IMMORTAL MICHAEL DUFFY

Just reread this article you wrote again Larry, in regards to the 'Faither of the Noise'
Won't lie, but when rereading the part od MD and I's Transatlantic friendship and what he did for Our Liliana, well, someone must be peeling onions, because I'm having a tough time seeing the keyboard
Michael was the absoluye sage of the noise and he left an impression across our hearts, well he did across mine anyway
One of the last things he did, was send our wee yin her Celtic strip and to this day she'll say to me "Hey Papa, know what ?"
"What honey ?"
"I love Celtic"
Michael, I salute you sir, you are indeed a LEGEND
No doubt you're smiling today as we gubbed Motherwell 6-0
Take care of our Beau, we know he's in good company with you

D

Was thinking about the old yin at the stadium told pal i was with about michael about this site and his stone that i still canny bloody find 🤣im sure hes taking the michael oot me and hiding be up there pissing himself at me as i walk along every line of stones and still canny find him and thats wen its been quiet enuf to look for it 🤣
YNWA MD🥳

Was thinking about the old yin at the stadium told pal i was with about michael about this site and his stone that i still canny bloody find 🤣im sure hes taking the michael oot me and hiding be up there pissing himself at me as i walk along every line of stones and still canny find him and thats wen its been quiet enuf to look for it 🤣
YNWA MD🥳
I go to every home game Cairnsy, walk up the Celtic Way and I still cant find It. 🙄

YNWA MD🥳
Section 10 stone number 4723. Hope that helps. HH
(take a screen shot, that’s what I did when Stevie first posted the details).

🤣I'm getting to that stage aswell canny remember the last fucking fight I had it's been that long
I'm not surprised cairnsybhoy wan minute you were ok next you were saying you were going to kick fk out of me , that was tuesday you never came to til friday , my fault for going over the score I said I'd knock you into Thursday sorry about the extra day 👊😂

Just reread this article you wrote again Larry, in regards to the 'Faither of the Noise'
Won't lie, but when rereading the part od MD and I's Transatlantic friendship and what he did for Our Liliana, well, someone must be peeling onions, because I'm having a tough time seeing the keyboard
Michael was the absoluye sage of the noise and he left an impression across our hearts, well he did across mine anyway
One of the last things he did, was send our wee yin her Celtic strip and to this day she'll say to me "Hey Papa, know what ?"
"What honey ?"
"I love Celtic"
Michael, I salute you sir, you are indeed a LEGEND
No doubt you're smiling today as we gubbed Motherwell 6-0
Take care of our Beau, we know he's in good company with you

D
Sugar Plum Fairy Is John Lennon's one of intros to the song a day in the life by the beatles.
Larry's headline was I read the news today o boy.
Dill this was my attempt at trying to sum Michael up and I could of went on and still be nowhere near Justice for the man.
Michael would help anyone out without hesitation in today's culture and cancel out culture and nonsense Michael would call it the way he see's it regardless if you agreed or not.
You still respected his point of view and calling people and things out for what they are.
I believe in every essence that typified Michael is that's what we do Celtic supporters doing everything they can to help everyone and anyone and causes that are important to what the club and origins are all about.
Hope you enjoyed yesterday Michael you the lions and Mr Stein your spirit and presence and laughter is still strongly here kind sir.

Hmm ehmm....ok 😂😂
Actually, about that song ( tin hat on first) .
When it was out my other half and maself, we had this running joke ( scrub that I had this running joke) that whenever we passed someone who was way out the closet and as camp as they come I used to always sing " Gay bar , gay bar , at the gay bar" .
It was a joke and I'm not homophobic or anything so no offense to anyone who heard me sing that in the street. 😂

I'm not surprised cairnsybhoy wan minute you were ok next you were saying you were going to kick fk out of me , that was tuesday you never came to til friday , my fault for going over the score I said I'd knock you into Thursday sorry about the extra day 👊😂
Nah pal its sound a wee extra day sleeping always helps🤣🤣

Also a well done to all the yella bunnet winners over the season , seems to me there were more this time than last season( a winning Celtic side helps your score of course)
Honorable mentions to :
Jinky 67 = 5 yella bunnets ( impressive)
Celtic star =4 yella bunnets ( good return)
Gary 67 and Mag 7 = 3 bunnets apiece
And the rest
Rosie k , LMCBHOY , lubos left peg , winter, bridie bhoy , Dilligaf, Wee doc bhoy, jinky 62, bellshil bhoy, Bobo, Sean quad tbl, smellyglove, Dougie1 , Asilverufc, Nick 66, TET, 50 shades of green, Fisiani, Steviebhoy and also the one and only Kelly bhoy
That I believe runs to 22 different round winners from 38 rounds pretty impressive.
Well done aw those capped for their country 🍻

Also a well done to all the yella bunnet winners over the season , seems to me there were more this time than last season( a winning Celtic side helps your score of course)
Honorable mentions to :
Jinky 67 = 5 yella bunnets ( impressive)
Celtic star =4 yella bunnets ( good return)
Gary 67 and Mag 7 = 3 bunnets apiece
And the rest
Rosie k , LMCBHOY , lubos left peg , winter, bridie bhoy , Dilligaf, Wee doc bhoy, jinky 62, bellshil bhoy, Bobo, Sean quad tbl, smellyglove, Dougie1 , Asilverufc, Nick 66, TET, 50 shades of green, Fisiani, Steviebhoy and also the one and only Kelly bhoy
That I believe runs to 22 different round winners from 38 rounds pretty impressive.
Well done aw those capped for their country 🍻
Am I in contention winter for the most wooden spoons award?