Another honest mistake

Sevco were struggling to beat Livi despite getting their obligatory soft penalty. So obviously the MIB has no option but to go to plan B and reduce their opponents down to 10 men for absolutely feck all! It is all so predictable and pathetic!

EDIT: I stand corrected. Neil McCann just categorically stated on Sportscene that the Livi defender clearly fouled Roofe and no-one would argue with that, so it was a definite booking! No mention that Roofe entirely initiated the contact then dramatically hurled himself the the ground. It is amazing how too much Deludamol and tax evasion so badly affects your eyesight and thought processes!!!

There are no words anymore...

Time to grow a pair and take a stand, they need our cash to fund the VAR that’s cheating us, simply inform the SFA of our intention to stop funding it until changes are made…..

All refereeing conversations with VAR to be broadcast real time
All referees to declare teams they support or did/have supported, any one with a conflict of interest not allowed to referee their game or games of their direct opposition, in the internet age, any lies would very quickly be found out….

All small points easily carried out, but with big consequences

Haven’t watched other hun games from the start,but noticed the ref yesterday was booking livi players for some nothing challenges early doors?could this be another tactic?give there self the chance to red card later on if they are in stook?heard pablo Martindale press con after match,him and all his press flunkies havin a good giggle after his team are fucked at home??what a strange lot,,hope they get relegated put the wee prick back on the game!!!

Seen this and immediately thought of Martindale, can't think why.

Watch for that to continue against us next week
First couple of tackles from our players will result in early yellows
Bet on them playing handball in their box and getting away with it
We stick one away early and their keeper will completely lose his shit
He was at it again yesterday, every time there was a Livvi player near his box he was out screaming, red faced, trying to get the guy booked
It's been a while since we Hunskelped them, so next weekend is a perfect opportunity to do that
No matter what happens, they will still be the PEEPO and their rancid bigotry will be on show once again, for the MSM to ignore
Put them back in their box Celtic

Watch for that to continue against us next week
First couple of tackles from our players will result in early yellows
Bet on them playing handball in their box and getting away with it
We stick one away early and their keeper will completely lose his shit
He was at it again yesterday, every time there was a Livvi player near his box he was out screaming, red faced, trying to get the guy booked
It's been a while since we Hunskelped them, so next weekend is a perfect opportunity to do that
No matter what happens, they will still be the PEEPO and their rancid bigotry will be on show once again, for the MSM to ignore
Put them back in their box Celtic
I agree, but we need to put away our chances, we had many in Europe this season and didnt do it.
The longer the game goes on, the more the mibs will have an effect, cut them out early, we win.

I agree, but we need to put away our chances, we had many in Europe this season and didnt do it.
The longer the game goes on, the more the mibs will have an effect, cut them out early, we win.
Every Celtic goal will be VAR'd to death
We have to be at it from the start and pin them back, give them no time on the ball
Hopefully Mooy is fit to start, and him, CalMac and Reo get tore in
Big Oh when he gets his chance, will unbalance their shitty defence, with his power, and holding the ball up when needed, to lay off for someone to have a shot at goal
Watch for McGregor going full roid rage, as they start to fuck up, as the game goes on
We have a great bench, with Kyogo, Jota, and Abada, all ready to give 100%
The future's bright, it's green and white

COYBIG

The Kilmarnock one is blatantly not a penalty, even Kent doesn't call for it and he's right there with the guy
Colak throws his hand up right away for the spot kick
As for Gollum
He goes over to the monitor and hears..."It's naw a penalty, but take yer time, and make it look good Wullie...se ye at the Bristol..."
Bastards the lot of them
FTH

The Kilmarnock one is blatantly not a penalty, even Kent doesn't call for it and he's right there with the guy
Colak throws his hand up right away for the spot kick
As for Gollum
He goes over to the monitor and hears..."It's naw a penalty, but take yer time, and make it look good Wullie...se ye at the Bristol..."
Bastards the lot of them
FTH
Call for a penalty as a rainjurs player odds on you'll get it

I'm slightly surprised that this has made its way onto prime time telly, if they're talking about it there then you'd hope that's a good thing shining a light on it , hopes one thing though and this has been going on since VAR was introduced, has gotten worse as we all feared, even the most distanced neutral need only look at the stats and see the rules suit one club more than others, regardless of that clubs inability to capitalise on their fortune.

These VAR replays are taking away from the game, it undermines the referees authority on the field, a player will call for a penalty now , it will be dismissed by the referee but its not the field referee the players are appealing to its the VAR official.

When the VAR official calls the referee to ' take another look' its incredible how low the number of instances of a referee sticking by his original decision actually are.

This isn't only in Scotland we see it elsewhere too.
Referees are afraid to stick and back themselves by upholding a decision and instead they pass the buck to the VAR official holed up nowhere near the match, a clear case of " it wisnae me".

There's no consistency as we've seen here and elsewhere, and yes the ball hit Taylors arm but slowing down a replay so much just to show it touched his arm isn't telling the whole story.

Neither is choosing not to slow the replay down in kilmarnocks case , strange that eh?

Slowing it down to a standstill in Paisley and not slowing it down at ibrox, I mean was the penalty given for handball or a push?
We don't really know because of the SFAs draconian " say nuffin' rule.

Until referees are made accountable and like in England, must back up their decisions with an instance of how the laws were interpreted here or heaven forbid the officials, all of them are miced up and we all hear the decision making process the game will always be seen as corrupt here.

We believe it to be corrupt, the zombies believe it corrupt, the non West Coast clubs definately believe it to be corrupt.

This has to be looked at by all the clubs, some new standard needs to be implemented,
maybe we should be hiring some Japanese and Korean officials as well?

Before the game becomes a complete joke, something must be done.

Its fitba not rocket science.