Tony Blair on TV defending his record on human rights, as a socialist, I sadly cannot hang him from the nearest lamppost, so what do we do with this

The MEDIA say he is racist, megalomaniac, nihilistic, etc. and you have fallen for it hook line and sinker! As for the Muller investigation, basically hillary's emails were hacked, the content could have put her in jail, she sold uranium to the Russians, her Clinton Foundation is a money laundering racket, she lied under oath, destroyed the server and laptops with bleach, then gets her fellow deep state henchmen along with the media to investigate Trump looking for who helped to leak her emails rather than investigate what she was covering up, and you fall for that hook line and sinker too. This thread discusses in length the media goes to with blatant lies, but for some reason you go along with the obvious media demonization of Trump? Ever thought you just might be being brainwashed? I believe your right about Israel interference AND the UK influencing the US election - both with anti Trump propaganda, both in bed with the Deep State and Killary!
I suggest Trump is even worse than the limited stuff we read about.

And i suggest you are blind to that TT

Maybe the fact he contradicts himslef so often may be why you admire him so much.

Here TT, you no fancy gettin it on wi cosmetic man and yi both movin tae the moon.

Pish mobile coverage but the rest of us would salute yeez.

??

The MEDIA say he is racist, megalomaniac, nihilistic, etc. and you have fallen for it hook line and sinker! As for the Muller investigation, basically hillary's emails were hacked, the content could have put her in jail, she sold uranium to the Russians, her Clinton Foundation is a money laundering racket, she lied under oath, destroyed the server and laptops with bleach, then gets her fellow deep state henchmen along with the media to investigate Trump looking for who helped to leak her emails rather than investigate what she was covering up, and you fall for that hook line and sinker too. This thread discusses in length the media goes to with blatant lies, but for some reason you go along with the obvious media demonization of Trump? Ever thought you just might be being brainwashed? I believe your right about Israel interference AND the UK influencing the US election - both with anti Trump propaganda, both in bed with the Deep State and Killary!
Fell for what mate? Every time he opens his mouth his Rhetoric is designed to inflame! A more divisive puppet that America has ever. seen up to date! Failed in numous business lied about facts and calls every fact Fake news! Enjoy the future with that clown even the GOP are saying take him off the ticket.

That's ok Maria. I wet myself when I see dumplings supporting Trump. Still no wall eh? Mexico still no paying for it eh?
Trump is only the President to further his ambitions for brand Trump. A snake, a liar and a repeat offender of sexual assaults on women the man is a beast and should be locked fucking up.

Still cant see your logic.

You might not think Hitler has much in common with Hitler but still he does.

He openly lies, he double deals, and he is much worse lair than any other president that i can remember.

I doubt very much if you could get a more contradictory person with his blatant lies. That video i used was tip of the iceberg stuff.

No-one should ever promote a liar as a man to trust.

Do you trust Trump TT

If so why do you think a liar makes a good president of the most powerful army/economy in world.

Is your logic everybody in politics so the biggest liar makes the best candidate?

You think trump would be a good leader of Russia?

You complain about MSM coverage of a known pathological liar and say its is unfair because everybody else is just as bad at lying but nobody highlights there contradictions?

Thats not really a good reason to support him?

Now if you said he is less evil than Clinton then maybe your right. But thats not a good reason to support him.

You claim to be against pizzagate people.

But Trump was on the very island of the Epstein and in his strange luxury flights often and even makes lewd remarks about his own daughter and has umpteen weird encounters with women who claim he is a weirdo.

