Hearts v Celtic - all comments here

Think that's bad? Fs I even put a thread up cos slippy was advertising a betting company ( embarrassed I had to ask WC to take it down when I realised it looked like I was attacking the staff and him personally, throwing barriers and stones at their cars etc 😂) good ol WC wouldnt because he didn't want it to look like he was censoring us. Such is the greatness of our noise. Apparently it is nothing to do with your personal cookies , it's the sites cookies that they sell for millions of pence to help keep the site afloat and to help with costs etc and then it could be slippy advertising for betyouneverwin.com or it could be for " are you almost deed? Call our team at we'll deal with your deed bodies.com , basically the site has no influence on what the advert will be once you accept the sites cookies and they sell the data on. That's why if you've been looking at ladyboys you'll get adverts to go to pattya like STG 😂😂
Oh feck - does someone have a jackhammer drill to rescue TT's smashed up device that is currently buried in a hardened pool of concrete?

Poor STG probably doesn't even remember his Jack Daniels inspired drunken late night posts about his fantasies with the ladybhoys of Pattya!

I feel the delays in substitutions was down to the absence of our recognised starters. It may be that Ange was gambling on his first pick players to get us another goal. Just my thoughts, but I would've put Ralston on for his strength and aggression . I would've moved JJ forward to right midfield to accommodate that.

I think the adverts are tailored to your own cookies so they are different for everyone. I have never seen anything like this before. Maybe you have just outed yourself TT??? 🤣

Seriously though, I imagine you have visited the darkside recently and these websites have placed cookies in your phone/computer. I think the only way to get rid of them is to steep your electronic device in boiling hot bleach for a week, then smash it up, then set fire to it and bury the pieces under 6 feet of concrete. Otherwise you could be inflicted with this terrible affliction for the rest of your life (or hopefully for the rest of their life, which should only be a matter of months).

I was on Ebay buying a new baccie pouch & something for the Mrs valentines day, I will admit I've been on folly folly. Watching hun on hun over why they're not spending the Paterson cash, the deluded F🤡CKWITS.

I regularly delete cookies, due tae Grandweans using the phone

I feel the delays in substitutions was down to the absence of our recognised starters. It may be that Ange was gambling on his first pick players to get us another goal. Just my thoughts, but I would've put Ralston on for his strength and aggression . I would've moved JJ forward to right midfield to accommodate that.
My thinking too Frank
We needed another goal to put the game to bed, and I would have brought Tony Ralston on for a bit near the end, to shore up the midfield and take care of the 'tough guy' Jam Tarts
In Ange we trust

See that the ALLOA player has received a two match ban (One in the League, and one in the Cup) for the tackle on Gucci
So, wee Barry can shout and spit all he wants, his player knew exactly what he was doing at the time of that tackle, and if the clubs had any balls, they'd protect their players from these assaults, and insist that the offending player is out for the same length of time that the injured player is
Hit them in the wallet, it works to change attitudes in the real world, why not in the SPFL ?
Just saying

See that the Hearts player has received a two match ban (One in the League, and one in the Cup) for the tackle on Gucci
So, wee Barry can shout and spit all he wants, his player knew exactly what he was doing at the time of that tackle, and if the clubs had any balls, they'd protect their players from these assaults, and insist that the offending player is out for the same length of time that the injured player is
Hit them in the wallet, it works to change attitudes in the real world, why not in the SPFL ?
Just saying
Alloa player Dill

Headlines on Scotland today...'we ask van bronkhurst how he managed to secure the signing of diallo'...well wid he no a contacted man u Tae enquire aboot the possibility of takin him on loan then they wid a said aye..then they wid a spoke Tae the player...the player then fancied it.. so then sevco n man u sorted oot a loan package then the loan deal Wiz signed then he got the bus up Tae gesga n that's the jist o it...that's how a imagine it happened

Aye, seen Scotland Today sport Wee Raman get a hard on at Huns loan signing, ffs. Mind you the £19m loan players price has nearly doubled to £37m, as hun pr machine deflects the The Gullibilly Peeepul towards the hot prospect they've just loaned tae the end of season. Instead The Gullibillys sould be asking wur the F🤡CK is Giofanny's money tae improve the team, 2 loan signings that it? 👀😂😂😂😂😂

They've even got a new song for him. And there was a puff piece on the BBC because an ex-teammate was reminded of Messi when they saw him in training - which obviously means he is the next Messi!!!

20220128_205955.jpg

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