Hearts v Celtic, Scottish Cup Qtr Final - Tynecastle Sat 11th March 12.15pm

I am never comfortable until we get 3 in front as I have no trust in the MIBs or VAR refs. Whether they are biased or just incompetent is irrelevant as their bizarre decision making jeopardises any sort of lead (although fortunately, we have nearly always been superior enough to get the win despite them).
I wonder who decided Jota was offside ? SpecSavers right enough

Am gonny shag another Beauty!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Aye, Ryan Kent would luv it wall tae wall munters. The Peepul are in mourning & full of sorrow😭😭😭

Fatboys leaving for Seville & thur gettin fuk aw fur him. Oh thur pain was glorious, fair made me forget my leg was sore or mibbie it was the Treble Jura's

Got doon there at just after 3pm & got poured in tae a taxi aboot 5.30pm.🤣

🥃🥃🥃Slàinte

Aye, Ryan Kent would luv it wall tae wall munters. The Peepul are in mourning & full of sorrow😭😭😭

Fatboys leaving for Seville & thur gettin fuk aw fur him. Oh thur pain was glorious, fair made me forget my leg was sore or mibbie it was the Treble Jura's

Got doon there at just after 3pm & got poured in tae a taxi aboot 5.30pm.🤣

🥃🥃🥃Slàinte
If so, Seville will find out soon enough that this is about his price and thank their lucky stars that they didn't pay £50M for him.

To the lurkers who looked upon the Hearts league match as being only half time in the fixtures. The full time score reads Hearts 1 v Celtic 6. Not quite the ultimate decapitation, as we could easily have made it double figures. But not too bad.🤭