The Champions Celebrations

Magnificent 7

There's already been plenty of celebrations as we rightfully took our title back on Wednesday after an amazing season.
So much colour and joy that only Celtic supporters can bring with plenty more to come tomorrow.
There will be so many videos and snaps going on that alot of us won't see.
Would be good to capture as much if it as we can.
Post all the celebrations here on the noise.
Hail Hail to the Champions 🍀👏

Fantastic scenes, and Glasgow still intact, a credit to football in the world, thank you Celtic, thank you, the Fans🥳🥳🥳🥳
That’s the difference between us, as much as the hun biased SMSM try’s to say “ ones as bad as the other” they last year, caused pandemonium in the city centre, wrecked George square destroying many memorial benches, damaged statues and the cenotaph men and women pissing openly in the streets, fighting among themselves, riot cops having to be deployed and widely attacked…..us on the other hand, thousands of people at Glasgow cross, 6 arrests reported in the media, 2 for public order offences and 4 for “littering”
Well done to the bhoys and ghirls in attendance……Celtic, welcomed where ever we go 👏👏

now let’s see the difference when the hun hoards rampage through Seville on Wednesday ……

This is the shite we need to be careful about this post is clearly bullshit from a hun kidding on he was threatened as someone who grew up in a scheme in glesga who done the gang fighting pish in my teens never in a million years wid somebody out celebrating is gonny just turn round and say that never mind really mean it enuf to be scared for ur life ffs🤬

• Screenshot_20220515-105054_Brave.jpg
    Screenshot_20220515-105054_Brave.jpg
    531.5 KB · Views: 29
This is the shite we need to be careful about this post is clearly bullshit from a hun kidding on he was threatened as someone who grew up in a scheme in glesga who done the gang fighting pish in my teens never in a million years wid somebody out celebrating is gonny just turn round and say that never mind really mean it enuf to be scared for ur life ffs🤬
6 arrests Cairnsey but no serious incidents according to Police Scotland.Id day thats superb considering the thousands that turned up at the cross.Well done to the Celtic fans but i expect no less from the best fans in the world ☘️

A lot of videos and images doin the rounds of the awfy state of the city centre, if they are actually from yesterday then I have to say Im embarrassed by them as a Celtic supporter, I understand that the general behaviour compared to the scum is night and day but to leave the city in a state like that is just horrible.
If 60000 can leave paradise and not leave a mess like that around the ground then theres no need for it anywhere else.

6 arrests Cairnsey but no serious incidents according to Police Scotland.Id day thats superb considering the thousands that turned up at the cross.Well done to the Celtic fans but i expect no less from the best fans in the world ☘️
It is mate and on a saturday nite aswell we know the toons full of bams at the weekends but to only have 6 lifted after everything to me thats a fuckin great success for everyone who attented

A lot of videos and images doin the rounds of the awfy state of the city centre, if they are actually from yesterday then I have to say Im embarrassed by them as a Celtic supporter, I understand that the general behaviour compared to the scum is night and day but to leave the city in a state like that is just horrible.
If 60000 can leave paradise and not leave a mess like that around the ground then theres no need for it anywhere else.
There will always be rubbish after a big gathering like that especially when a huge number are drinking.Beats rioting,kicking the shit out eachother,attacking passers by,damaging statues and breaking benches.No need to be embarassed.

Mate do u expect they wee black bins in the street are enough?? Any mass gathering especially with drink involved theres gonny need to be a clean up after it the one real thing that annoyed me was a clip of somecunt pished who had pished himself he was leaning against the wall way his baws oot he was barely concious and for me if ur not willing to button him up then get hold of a screw to get him removed