Michael Duffy Spl memorial tournament.

Well done winning captains, pipped at the post 😭 next year I’ll need to watch my predictions for the last few games, form goes right out the window, as mid table teams that have nothing left to play for effectively give up and play kids, still from 5th place to 2nd place is an improvement…..looking to go one better next year 👍
:rolleyes:whit a load o'pish ,,, it was the curses that did it:cool:

:LOL: come join the losers we've loads of room thanks for playing

:oops: a feel europe was a distraction for me ,,,,,cost me a few points

Gutted that Lubo's 24-0 prediction didn't come true, but there's always next year
Well done to 50 Shades for setting the ball in motion, and BridieBhoy, who kept us updated on a weekly basis
I was 3rd place for a few weeks, heading to the last game
So instead of WATP
I ended up...WAFP
Wallowing
Away
Fifth
Place

Well done winning captains, pipped at the post 😭 next year I’ll need to watch my predictions for the last few games, form goes right out the window, as mid table teams that have nothing left to play for effectively give up and play kids, still from 5th place to 2nd place is an improvement…..looking to go one better next year 👍
I thought you were a certainty to win it this year, but one bad week can cost you. You beat Gary67, a worthy champions for the bounce season, unlike the other mob. I had 5-0 to Celtic at the weekend so when only 1 min added time went up thought for once the referee had done me a favour! We need to get more folk doing this next season as it's great fun. HH

Congratulations to the winner and also everyone that took part , I played my reserve team most of the season keeping my powder dry for my assault on Europe. But that I'm afraid didn't pay off 🤣, looking forward to next season and a few summer signings will strengthen me for glory ,be afraid !!!be very afraid 😡

Couldn't predict worth a fxuk, mind you done ok at the bookie bashin, Footie tckt & travel fund sitting at £1,800(THANKS to Hills, Ladbroke, Betfred)
Well TT I think I can answer the question for you ( as we all could) , " rather get it right at the bookies or the predictor?" 😂
Only disappointment is corals missing I'd have loved nothing better for them to be on that list but who wants to give that shower of sh**e their money?
Well done TT ( I won a fiver on set for life lottery) I'm pretty sure that you need to win more than a fiver to be set for life but I'll take any money they're sending my way HH

I thought you were a certainty to win it this year, but one bad week can cost you. You beat Gary67, a worthy champions for the bounce season, unlike the other mob. I had 5-0 to Celtic at the weekend so when only 1 min added time went up thought for once the referee had done me a favour! We need to get more folk doing this next season as it's great fun. HH
6 bad weeks of predictions ive noticed that can take take you from 1st place to 9th in a matter of weeks ( 6 roughly never to recover) 🙄

Putting this in the appropriate thread

Also a well done to all the yella bunnet winners over the season , seems to me there were more this time than last season( a winning Celtic side helps your score of course)
Honorable mentions to :
Jinky 67 = 5 yella bunnets ( impressive)
Celtic star =4 yella bunnets ( good return)
Gary 67 and Mag 7 = 3 bunnets apiece
And the rest
Rosie k , LMCBHOY , lubos left peg , winter, bridie bhoy , Dilligaf, Wee doc bhoy, jinky 62, bellshil bhoy, Bobo, Sean quad tbl, smellyglove, Dougie1 , Asilverufc, Nick 66, TET, 50 shades of green, Fisiani, Steviebhoy and also the one and only Kelly bhoy
That I believe runs to 22 different round winners from 38 rounds pretty impressive.
Well done aw those capped for their country 🍻

Congratulations to the winner and also everyone that took part , I played my reserve team most of the season keeping my powder dry for my assault on Europe. But that I'm afraid didn't pay off 🤣, looking forward to next season and a few summer signings will strengthen me for glory ,be afraid !!!be very afraid 😡
That's the spirit marky bhoy , even though you finished 27th or so with no international call ups (yella bunnets) .
Every single one of of us is afraid , very afraid .
If you can get a yella bunnet we're aw in trouble.
If you can score 5 yella bunnets even winning Captains going to be afraid.
Just kidding you're pish but its just for fun 😂

That's the spirit marky bhoy , even though you finished 27th or so with no international call ups (yella bunnets) .
Every single one of of us is afraid , very afraid .
If you can get a yella bunnet we're aw in trouble.
If you can score 5 yella bunnets even winning Captains going to be afraid.
Just kidding you're pish but its just for fun 😂
There's a strange facination for the yella (pish stained bunnet ) on here

Join Celtic Noise, my Scottish Premiership league on @Superbru! You can find my pool here:

or by downloading the Superbru app and searching for the pool with code:

bornaura

Alright guys n gals it's nearly league time again, join up and join the fun 😱, watch as all the Ange army crash and burn week after week, Gary is the league mhan to catch but Magnificent 7 is the form player, so come on and back your posts up with your knowledge of our game 😂😂😂😂.

Good luck to everyone and definitely not anyone 🤣 family and friends plus members only.

Also a big thks to BB for posting the league after each weekly fixture, cheers mate.

Since theres nae fitba the noo would it be worth trying the nations league?
I was looking at it and it's only the 4 A groups that are involved and just the group stages.
What think 50? Too obscure or what ?
I'm already demented and fitbas only just finished 😬

Since theres nae fitba the noo would it be worth trying the nations league?
I was looking at it and it's only the 4 A groups that are involved and just the group stages.
What think 50? Too obscure or what ?
I'm already demented and fitbas only just finished 😬
No harm in trying I think, I'll set it up later on.