Thats why they call it gambling.

Weedocbhoy60

They gambled (again) and they lost again. Failure to reach the holy grail will cost them dear. How much have they spent chasing their illusions, to be where they should be, to be where they are entitled to be. Fuck knows. 50-100million???? Plus Aron and his wages. What an inspired choice that has turned out to be!!!!
Trying to convince the gullible they can play with the big bhoys. The cost of this will be more than a share issue can cover I know that much. If you gamble and fail you will end up losing yir (BIG) hoose.
So, bhoys and ghirls, when do think think the administrators will turn up??????
Me.....December 2022.
Bye bye deidco, it's been a fun decade DOMINATING Scottish football. Hope you enjoyed it too.

They gambled (again) and they lost again. Failure to reach the holy grail will cost them dear. How much have they spent chasing their illusions, to be where they should be, to be where they are entitled to be. Fuck knows. 50-100million???? Plus Aron and his wages. What an inspired choice that has turned out to be!!!!
Trying to convince the gullible they can play with the big bhoys. The cost of this will be more than a share issue can cover I know that much. If you gamble and fail you will end up losing yir (BIG) hoose.
Me.....December 2022.
Bye bye deidco, it's been a fun decade DOMINATING Scottish football. Hope you enjoyed it too.
I remember a thing from last season saying they'd LOST 100m since they were reborn, can only be more than that now.

Ach they can always self Fat Alf to Barca for 75m and Ryan Kunt to Madrid for 80m , sorted! 😹

I would think the EL payday might have been enough to pay off Big Mike but where they go from here will be interesting. The only assets they have are the players and they are only worth what someone else wants to pay for them.

Nobody has bought fat boy because of his over inflated price tag (and possibly his over inflated waistline) but they might make enough to limp through the season on player sales. It's worth remembering that there are some whose contracts end in the summer and deidco won't get a curdy for them.

They won't have vast amounts of money to spend on new players and we've already witnessed the extent of their ambition by their signing of Souttar. They will resort to loans as they are very astute in that type of business. I give you Aaron Ramsey as an example. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Me.....December 2022.
they laugh up their sleeve though coz the money they lose is money they jiggered out of some tax dodge elsewhere, so technically they lose jack since that tax money scammed is out of funds they didnt actually pay in first place, so its a free gamble really and nobody interested in fixing the tax loops exploited, in fact they all get more free money talking shite as pundits

The Hun mentality is based totally on lies, bitterness and hate and its a joy to watch the dirty filthy fucks drown in there own shite as they have and can't and won't except reality.
This whole season has been nothing but trying to promote the profile of such a shit club and trying to disguise the actual financial trouble they still remain in.
Even getting in sicknote with the dildo was just to please the thicks but the reality was juve and man United trying to cover there embarrassment of paying so much money for duds and it showed, and yet they used such a dopey club to offload such shit to 😂
Anyway nothing has changed even if the scum are still trying to reduce their wage bill. They have long been caught in the trap of having to overpay players because the profile of the club remains so shite within world football that they can't attract players not unless they pay them way higher than they are actually worth.
This way of doing business only confirms what a small minded club the scum remain and continue to being forced to gamble in a very poor effort to try to hang onto our coat tails, even with us handing the scum a lifeline last season.
Big Ash would have swolled most of the lolly from the European campaign, so still very little to actually rebuild with now, if anything at all available imo now.
Yet all the scum partners within the media doing there best to try and promote the profile of this rancid club has failed so badly especially upon the seville showing.
A 40k stadium, with say a 25k to 15k spilt in favour of the scum, yet nothing was to be heard from the bastards.
Even with being generous and allowing 5k in the fanzone of a stadium that was allowing for 20k, so where where all of these so called mutants?
This rancid and shit club remain in meltdown, and the reality of the thick fucks won't kick in as they remain to thick to see or realise the fact.
This summer remains of one where we will become even stronger, and yet the scum will possibly be forced into the real gamble again of trying to spend money that they haven't got or able to generate with such shit on offer, and the vultures still circling.
Should be a very happy summer for all celts now imo, and liquidation 2 might be closer than we think now.

Me.....December 2022.
But wait a minute. Somebody (van Brockhorst WATP) said they lost to a Champions League team last night.

