europa league final

I was thinking 🤔

The huns have already won their treble this season....

Most penalties in SPFL
Most penalties in Europa League
Most penalties in Scottish Cup

Don't think they made it a quadruple with the League Cup but I'm happy to be proved wrong!
Its no even funny any more, anybody who thinks its just pure blind luck they get them is deluded.
Canny be a league anywhere else where one team benefits like that above all others, and not even by a few, by a country mile.
Corrupt as fuck.

Their luck is gonna run oot, goldhun was incredibly lucky not to have been sent aff in the last game, it’s a uefa showpiece final, the referees will be top notch, as will the people behind the var screen, highly unlikely any of them will be tainted by the masons or orange order……they’re not gonna get away with usual penalty of a start or the opposition getting a dodgy red card….the world will be watching and hoping for a German victory 🇩🇪
Cmon the “real” Huns

Think we should all really offer our congratulations not many teams get back to where they belong and look forward to a european final ,like myself many more folk both in the UK /europe and beyond will be right behind them on this fantastic journey

GOOD LUCK EINTRACHT FRANKFURT PUMP THE FKRS ROTTEN

Think we should all really offer our congratulations not many teams get back to where they belong and look forward to a european final ,like myself many more folk both in the UK /europe and beyond will be right behind them on this fantastic journey

GOOD LUCK EINTRACHT FRANKFURT PUMP THE FKRS ROTTEN
You were about to get it fae both barrels there until your last sentence

Its no even funny any more, anybody who thinks its just pure blind luck they get them is deluded.
Canny be a league anywhere else where one team benefits like that above all others, and not even by a few, by a country mile.
Corrupt as fuck.
from a poster on kds

Tavpens penalty tonight was his 42nd penalty scored. FORTY TWO.

He's missed a couple as well !!

Hoping Twitter ain't lying.

He's taken 52 penalties in his career. Scored 42 for the huns. Missed 9 for the huns. Missed one for Wigan.

That's right. He has taken ONE penalty for another team

add in the other players who have took penaltys ,,,,,,,, dosen't sit right in any land

Every site a have been on this week,the hunz have been super confident!!thats always a good sign in my experience,🙏cmonty fuck Frankfurt do this lot preferably a dodgy goal,,or own goal,just something that triggers the loonballs into action!!get a lifetime ban from Uefa...am lookin at £325 if Frankfurt win,,,

would be funny as feck if an eintract penalty won it

lots of similar links on net but none from uk newspapers?

But police are looking forward to mass exodus

And thats in uk tabloid.

ibrox apparently wont have staff available to open stadium as they all have tickets :p:p:p

When members of their own board plead with klan members not vandalise the beautiful city of Seville, you already know it's a lost cause.

Aye, seen the c*nt oan Scotland Today asking them tae behave, just look what they done in Glasgow when they won the Covid Lge & X 100

We know its goinne be it wasn't us, it was Chelsea & other British hooligans who dund it. The Guardia Civil will kick fuck oot them, so will the Gerrys. Just hope STV & BBC are there too record it so we can have a Good laugh at the Guardia playing WHACKAHUN.

Then after it's all done UEFA ban them from European Competition.