Champions league predictor

Mon Capitan! 50!
I just had a wee idea , ye can say yayh! or neigh!
Or just aye or naw.

How aboot efter every round , after the weekend or midweek results are in.

Well , you could show the crest that's on offer for the winner at the end of the season from superbly talented and generous Bhoy4life.
Above the round results that are always posted on the noise.

See I think it's really only BB and a few others also BB 😂 who really are focusing because they printed out a photie of the crest and look at it as their predicting, that's why it takes them 5 days to check out each teams form, and asking the missus.

Some might have lost sight of the award that's on offer and no BB I've heard of is letting on.

PM me back and let me know what you think

Edit : och is this no a PM?

Well aye if I can figure out how to do that, I take it you mean for the MD predictor as I've not seen one for the CL yet.
Aye that would be cool , and re-ignite the inspiration to be the best predictor we all can be ( Ange told me that) in this competition, as lots of predictors have been on a downer , whit wi no winning yella bunnets ( like you) and slipping right down the table ( like me) .

Some , have lost faith in their abilities to predict and it's only week 7?
So all those in the top 10 understand that they can have woeful few weeks in a row ( like me) and the table could change,
so that crest is a long way from any they two BB characters haunds yet,
early days , very early days and the pressure will ramp up as it gets closer.
And somebody's going to buckle under that pressure .
Just a game though , for fun ( need that crest! The precious !) 🤢

Same here winter, I’m like Sevco…..total shite in the Champions League. 1.5 points last night. If this keeps up I’ll get relegated to the Europa League.
Aye Richybhoy that's a widden spoon contender return, but 1 exact prediction would move you up the table , level with me around mid table for this round so far.

String a few decent matchday predictions together and you fair rocket up the table as theres no much in it mid table to entering the top 10.

I just say to maself , if bridiebhoy can do that in 6 match days I can do it as well , starting next matchday , or the one after that 😂

See the crest though, and theres a wee bit more determination to think it through a bit more because we aw forget that there's bhoy4life's beautiful carving at stake here .

That is a cracking crest and well worth winning. 4 for Celtic tonight and 5 for Napoli would shoot me right up the table.
I really hope that Napoli have been paying attention, and I'm sure they have been but PSV Eindhoven certainly gave them far too much respect, ' oohh they're the EL runners up last year etc bs ' and it cost them.
RVN will be kicking himself over that, having seen Celtic and Ajax absolutely blow them away.

Watched both games this morning, with better finishing we'd have had the game sewn up by half time
Oh well, it's a point and a start, so we go forward with that momentum
Napoli look dangerous, and if it wasn't for McGregor, it would have been 5 or 6
The first penalty taker for Napoli was shocking, and even with the retake he fluffed his lines
No matter, they were reduced to ten men, and their rabid following was in it's never ending state of permarage
Think this VAR is going to be a nightmare and slow the game down, when it's introduced in the SPFL
It's all down to 'interpretation' although the ref was spot on for most of the game
As for Fat Freddie, he was his usual hustle and bustle, but got nowhere, and he should have walked, for his second yellow card, but the ref overlooked it, when he pulled the guy back
Napoli are no slouches and they have a lot of good players, so should go quite far in the competition

Cheers 50
I get email notifications as reminders, but always appreciate your 'reminders' due to being 'remembering challenged'
I just filled out my predictor with absolutely no thought for the outcomes, so maybe I'll get the most points I've ever had
The crystal ball and weegie board have been put away for Summer, so they'll be getting used in the next wee while ;-)

Ach, I've been a smart arse & done all my predictions for next 4 games, of course have let the heart rule the head on some.

Expect the Huns tae be pumped in all their games, finish on 0 points, totally fuckin embarrassing Scotland imo.

Was planning in doing a Sober October this year, that went oot the windae at the weekend, ended up fuckinmadwaeit 😂😂😂😂😂 FtR

I see there is a Spl match on tonight at roughly the same time as the huns, thought that wasn't allowed? Didn't we have to play in the afternoon in the EL last season due to a clash with the CL or is it only European games that cant clash.
Ach, I've been a smart arse & done all my predictions for next 4 games, of course have let the heart rule the head on some.

Expect the Huns tae be pumped in all their games, finish on 0 points, totally fuckin embarrassing Scotland imo.

Was planning in doing a Sober October this year, that went oot the windae at the weekend, ended up fuckinmadwaeit 😂😂😂😂😂 FtR
Sober October oot the windae, to be followed by Cannae remember November