Hitler aint half a s bad a s trump to a lot of people. But the facts are Hitler is a psycho and worst war monger ever. And you claim trump is not war man?
There is NO EVIDENCE whatsover that Trump ever visited Lolita Island while there are 26 actual flight records of Bill Clinton visiting the Island. Epstein is a billionaire well connected and Trump like all other top businessmen knew him, that's all. Bill Clinton is a rapist. All woman bought by the demoncrats to make false sex assault claims against Trump were proven to be fake. There has been a MASSIVE effort to find dirt on Trump and the only thing they could come up with was a hidden microphone recording of a man-to-man conversation 10 YEARS AGO where Trump jokingly says he will grab her pussy! I think nearly ALL men on this earth has said something similar or worse and that's all they could find on him but boy did they milk it, they used it to completely demonize him. Comparing Trump to Hitler tells me that you too are completely brainwashed. Its a weird phenomena. Every day for the last 2 years newspapers such as The Independent and The Guardian have come up with about 4 or 5 anti-trump stories . Listening to you it is obvious you too have been infected with the anti-trump propaganda. Trump is anti-globalist, anti-war, anti child trafficking and not in their deep state satanic club so he's going to get hounded and decent people like you are taken in!

That's ok Maria. I wet myself when I see dumplings supporting Trump. Still no wall eh? Mexico still no paying for it eh?
Trump is only the President to further his ambitions for brand Trump. A snake, a liar and a repeat offender of sexual assaults on women the man is a beast and should be locked fucking up.

Noo thats a 5 WA G lol.

There is NO EVIDENCE whatsover that Trump ever visited Lolita Island while there are 26 actual flight records of Bill Clinton visiting the Island. Epstein is a billionaire well connected and Trump like all other top businessmen knew him, that's all. Bill Clinton is a rapist. All woman bought by the demoncrats to make false sex assault claims against Trump were proven to be fake. There has been a MASSIVE effort to find dirt on Trump and the only thing they could come up with was a hidden microphone recording of a man-to-man conversation 10 YEARS AGO where Trump jokingly says he will grab her pussy! I think nearly ALL men on this earth has said something similar or worse and that's all they could find on him but boy did they milk it, they used it to completely demonize him. Comparing Trump to Hitler tells me that you too are completely brainwashed. Its a weird phenomena. Every day for the last 2 years newspapers such as The Independent and The Guardian have come up with about 4 or 5 anti-trump stories . Listening to you it is obvious you too have been infected with the anti-trump propaganda. Trump is anti-globalist, anti-war, anti child trafficking and not in their deep state satanic club so he's going to get hounded and decent people like you are taken in!
Wanna check fact Donald...Gobbles! Rockit of the highest order! GTF!??

Ive seen Trump live ion tv acting like a weirdo with his daughter. I have heard him tell utter blatant lies. You claim he is good guy? What evidense are going on that he has been falsley accused. The clintons have as many people proving they have been falsly accused as trump claims.

But a anti- gloablist would not pander to israel. FACT
An anti war man wouldnt threaten to nuke people by twitter
Everything you claim about clinton may be true but I have never once read it proven in court of law. Therefore its allegations at this stage.

To claim you know for a fact that Clinton is rapist is NOT sensible thing to claim as fact.

The claims against Trump are just as heinous as Trump and even when he gets caught out he just shrugs his shoulders.

He appears to be blantantly falunting the law and trying to solidfy his power by rigging the supreme court and changiong the impeachment laws.

I have read much about the allegations against both parties in US and both are unelectable in my mind.

The power system needs to be reformed to prevent the power loops that are bypassing justice. And Trump is not the man to solve it.

HE IS MORE LIKELY TO GO TO WAR THAN ANY NATIONAL LEADER IN WORLD TODAY. MIGHT BE LESS LIKELY THAN CLINTON WOULD HAVE BEEN.

BUT THATS NOT TO SAY HE IS NOT A WARMONGER

HE AT DROP OF HAT WILL NUKE SOMEONE IF HE GETS THAT NOTION AND SINCE HE CHANGES HIS MIND MORE OFTEN THAN A WOMAN IN A DRESS SHOP THEN HEAVEN HELP THE WORLD IF HE GETS THE NOTION TO NUKE SOMEBODY JUST TO SATISFY HIS URGE.

LORD HAW HAW LIKED HITLER TOO. HE CLAIMED HE WAS A GOOD MAN.

It seems that Clinton is being used as a deflection, after all, he isn't the current President and doesn't have his finger on the button, so who gives a monkey's?

Reactions: TET