It’s time now…

Talking about bullying this twat on soccer am deserves to get bullied for his dress sense his budgies deed way turnups😱 then a stone island waistcoat hes one of they fannies who buys anything stone island because he thinks its cool to look like a fuckin idiot he does my nut In spoils a good show so this time bullying is totally acceptable 😉

• 20220806_104145.jpg
    20220806_104145.jpg
    534.6 KB · Views: 11
Talking about bullying this twat on soccer am deserves to get bullied for his dress sense his budgies deed way turnups😱 then a stone island waistcoat hes one of they fannies who buys anything stone island because he thinks its cool to look like a fuckin idiot he does my nut In spoils a good show so this time bullying is totally acceptable 😉

Stone island, is that like primark or matalan? 🤷‍♂️

Most of it is pure shite tbh the designs are shocking so matalan or primark probably had nicer looking stuff just cause its hunners a pounds disnae make it nice gear and he's too fuckin old to be walking about like that especially having no dress sense he looks like he got his clobber fae paddy's market mate😆

We’ve never had a clothes thread yet have we ……

Thats what the young uns wear to matches because they think it makes them an instant hard man.
Makes me laugh when I see them all wearing it. Genius idea whoever thought of it. Take the label off the back and button it onto the sleeve then whack the price up 500%.
Aye it's mental thr mark up must be huge fair play to whoever owns it but atleast thr youths have an excuse he's a guy in his forties ffs they denims way the waistcoat oooft man lol

Thank feck I’m past the “trying to be fashionable” stage, Jeans and a t-shirt does me just fine, no trying to impress anyone nowadays 🤣……wan thing I’ve NEVER owned……a track suit, EVERYONE that cuts aboot wi them oan that’s no an athlete is a walloper, standard issue Ned outfit, especially the wans wi the elasticated ankles……jobby catchers, fur when they shite themselves 💩

Awe man they joggies way huge big trainers look fuckin awful 😖

I just want say I’m leaving this forum and that over the years since I joined the forum I must say I’ve learned so much and not just about football but also people and differing views on so many topics.

I’m not looking for anything like sympathy or attention as I’ve been accused of before. I just believe it’s manners to explain why I will not be on here from now on.

I have had a few breaks away since the uproar caused on the Ukraine thread because my view differed from some on here. I believe in free speech and thought maybe after some time away that all would be well, but that was not the case at all but to be honest it’s best left there.

On a positive note I have had many messages of support during the difficult times on here and I very much appreciate those kind words and the support offered.

As some of the members who were here when I joined knew my reasons for joining as Pat my late husband had supported Celtic all his life and I regret so much not going with him to all the matches, although in those days only a few women went but still a regret, but being on here I suppose kept me close to his other love of his life.

It feels that I’m out of kilter so to speak now on this forum can’t do right for wrong and still getting underhand hidden insults and so it’s way past my time to leave this group but a special mention to smg who made it possible for me and my friend to get to Celtic park earlier this year a dream come true for me. To Kelly who helped with a stream to make it possible for me to see the football thank you. To SP who welcomed me and made me welcome even although I didn’t have an indepth knowledge of football. And Shammy will keep you all on track with her her hockey stick.
To all those who tried to help and even to those who said nothing in the heat of the storm and after.

thank you.

Celtic Rose 🍀💚
That’s a shame I would still post my views which are your opinion to be honest Stay safe Take care and God bless 💚💚💚