That other team ,ower there

Been over on FF
The huns...gotta love em for the display of shock and horror when yet another plain as day ignored warning comes home to roost!

So...
In a bid to derail our patter, they choose most of the time to list our skill sets as the following. Albeit in a derogotary mannor.

They have us down as accountants.
They have us down as part-time CEOs.
They have us down as PR gurus.
They have us down as corporate law experts.

Most of us are none of the above.
Most is just commons sense.

There are a few different categories of hun response when our "prophesies" come to light.

"ran by lying amateurs"👏
"wtf I can't believe it" 🙃
"I'll wait for more details -they are at it"😅

FFP has finally been taken out of members states hands in our back water. Imagine the sevco'a path if a blind eye wasn't shown or a report of spending was done by the SFA season by season?

All the bloody kit deals/loans!
It was plain to see Sevco would sign anything or do any deal to generate short-term income. Sell yer granny. Kick the can down the road.
Every road has a start and an end even if you can toe-poke the can over the fence onto a side street with appeals.

They are at the point now where they know the cheapest long-term option is to get the checkbook out early.

They did post ok financial figures this year but ill bet next year's packet will have plenty of deductions as their investors can't take (don't want) confetti shares as debt conversion.

They have paid to boot the wee Dutch custodian and will have to offer something to the next guy.

Can't wait!

Media say they are stepping up thier interest in Beale that shows the hight of thier ambition if as they say he was the brains behind Steave G then let’s face any 5 yerold could claim the same if that was true appears that it is then he has been part of thier downfall his record at QPR is no better it also says a lot about Loyalty
given his history won’t be o worried if he gets it…..hope if he does QPR hit them for every penny they’ll never get

Media say they are stepping up thier interest in Beale that shows the hight of thier ambition if as they say he was the brains behind Steave G then let’s face any 5 yerold could claim the same if that was true appears that it is then he has been part of thier downfall his record at QPR is no better it also says a lot about Loyalty
given his history won’t be o worried if he gets it…..hope if he does QPR hit them for every penny they’ll never get
Beale would be a fool to take the job, although not off to a good start at QPR its still early days. If he goes back to the huns he must have really got his head turned by all that orangeness and bitterness that is a massive part of that club. If he even has an average career at QPR he will be on a lot of teams radar for a job in the EPL.
Anyway if he takes it, bring it on, Ange will make mincemeat out of him and he won't be assisted by bent Covid tests, although he will have bent VAR assists.

Looking more and more like Beale. They seem to be coming to this conclusion on FF. Suddenly he is acceptable. Undoubtedly, we will be told about his brains, tactical genius and man management. Finally how he has Ange sussed as well. So I'm not worried in the slightest. Onward to 53.

Sevco will have to get someone cheap with no compensation fee to pay to another club. Once they pay bobbleheid and Hummel I doubt there will be much cash left in the poppy collection buckets
Wasn't much in them to start with APPARENTLY, 11p per head was the amount collected, and they dared to call us Thieves. 😒

I wonder what the medias take was on that, or was that filed in the "dont mention file".

Looking more and more like Beale. They seem to be coming to this conclusion on FF. Suddenly he is acceptable. Undoubtedly, we will be told about his brains, tactical genius and man management. Finally how he has Ange sussed as well. So I'm not worried in the slightest. Onward to 53.
Is this the same Beale whose QPR has just taken 1 point from the last 15? That sounds perfect for sevco but please can someone confirm that there aren't 2 Beales in charge of 2 QPRs with the other having taken maximum points?

When u can't handle the crack ur on & it's time tae gie up the glue!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

View attachment 21006
Nos 2 & 4's are my personal Favs!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
It’s like a massive cyber stauner over on sorrow sorrow I haven’t seen that much excitement since they brought in their last 8 managers 😂 we might as well hand them the treble now let’s face it the mans a tactical genius he could turn Wayne Biggins in to Messi before he’s had his world class breakfast and out fox Gary Kasparov while debating the finer points of man management with Jeff Bezos and fingering Miley Cyrus we’re done for folks,done for I tell ye.

Looks more and more that it will be Beale,on SKY they say that sevco will ask QPR for permission to talk to him?
That wouldn't bother me in the slightest but I must admit to being shocked to hear that.
Especially given the fact that Beale has taken QPR to 7th and only gd is keeping them out of the play off places.

Would he really give up a highly probable EPL playoff position?
Championship is just about half way stage now .

It’s like a massive cyber stauner over on sorrow sorrow I haven’t seen that much excitement since they brought in their last 8 managers 😂 we might as well hand them the treble now let’s face it the mans a tactical genius he could turn Wayne Biggins in to Messi before he’s had his world class breakfast and out fox Gary Kasparov while debating the finer points of man management with Jeff Bezos and fingering Miley Cyrus we’re done for folks,done for I tell ye.
So by your chess reference are you stating that Beale's 'tactical genius' is somehow dependent on remote control anal beads and artificial intelligence'? Have they also got a Sevconian super computer?

Doomed you say Doomed now where have I heard that before?