Compliance officer to view Jozo tackle on shaw ????

Am sorry boys and girls but the game is rigged.the sfa are doing everything in their power to help sevco win the league.if they don't win league they will be liquidated before July they have thrown so much money at this team money they have borrowed begged stole from the klan.we know what their are up to skullduggery at work.have to say the silence from Celtic board is a bit worrying.

Stewart/Thompson tell it as they see it they slate us to when it's required we may not like it but they are consistent and that's all we and all true football fans want

See when the fks go bust. Where is the shitty sfa gonna be then when they have no option to look to us to fill their coffers and make them relevant.

Mon tae fk lawwell, make these cnuts pay.

Take back our own tv rights.

Stop bothering about scottish football and its clubs. They have shown what they think of us ffs.

Start thinking Celtic first and Celtic only.

Get it done.
Take back our own TV Rights??? We don't own TV rights the rights to TV belongs to all clubs we're did this type of arrogance come from (HUN TALK ) If we make our own deal the other clubs just refuse to play against they have nothing to lose if we don't give them anything?????

HUN TALK.....!

YES that's the arrogance of
We arra people!!! We don't want or expect league titles to be given to us
We EARN our titles. So where do we have or get OUR OWN TV RIGHTS???
You telling me that's not Arrogance???
your quite entitled to argue your point and point out flaws in a post,i think it was frustration not Arrogance,HUN TALK,ffs.

But instead of a discussion into my post all you could say is 'HUN TALK ffs'
Now I never called anyone on here a HUN (and if I thought they were I would have pointed that fact out) so again I ask 'OUR OWN TV RIGHTS ' Which we don't own because we are in a football league is arrogance we expect from them ie:HUN TALK

But instead of a discussion into my post all you could say is 'HUN TALK ffs'
Now I never called anyone on here a HUN (and if I thought they were I would have pointed that fact out) so again I ask 'OUR OWN TV RIGHTS ' Which we don't own because we are in a football league is arrogance we expect from them ie:HUN TALK
did you only see HUN TALKffs in my post!

I think you will find rubber gub that we used to market the rights of our games to the tv companies ourselves.

Smart arse but none too fkn clever

did you only see HUN TALKffs in my post!
Well as the words 'HUN TALK ffs' is the only words on your original reply that I could see I thought I would reply to those words I didn't think I should put other words into your post. That would be to Arrogant of me

I might have missed some of your other wordsout ??????

31 minutes ago

jinxy67 said:

YES that's the arrogance of
We arra people!!! We don't want or expect league titles to be given to us
We EARN our titles. So where do we have or get OUR OWN TV RIGHTS???
You telling me that's not Arrogance???

In
Naw apparently am a hun. Ya tube
Obviously you didn't read it properly I didn't call you a HUN and you know if I thought you were a Hun I would have said you were a HUN. the arrogance of we should take OUR TV RIGHTS BACK so pisses me off WE DON'T OWN OUR TV RIGHTS we belong to a football league the TV rights belong to that league. The other arrogance I can't stand is them cunts saying don't give THEM (Other league teams ) OUR blue pound the blue pound doesn't exist

Are you really ???jim

Last time i looked in the mirror i was good looking.

I dont have a humph, hunchback, hairy stuff, anymore than 5 fingers a piece and my flesh aint hanging.

I smell absolutely divine.

Oh and i don’t sleep wi family.

What do you reckon Jim.

Catholic too.

Naw jinxy’s getting his baws towed for that cnuto comment pal.