out significant amounts on long odds or accumulated events on Scottish Football.....if such winning bets were to be found, I would be forensically examining any potential relationship(s) between those who cashed in.....and any officials within the game...

High time someone in the Celtic boardroom called out all these “honest” mistakes that only seem to help one team, until they do it will continue, we were robbed of the league last year, and they will do everything possible to make sure it happens again 😡 it the shoe was on the other foot do you think the hun board would let it go? No, they would be putting out statements after every “dodgy” decision and releasing compilation highlights videos,

Either our referees are wildly incompetent……or blatantly cheating…..
The last time they called out by someone at Celtic they went on strike.
In general I would say they are grossly incompetent, however there's a couple who suffer from 'unconscious bias' and an out and out cheat in Beaton

All eyes tonight on arguably the most sleekit Hun MIB of them all…..hand picked for this game imo…..are we again going to be talking about this alleged cheating, corrupt Hun acolyte after the game…..something tells me we will…..it will be interesting to see if there is any curious betting anomalies that come to light, come the games end…..I trust bookmakers are paying attention here…
:oops:A sense a wee bit paranoia in ye sherlock

,am sure mr madhun collected a sizeable amount last night thanks to goat fiddler cheaton

Can see a flurry of yellow cards to the tims and a stop start game totaly wasted by the slaphead in the middle , jota and kyogo to get fk all protection

He'll break up play every chance he gets

Give hearts an opportunity for a set piece into our box every chance he gets

Let hearts assault one of our players without a card , then book one of ours for a nothing tackle

Every free kick will go Hearts way

Probably a penalty
Spot on LH, very hard to take Scottish football seriously when you already know beforehand what the preformance of the cheating mib is going to be.
They are getting away with destroying the game and yet the Scottish FA are happy to let it continue and place gagging orders on managers so it can't be called out using SKY sports, so the whole game is really just a scam, con, whatever word you want to use.
This bald headed wanker has set the tone in how to ref our games for everyone else to follow suit, so another refresher course for all the other cheating mib's again tonight.
If this is the benchmark of how the game has gone now within Scottish football then is it fair to say the Scottish FA are just as vile and scummy as sevco scum(SS)?

I actually think that tonight will be the night that Jota or Kyogo gets booked for a "dive", even though there will have been contact. the usual media hundits will be raging at his cheating whereas they gleefully tell us that sevco players or Celtic opponents are "clever" for initiating contact or even outright diving.

Sevco's fans are currently frotting themselves up into a frenzy on social media at the "serial cheating" of our star players and I guarantee that ex-Ibrokes regular Madhun will be aware of this and will be only too happy to step up and put little Timmy in his place at the back of the bus.

Sadly we all know beforehand exactly what these MIBs will do and they always deliver. And yet we meekly accept it (well not the fans).

Let's hope we don't get any serious injuries either...

I actually think that tonight will be the night that Jota or Kyogo gets booked for a "dive", even though there will have been contact. the usual media hundits will be raging at his cheating whereas they gleefully tell us that sevco players or Celtic opponents are "clever" for initiating contact or even outright diving.

Sevco's fans are currently frotting themselves up into a frenzy on social media at the "serial cheating" of our star players and I guarantee that ex-Ibrokes regular Madhun will be aware of this and will be only too happy to step up and put little Timmy in his place at the back of the bus.

Sadly we all know beforehand exactly what these MIBs will do and they always deliver. And yet we meekly accept it (well not the fans).

Let's hope we don't get any serious injuries either...
Agree Bridie. Our board haven't the guts to stand up for the fans. Yellow streak runs through their backs, we mustn't upset the S F A , S P F L., Or their establishment club. Oh no we mustn't ever do that what would the world come to, if anyone is going to rock the boat it won't be us.

Aye get good start get ahead then the prick in black disnae matter HH
This is the problem as he sets the tone of the game from the off.
Calls upon great mental strength from our players and huge frustration within our support to have to be able to overcome, and how it is allowed for this prick to be allowed to dictate that upon so many is just an utter disgrace.
Football is still meant to have an entertaining factor attached to it, but these arseholes want to destroy that, especially as we can and do that far better than any other club can do within Scotland, even more so when allowed to actually be allowed to play the game.
These cheating pricks are being hand picked for these matches on SKY, just to try and promote sevco scum (SS) and put us in a bad light.
It's no wonder that those in England rate the games as total shite, and it's getting harder by the year to make an argument against the fact.
We will do a match thread as usual and yet before the teams are even announced this total nothing of a prick is going to be the main talking point of the nights proceedings.
Hardly a great advert for the Scottish game and it's not allowed for class players to show there skills and talents because no one else in Scotland can do such a thing still.
Not actually looking forward to the game to much as its only the result that counts in the end and not trying to get to angry or being robbed of entertainment value by a prick who goes all out to deprive all Tim's of having such a thing cause his shower of shit can't provide any whatsoever

SAME OLD RANGERS ALWAYS CHEATING.

Ma Da hated the Huns wae a passion, nothing tae do wae religion, they were the Establishment Club, a false pretence tae be inclusive & a Staunch sense of Entitlement, nowt but a bunch of brown brogue wearing cheating cunts, aided by the corrupt Committees of SFA.

WE'RE THE GLASGOW CELTIC, THE TIMALLOY'S AND
WE'LL NOT BE MASTERED, BY NO ORANGE BASTARDS AND KEEP OUR GREEN FLAG FLYING HIGH 🇮🇪

The thing that annoys me with Madden, and most of our referees, is the way they get in the way of a Celtic attack. When we are moving the ball from the middle to the inside/outside left channel, 25-40 yards from oppositions goal, they are positioned where we have to play around them. Given how left sided bias we are in attack, and have been since Rodgers's time, this invariably slows down our play.
It doesn't happen so often in European games, or to other SPFL sides :unsure:
A tactic first used by craig thomson in the first cup semi against sevco and every other ref , mainly the top 4 cheats has copied it to the letter see walsh is the new addition to do it too

a subtle but well worked way of interfering with play