Hearts v Celtic, Scottish Cup Qtr Final - Tynecastle Sat 11th March 12.15pm

Was worried about the thuggery tactics they might and did employ in this game and some 'tackles ' were terrible, but I was really pleased with how the bhoys stood up to that and returned the favour a few times as well 💪
At one point they had a go at Johnston who didn't even flinch but instead laughed at them. I suspect too that he will be straight in to defend his colleagues if opponents get too disrespectful/thuggish. That is something we are missing since Broony & Ajer left the club.

We have missed that a bit , was good to see AJ and CCV getting stuck right in we can dish it if need be and that's good to know and see

Watched the game in The Lucky Leprechaun in Orlando early start, thought that Hearts never posed much of a threat even when the team sat back and allowed them into the game. 3good goals, the 1st one stunned them and when the 2nd went in they knew there was no way back and even their dick of a manager knew it which makes it all the better

Wan Ugly Fuker! Am daein him 'Beat The Hundit' when I get back!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Beside Halliday the ref and var are the guilty party it that had been the pretenders across the City they and the media pundits ect would be screaming blue murder we have seen this situation all season and many more before, looking forward to the end of the season then the wolf pack will be howling

Objects being launchef into Joe Hart's goalmouth. That is allowed in Scottish fitba - just make sure your CCTV cameras "weren't working" and it will be quickly forgotten about. Again!
So it appears that it was a DART that was thrown at Joe Hart! That is fecking disgraceful if these reports are true. I remember this was a favourite weapon of theirs back in the 1980s - along with golf balls with nails sticking out of them - but I hoped those days were long gone.

Pretenders v Celtic semi final That will cause a uproar
I'm happy to get them they're pish 100% confident 💪

Edit to that: ok in Scotland they're not pish they're 2nd best and need due attention but I'm still very confident well take care of them.

Anything can happen in a one off game but this Ange Celtic are relentless so I'm as confident as I could be and wanted them

I'm happy to get them they're pish 100% confident 💪

Edit to that: ok in Scotland they're not pish they're 2nd best and need due attention but I'm still very confident well take care of them.

Anything can happen in a one off game but this Ange Celtic are relentless so I'm as confident as I could be and wanted them
According to their delusional support, they are happy to have drawn us, in the semi final
You know, with them 'being the best team in Scotland' and the gap, annat
Oh and Clancy and Collum are Celtic men who get the jerseys after a game...guess they missed TavPen, McRoidrage and beaton in the tunnel pre game, having a nice wee chat together, for all to see
Fucking fuds, the lot of them
Come on Ange and the Bhoys, fucking smash them in the semi final, and watch the crayon melting begin over Ipox way
Lurking Huns, drink the fucking Koolaid, ya bams

334466570_212817171410505_2595874427920439876_n.jpg

"Joe has done everything in the game and we are lucky to have him. To be a successful team you need a goalkeeper who’s going to make big saves at big moments and he did that for the team on Saturday. The lads all thanked him at half-time because I think we understood it was a big moment. It’s brilliant to have someone of that ilk and that personality in the group every day. He is always pushing the young lads and even the experienced ones as well, he has a really good strong core.” - Callum McGregor on Joe Hart.