It’s time now…

Talking about bullying this twat on soccer am deserves to get bullied for his dress sense his budgies deed way turnups😱 then a stone island waistcoat hes one of they fannies who buys anything stone island because he thinks its cool to look like a fuckin idiot he does my nut In spoils a good show so this time bullying is totally acceptable 😉
I saw that too Cairnsy, The Mrs said he needs to stop letting his twentysomething girlfriend dress him. That Bullard bastard looks like he smells and would be sticky to the touch. Dinna get me started on the ‘live performer” they had on this morning, some rapper called Aaaarrrdeeee or something. I was still feeling the effects o some edibles fae last night and this Aaaaarrrdeeee guy gave me a great laugh.

Talking about bullying this twat on soccer am deserves to get bullied for his dress sense his budgies deed way turnups😱 then a stone island waistcoat hes one of they fannies who buys anything stone island because he thinks its cool to look like a fuckin idiot he does my nut In spoils a good show so this time bullying is totally acceptable 😉
Is that a wee strap from the turnips to his sannies? 🙈 stop him taking aff on a windy day

First of all I'm saddened to see rose has left. I found her posts very interesting and informative.
However I understand why she left and I know when she started this thread she certainly wasn't looking sympathy off anyone, she was merely saying goodbye to anyone who was interested.
She got abused (for want of a better word) for her opinions on the situation in Ukraine. A lot of what she said was right(My opinion) if you took the time to look into it. She is an aged woman who has lived her life and I took her side not only because I agreed with a lot of what she said and her right to say it, but she reminded me of my mother. Which then led me to take her side even more strongly.
As I've said before I've grown up in a conflict, something that has been thrown back at me in a piss taking "oh here we go again" manner on here. But I don't give a shit what anyone says to me, because I've seen shit that a lot of people on here will never see. Being witness to a lot of this shit I also know the bullshit which is reported on the news. That's what propaganda is for. There's three sides to every story.
I don't post that much anymore for the same reasons rose felt that she had to leave. But I've been through a hell of a lot in my life and I'm too stubborn a fucker to let anyone cause me to leave anywhere.
I know why she left, the people who caused her to leave know exactly why she left and no amount of definitions of this that and the other will change my opinion on that. I will always stand up for the oppressed and I don't give a shit what anyone thinks of me.
I hope you read this rose and I hope you change your mind and come back to the noise as I truly enjoyed our conversations.
You're a genuine real person.
Yes D 3 sides to every story and then theres the truth

I saw that too Cairnsy, The Mrs said he needs to stop letting his twentysomething girlfriend dress him. That Bullard bastard looks like he smells and would be sticky to the touch. Dinna get me started on the ‘live performer” they had on this morning, some rapper called Aaaarrrdeeee or something. I was still feeling the effects o some edibles fae last night and this Aaaaarrrdeeee guy gave me a great laugh.
Awe ano its fuckin tragic and as for the wee kiddie on ned at the start way his stone island shell suit 😱

Fuck that I go to the 3 pairs for a fiver shelf in the Adidas shop happy days need to be psychotic to pay a big note for a pair of socks cunts have too much money
There’s price rises for ye, there used tae be some geezer near Virgin that sold white sports socks 3 pair fur a pound and I’m only going back about 40 odd years when it was acceptable to wear white socks in fact it was compulsory