Tony Blair on TV defending his record on human rights, as a socialist, I sadly cannot hang him from the nearest lamppost, so what do we do with this

This thread was about Bliar and his escaping (so far ) his rightful day in court - in The Hague .

While I admire Trump - who couldn't admire a man who has worse hair than Archie MacPherson and the money to get it sorted but refuses to do so - he is your normal , everyday nutter with Narcissist Personality Disorder . Plus he is a yank ( did I spell that right ? ) - no offense to our Californian Tim Icafiero , so not so much our immediate problem as his /theirs .

Trump is only just a beginner when it comes to really f*cking up the world , whereas Bliar was a master who arguably pushed Georgie Bush into taking action that , without the Tony boy's hand up his arse might have stopped at bombing Afghanistan - and chasing ex-CIA frontman Bin Laden .
His next 'project' is to get us involved in a war against Iran and help out his greedy neo-con pals with their world domination agenda .
Tony is gradually working his way back into the mainstream in Britain , giving his opinion on Brexit , slandering Corbyn and saying ''We're going for 55 ! '' ( Sorry , just made that up )

We should have stoned him when he turned up for the Chilcot Enquiry - chance missed !

This thread was about Bliar and his escaping (so far ) his rightful day in court - in The Hague .

While I admire Trump - who couldn't admire a man who has worse hair than Archie MacPherson and the money to get it sorted but refuses to do so - he is your normal , everyday nutter with Narcissist Personality Disorder . Plus he is a yank ( did I spell that right ? ) - no offense to our Californian Tim Icafiero , so not so much our immediate problem as his /theirs .

Trump is only just a beginner when it comes to really f*cking up the world , whereas Bliar was a master who arguably pushed Georgie Bush into taking action that , without the Tony boy's hand up his arse might have stopped at bombing Afghanistan - and chasing ex-CIA frontman Bin Laden .
His next 'project' is to get us involved in a war against Iran and help out his greedy neo-con pals with their world domination agenda .
Tony is gradually working his way back into the mainstream in Britain , giving his opinion on Brexit , slandering Corbyn and saying ''We're going for 55 ! '' ( Sorry , just made that up )

We should have stoned him when he turned up for the Chilcot Enquiry - chance missed !
Don’t know why you guys have spent all night too-ing an fro-ing way bush an Blair whodunit?...Dave Chappelle has the proof??

it's not so much trumpton Millsy,it's the bastaarts behind the scenes,giving him the bullets to fire,look at reagan,was the sideman to a chimpanzee, ffs! and they reckoned he was a "great" (communicator,great at reading scripts, ffs!) president,aye wee cheney (iago) in the background,america is run by the military,industrial complex,oil and big money,the population fed shit and "fake nooz" from their gelded media (no offence Icafario) and a wee shout out tae princeton,yale etc,and their wee secret and not so secret societies,because we all know which "society" is callin the shots!
heard this in a movie
One ring to rule them all, one ring to find them, One ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them.