Personally, if 11th in the Bundesliga is getting into the CL, I think the review of the CL is long overdue. Oh no, wait.... they ARE getting into the CL! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just shows how skint they are. They released next seasons third strip the week before the Europa League final, with some bullshit about how they needed another top because UEFA were bitching about colours clashing. Sevco had already released 4 different hun uniforms this season, a shitty home, shitty away, even worse third strip & a white number (legends or something lol). So they bring oot a orange shitty thing and don't even wear it, wonder if they needed money to book their flights?

I heard too many times in the last 7 or 8 years that they have no funds and are in serious financial trouble because their business plan is suicidal.

But yet they are still here, they stopped 10IAR and reached a European final (which, although very lucky in seemingly every match, is still a great achievement IMO).

I don't know how they are doing it or indeed how they're still alive - I suspect it is very dodgy at least - but I think they will blunder on over-spending someone else's money. I really hope they get found out sooner rather than later, but I won't hold my breath.

I heard too many times in the last 7 or 8 years that they have no funds and are in serious financial trouble because their business plan is suicidal.

But yet they are still here, they stopped 10IAR and reached a European final (which, although very lucky in seemingly every match, is still a great achievement IMO).

I don't know how they are doing it or still alive - I suspect it is very dodgy at least - but I think they will blunder on over-spending someone else's money. I really hope they get found out sooner rather than later, but I won't hold my breath.
Believe that it can be explained by getting mugs to finance these share issues to help cover the overspend as such.
OK if the investor is prepared to wait upon a return with the shares currently worthless as such, but you are also depending upon the scum gaining CL group stage income or developing a player that could be worth untold millions.
Both look like a long way off now, especially with the depth of player quality and finical clout at our disposal now.
So either the scum still have plenty of mugs to cover the overspending or serious cutbacks need to be made to sustain the spending, yet the demand for the spending will be huge from the zombies during the summer now imo.
How it will all pan out?
I haven't a clue and couldn't really give a fuck either, but inflicting as. much pain upon those shower of shit is nearly just as much enjoyable as watching the great and brilliant success that the famous Glasgow Celtic achieves, well for myself anyway
HH ☘️💚🇨🇮

They’re NOT gonna go bust, the DUP/loyalist terrorist groups laundering money through ibrox (allegedly) they’ll just plod on, denying everything, until the SFA adopts FIFA’s fair play guidelines and looks more closely at the Huns nonexistent books nothing will change, it’s up to the other clubs to complain, the money the Huns have made getting to the final, rumoured to be £10-15 million have went on paying sports direct, although a non disclosure agreement will stop the details being reviled, till sports direct accounts are released at the end of the financial year

Couldn't or wouldn't disagree BB, but there time within Ireland is fast coming to a end, and there beloved bint in the Palace ain't to far away from the wooden overcoat either, so just how many mugs available to throw dirty money at a shower of dirty bastards still?

Perhaps they why they need to get the money out of Northern Ireland quickly, a change in the leading party could result in someone looking closely at where aw the money goes

I don't know how they are doing it or indeed how they're still alive - I suspect it is very dodgy at least - but I think they will blunder on over-spending someone else's money. I really hope they get found out sooner rather than later, but I won't hold my breath.
Thanks fuck they didn’t get there last night. Apparently 12 million fir winning, there would have been 7 million fir the club championship final and into pot 1
That’s a loss of them getting near 60 million in guaranteed funds before gate receipts
That’s some swing our way 😍

Me.....December 2022.
While I hear you and hear others
As far as their board goes they behave like their supporters
But credit where it’s due
They’ve put there money in and thrown the kitchen sink at it
A different style of management from ours
But they’ve done well considering our clear head start and financial advantage over them
Despise them I do but you can’t take their single mindedness away from them

While I hear you and hear others
As far as their board goes they behave like their supporters
But credit where it’s due
They’ve put there money in and thrown the kitchen sink at it
A different style of management from ours
But they’ve done well considering our clear head start and financial advantage over them
Despise them I do but you can’t take their single mindedness away from them
I see your point G-love which would be acceptable if we were dealing with a worthy opponent who played by the rules in a League that was monitored by a compliance that was fair to all . But at no time am I prepared to give any of these peepel credit as we are operating in a Association that bends the rules for one club only.
Seems they are here forever more in whatever guise or format they choose without any challenge from either our club or the corrupt enablers at the SFA.
However right at this moment I am grateful for another day that they lose not only a game of football but any advantage they don't deserve.

Share dilution aside they have spent plenty. Racked up debt. The side they built are OOC or on their last year for many of them.
Losing the final and the league will probably be the exit and gut punch for a few of the fence squad players.

