Celtic v Hearts, 7:45pm Thursday 2nd December

You seem to be upset...settle petal...revel in the fact that your eyes point the same way, you don't sleep with family members, you don't scrape your knuckles and your parentage is not in question.......👍

Does it make you proud docco?? The fans giving fat pricks like boyd ammo to compare it to his mutant fans. What were your views on scum fans throwing batteries and stuff at our players....all just "banter"....its stupid and it gives the people in scotland the different side of the same coin pish that they love.

Doesn't make me proud, of course not but I'm not going to get upset ...like yourself....Mon for a cuddle 😏

They games urnae good fur us auld yins ffs. 😰
I'll second that
MadHUN up to his usual standards
That two footed tackle in the first few minutes on Jota, should have seen at least a yellow, if not a red
And how did Jamesie miss that one from a yard out ?
Jots shoots, Gordon makes the save and Jamesie bundles it against the post then out for a by kick
No complaints with the effort tonight, we knew they'd do everything they could to disrupt our play and don't get me started on MadHUN the Baldbarian
He played his part in giving us nothing and when he did eventually give us a decision, the crowd let him know about with a huge cheer
The 3 points was the important thing, and we got them
Still shaky at the back when crosses come in, and let's hope the injuries we picked up, aren't serious
Though Adam Montgomery played well when he came on
Good to see the Academy Bhoys being able to step up when called upon

Wow a nervy one a few injuries hopefully not to serious 3 points Andy walker should think before he trys to grab a head line.as for the dick heads who chucked objects at the hearts player don't come back as for the real supporters who booed him for doing it thank you.
Walkers a Fukin Wanker whoze DESPISED at Parkheed! As fur the wee ARSEHOLES lobbin Boatles GET TAE FUK & DONT COME FUKIN BACK!! 🤬🤬🤬.. Wance is BAD ENUF but how the Fuk can u think its a good idea tae dae it agane!! 🤬🤬🤬

Juranovic yet to show me he is all that he's made out to be. Expecting more from him.
Tough night that based on our play should have been a whole lot easier but delighted our collective spirit is sticking with it ...Great result and 3 points given how it panned out with the Injuries. Hail Hail 💚👍