Ross County v Celtic, Saturday 6th August 2022 at 3pm BST

The goals were cracking never seen the game was thru doing the tour of parkhead with my wee uncle tam so had to listen to the specky cunt on clyde on way home he was pure choking for us to draw if not get beat 🤬 and mark Wilson was joining in then he was saying after it that awe colaks only playing his second game its orite he's not scored yet but he questions ange fir not playing a 442 so kyogo and Jackie can play together he's a wee prick that Wilson aswell anyway rant over we won 🥳 HH

Kyogo and GG were playing together 2nd half

I'm interested to hear what McKay has to say , but I'll wait til the highlights at half 7.
Did he try to stifle us then go for it late?
Did he just try and stifle us got the corner and the players thought they could win?
We were never losing that game today I believe wed still have scored had they scored 2.
Its a strange one his stifling was working once they opened up we were always going to go up the park and score

Don't know about you good folk, but I'm always happy to get this fixture out of the way. Never a comfortable place to go. So, just good to get the result. Kind of similar to next week. I really can't see too many teams actually being interested in playing an open game against us this season. Entirely possible that what we witnessed today will be pretty much the norm. Always good to get a performance of course, but the result is really all that matters.
H

Kyogo and GG were playing together 2nd half
Aye but he was talking like ange shud always play the 2 of them In a 442 then wit happens when they both have an off day and we can't change it properly?? guys a fud its not like he was next coming of stein in his managerial career he's a fuckin mushroom heeded gimp just canny go him incase uve not noticed mate🤷‍♂️🤣