Fresh investment from the outside won't happen and until the sfa report them uefa won't step in ffp.

They have spent wildly and achieved an objective but in doing so have weakened their foundations behond repair.

IF gio is given a decent wedge of the outgoing sales he may pick up a few players. If you told me what our rebuild would cost I would of had the teller sectioned. Ange has done brilliantly.

Can't see his opposite number having similar success.

GIRFUY

I see your point G-love which would be acceptable if we were dealing with a worthy opponent who played by the rules in a League that was monitored by a compliance that was fair to all . But at no time am I prepared to give any of these peepel credit as we are operating in a Association that bends the rules for one club only.
Seems they are here forever more in whatever guise or format they choose without any challenge from either our club or the corrupt enablers at the SFA.
However right at this moment I am grateful for another day that they lose not only a game of football but any advantage they don't deserve.

we can all say what we want about the EBT times, they cheated, they couldn't pay etc. disgusting, my anger is at our own board and SFA for complicity. they got off lightly

Newco were a fucking shambles from birth to these guys came in, in many ways they still are.
They've spent much more than they make yes, but thats only an issue if someone stops ponying up. There are utter fucking cunts/Jimmy Bell types sitting round their boardroom table, rich huns, utter scumbags, but they've pushed it to the limits and have nearly emptied their banks.
Thats all i am saying

I think its the Jack D getting to me ....

I guess in some ways these guys have got a small reward for their endeavours, thank fuck they didn't get the real rewards. In my mind i've watched them get to the final, get credibility on the big stage and wondered if we could see it again.
Our board lack ambition and have consistently cost us credibilty in Europe by tying managers arms behind backs for years. I remember the days we went toe to toe with big guns at Parkhead. I'd take that again. Even with wee GS we did fine. but since we've been getting pumped off of teams we shouldn't be on paper.

I think we've landed a real heavyweight manager and been a wee touch fortunate in picking him up. Like buying some guy called Larsson for 600k and getting box office. I hope that for once the guys in charge push the boat out for this guy as i think the better quality he gets will enable him to really make a mark. I think he'll make a mark, how much depends on the tools he's given. A manager like Ange comes around once in a while, how much fun we have with him depends on the hunger of our board. Dare i say it, before long, a top team will give him an offer he can't refuse

we can all say what we want about the EBT times, they cheated, they couldn't pay etc. disgusting, my anger is at our own board and SFA for complicity. they got off lightly

Newco were a fucking shambles from birth to these guys came in, in many ways they still are.
They've spent much more than they make yes, but thats only an issue if someone stops ponying up. There are utter fucking cunts/Jimmy Bell types sitting round their boardroom table, rich huns, utter scumbags, but they've pushed it to the limits and have nearly emptied their banks.
Thats all i am saying

I guess in some ways these guys have got a small reward for their endeavours, thank fuck they didn't get the real rewards. In my mind i've watched them get to the final, get credibility on the big stage and wondered if we could see it again.
Our board lack ambition and have consistently cost us credibilty in Europe by tying managers arms behind backs for years. I remember the days we went toe to toe with big guns at Parkhead. I'd take that again. Even with wee GS we did fine. but since we've been getting pumped off of teams we shouldn't be on paper.

I think we've landed a real heavyweight manager and been a wee touch fortunate in picking him up. Like buying some guy called Larsson for 600k and getting box office. I hope that for once the guys in charge push the boat out for this guy as i think the better quality he gets will enable him to really make a mark. I think he'll make a mark, how much depends on the tools he's given. A manager like Ange comes around once in a while, how much fun we have with him depends on the hunger of our board. Dare i say it, before long, a top team will give him an offer he can't refuse
They got close, very close to their objective and there were plenty of money men prepared to back them at the risk, very possibly, of their own fortunes. They still wouldn't be any kind of force without that backing but they were lent a helping hand by our own club and the Establishment too.

As for all the debt, I think it could very well haunt them at some point in the not to distant future.

Thats all i am saying

EBT's /Corrupt associations/ MIB/ Compliant SMSM/ 5 way agreements / Criminal Directors/ DUP funded I could go on.
Nothing is questioned in our backwater mate .....Fuck them ....what we have achieved in our history is nothing short of incredible given the hatred and what we are up against.
So for me they have achieved nothing as they are always in our shadow.
And God help them now we've got Ange 💚🤍💛👍