King’s Protestant Vow & BBC’s anti-Catholic John Knox joke

E
Anyone who thinks it's a coincidence that Queen lizzie the 1st of Scotland died in Scotland are well mistaken.
This was a very clever plan by her magicianal to make Scotland the center of interest 100%.
First with the outgoing Boris the spider, second with the incoming ( anti monarchy) PM.
Third , the first monarch to die here for many trips round the sun.
Fourth with the new King ( and consort) and the princes vigil all held in Scotland.
Aye this was very well planned to perfection by lizzie ( who was a smart cookie by all means).
To give King Chick ( the 7th of Scotland ) a head start on trying to keep Scotland in the union.
A union started by K chick the 6th of Scotland ( 1st of engurlund).
They say very much that QE2 didnt interfere in politics but this was a very (un)-subtle nod to help the union.
I think anyway
Even lizzy hated London

Aye, Lizzie was actually just Queen Elizabeth 1st of Scotland, but was Queen Elizabeth 55th of Ibrokesland.
So they'd like to think but
The irony is that Her Majical
actually spent more time at CP,
opening commonwealth games, inspecting the coronation cups
awarded to the club by her self and
His magnanimous before her.
They claim their allegiance and are given a wide berth time and again.
For our club ,
Celtic a club that truly represents " the people". 🍀

So they'd like to think but
The irony is that Her Majical
actually spent more time at CP,
opening commonwealth games, inspecting the coronation cups
awarded to the club by her self and
His magnanimous before her.
They claim their allegiance and are given a wide berth time and again.
For our club ,
Celtic a club that truly represents " the people". 🍀
True one off our best songs is about Philip and lizzie,going for their diner

Looks more like Halloween
A load of absolute bollocks
I mind years ago at college we were taken to the Wallace centre under Kingston bridge at the time.
We got to dress in the outfits of the cast of Braveheart, t
The English chain mail costumes and armour, they look like they are from the same time period.

Got to a hold replica Claymore. (well cool)
In Braveheart you see some swinging them about like a sword.
No chance.
A Claymore was this huge big blade and hilt that stopped cavalry charges from breaking the front line.

Horses would charge and when they couldnt stop in time the hilt would be wedged into the ground and the blade up in the air at an angle that the horse would either run into it or fall on it , absolutely deadly.
( if nothing whatsoever to do much with what we're talking about) 😂
Aye, those costumes remind me of the time period of those in Braveheart ,

Which would kind of make sense in a way because the union isnt that long after that time.
But aye, Royals,Celtic, Braveheart , Claymores ,funny costumes 😂

Aye check this out some fanny on rangers media took pictures of her leaving 🤣🤣
Honestly 🙈
I get the " affection for a wee lady ,who happens to be the queen"
It's the guff that's goes with.
" fitting it's a sunny day on the day she leaves Scotland for the last time"
Shes f**n passed away mate and couldnt give a shit if it's a sunny day or pishin doon or if the plane crashes into Ben fn nevis .
That's the negative side of being ......
Och I forget , you lot dont understand the actual definition of " passed away"

In that case dont worry she'll be back opening independent Scotland in 10 years 🙄

Honestly 🙈
I get the " affection for a wee lady ,who happens to be the queen"
It's the guff that's goes with.
" fitting it's a sunny day on the day she leaves Scotland for the last time"
Shes f**n passed away mate and couldnt give a shit if it's a sunny day or pishin doon or if the plane crashes into Ben fn nevis .
That's the negative side of being ......
Och I forget , you lot dont understand the actual definition of " passed away"

In that case dont worry she'll be back opening independent Scotland in 10 years 🙄
Ano it's fuckin mental innit all taking pictures of somebodies coffin aswell that's come about the past few year fuckin attention seeking bastards

Why didn't they just get that queen lookalike (you know the one they always used on the telly that was also in the Naked Gun film - no, not OJ Simpson) to take over? Just call her theQueen Elizabeth, dress her the same, let her stay in her palaces and argue that she owns her predecessor's 96 years of history?

The queen is dead - long live theQueen!

Screenshot_20220913-225038_Samsung Internet.jpg

Why didn't they just get that queen lookalike (you know the one they always used on the telly that was also in the Naked Gun film - no, not OJ Simpson) to take over? Just call her theQueen Elizabeth, dress her the same, let her stay in her palaces and argue that she owns her predecessor's 96 years of history?

The queen is dead - long live theQueen!

View attachment 20044
I dinae know she was shagging Leslie nielson😂 looks like one of they parties they put the keys in a bowl and go for a lucky dip😳

Probably get a nitehood for looking after lizzies shovel 😂
I caught a bit of the biggest show in town today visiting my maws
After 3 days in mummy’s job and all the shite the kings endured so far,
I’m pretty sure I saw him ask camilla to Google ‘green brigade membership’ today
Canni be surer than certain