Credit Where Its Due

Imho partial this or partial that wont stop the various varients spreading, neither will completely closing everything, the reason being that people will do what they want to, if a game is on they will gather in houses etc to watch, if a group of youngsters want a meet up they will do it, science is the way forward on this issue, along with a hygienic practice, but again we have to deal with the problems of people who cant be vaccinated and that I'm afraid is beyond my ken, people who chose not to are a different kettle of fish in this respect and I will leave my thoughts about that out of this.

The real problem we are going to have is when, lets say for the sake of naming a variant, the zombie variant arrives, is more deadly and easily spread but I digress.

Keep things open and be dammed, close things up and be dammed. Its a lose lose situ.

Me I will take my chances with Hygiene and Science and pray I'm going to be OK.

The whole thing is/was another fn joke , but sevco will not be happy with this and that's always a good thing. Ross county can get relegated for siding with them fkn tossers
I'm in a quandary with relegation for Ross County, they are a well run community club, and on a personal level I have a son and Grandson who live in Dingwall the latter kicks about with a county top on, so for purely selfish reasons I hope they stay up, not because of them mind you, it just gives me somewhere to stay when we play them.😂😂.

On the other hand they sided with the deed peeps so fek them 🤣

I work in care, have done for 40 years.
Right now, even this morning 2 of my colleagues I worked with yesterday have tested positive today, this virus is running amok, even amongst carers who wear ppe diligently.
Omicron is way more infectious, even in the open.
Im not sure I agree with this decision at this moment in time, but someday I suppose we are all gonna have to bite the bullet and live with it.
People will get this virus in big crowds inside or out…..fact.
My other half has had it for the past week so I've been testing (lateral flow) every day. Negative every day, until Sunday positive, negative every day since then. So these tests aren't 100%.

Imho partial this or partial that wont stop the various varients spreading, neither will completely closing everything, the reason being that people will do what they want to, if a game is on they will gather in houses etc to watch, if a group of youngsters want a meet up they will do it, science is the way forward on this issue, along with a hygienic practice, but again we have to deal with the problems of people who cant be vaccinated and that I'm afraid is beyond my ken, people who chose not to are a different kettle of fish in this respect and I will leave my thoughts about that out of this.

The real problem we are going to have is when, lets say for the sake of naming a variant, the zombie variant arrives, is more deadly and easily spread but I digress.

Keep things open and be dammed, close things up and be dammed. Its a lose lose situ.

Me I will take my chances with Hygiene and Science and pray I'm going to be OK.
Perhaps the Zombie varient was where it all started….mmmmm🤔😂
Imagine that, u catch it and wake up the next morning a klan member, pie creash aw doon yer Castore jammys, the decals peelin aff, knockin wan oot tae yer alfREDo poster on the ceiling before u get up to batter the wife and go online to hurl abuse at decent folks….aye its a dangerous thing rite enuf.

We will have to get used to living with Covid and it's different variants but we still have to get used to restrictions from time to time otherwise every hospital in the country will be closed to everyone anyone who has a medical issue apart from Covid.

Currently the hospitals are struggling because 60% of hospitalisations are Covid patients. Hospital numbers will be what every government bases its decisions on.

We will have to get used to living with Covid and it's different variants but we still have to get used to restrictions from time to time otherwise every hospital in the country will be closed to everyone anyone who has a medical issue apart from Covid.

Currently the hospitals are struggling because 60% of hospitalisations are Covid patients. Hospital numbers will be what every government bases its decisions on.
It is almost as if running the NHS into the ground for decades, wasting too much of its valuable funding on too many layers of unnecessary management, quangos and trust directorships, while trying to privatise too many services to corner-cutting cheap bid third partiers (which too often happen to be owned by Party donors who siphon off large profits from the contracts rather than spend the necessary amount of money on these services) was not the smartest of ideas, particularly as we shift to an older average-aged population!

Never mind though, some very rich people became much much richer and only people who lost out were the over-worked, over-stressed nurses, doctors, support staff, etc, and of course the patients.

Trust the science until the science doesn't suit your views...then you're just a conspiracy theory head case. I've said before and I'll say again. People are genuinely worried about being part of the biggest science experiment in history.....but hey, the people who refuse the vaccine are all screw balls aren't they 🤔🤔

Talking of science experiments Bridie plays wi Test TUBES 🧪 and he’s goat massive Feeeet and even bigger soak’s.
get yir vaccine’s and Booster shots
You know it makes Sense.
💉. It’s only a sma prick

HH 💉🧪

Talking of science experiments Bridie plays wi Test TUBES 🧪 and he’s goat massive Feeeet and even bigger soak’s.
get yir vaccine’s and Booster shots
You know it makes Sense.
💉. It’s only a sma prick

HH 💉🧪

I'll get mine in 5 to 10 years time....when all the side effects are ironed out, I mean I'll have to get used to living in a world where 1st generation vaxxers are walking about with 2 head, extra fingers and toes and the odd occasion of spontaneously bursting in flames!!