Another honest mistake

VAR is usless in this country... It isn't applied correctly and is used to look for a reason to deny or award decisions to suit the agenda... Until it is used without fear or bias then we would be better off without it.

The Jambo tramp should be going off his head because as far as I can see VAR is being used to make sure the deady bears get second place at all costs, although granted they have benefitted from a few decisions this season but it is usually against us.

VAR is reliant on the refs and VAR officials knowing the rules (I know I know), but we have seen time and again the wee guy in the VAR Lodge make the decision not to involve the ref, if I didn't know any better I would think they are just incompetent, but I do know better dont I.

Cheats with their puppets in the media springing to life and backing their cheating unfortunately.

The game is rigged, and they still aren't good enough at it to overtake us.

VAR is usless in this country... It isn't applied correctly and is used to look for a reason to deny or award decisions to suit the agenda... Until it is used without fear or bias then we would be better off without it.

The Jambo tramp should be going off his head because as far as I can see VAR is being used to make sure the deady bears get second place at all costs, although granted they have benefitted from a few decisions this season but it is usually against us.

VAR is reliant on the refs and VAR officials knowing the rules (I know I know), but we have seen time and again the wee guy in the VAR Lodge make the decision not to involve the ref, if I didn't know any better I would think they are just incompetent, but I do know better dont I.

Cheats with their puppets in the media springing to life and backing their cheating unfortunately.

The game is rigged, and they still aren't good enough at it to overtake us.
That’s why the granted a iffy European Licence they need the Euro cash to pay off outstanding depts now if that was Celtic

Don robertson is probably one of the worst refs around,,this cunt let brutal challenges go without so much as a talkin to for the offending player(Tierney v Motherwell,,frimpong v st mirren turnbull v Dundee Utd,giomakis v Dundee Utd and sunday lundstrum on Kyogo,also orielly that we scored from!!..time we went to Ross county in Rodgers time he gave the invisible penalty against us,,,,endless advantages to the hun…….he actually went to school with Aidan mcgeady??wee man musta pumped his burd or somthing to make him detest us so much!!

I Don’t Beleave It some prat at the Daily Liar beleaves that sevco can raise 15 Mill from the sale of players in the summer some how can’t see a queue to buy anyone on thier books even the most optimistic person would have a problem beleaving that even if it came about that would give him a average of 2.5 million per player if as he says he needs 5 and the rest wonder which bargain basement he is going to get them.haveing played managed teams and supporterEd Celtic for the best part of 75 years also a Swindon season ticket holder so watched players at all levels and in my opinion would not touch any of thier players and I’m only a amateur so don’t think any professional will be banging on thier door

Pure hun fantasy fae the hun-journalists wi typewriters, soothing lies to sell season tickets tae the gullabilly’s, nae cash strapped desperate klubs get top dollar for players, buying clubs fear their desperation and lowball offers, can only see Hadgi generating any income, the rest are aw out of contract available on a free, with no one else of the perennial losers still on a over priced contract will attract any offers, that will better the deals they’re getting now, players will sit tight and rundown their contracts….£15 millions 🤡💩🤣🤣🤣

As I always said, Madden probably never owned an Ibrokes season ticket but did go there as a fan of the home side. This was the obvious follow up question which was deliberately NOT asked by the BBC during the pathetic infamous Radio Scotland interview arranged simply to try to shut up Celtic fans who knew where Brother Boaby's allegiances lay!

Now, there's a surprise, he 'went to Rangers games with his Granda' who was a staunch Rangers supporter
He's only 44 !! FFS, he's got a face, that's worn out two bodies
This is the latest daily fable

Bobby Madden speaks to Aberdeen goalkeeper Joe Lewis
Bobby Madden (far left) was a regular face at Scottish football grounds
Referee Bobby Madden is retiring a year early after growing "frustrated" with the English system.

The Scot, 44, took charge of more than 1,000 Scottish games before moving to England's League One and Two last year and planned to retire in 2024.

He told the BBC's Scottish Football podcast a club official using discriminatory language towards him contributed towards his retirement.

"There was a reluctance to progress with the case," said Madden.

"There was an accusation towards a club official making a discriminatory remark. You can go down the whole 'being Scottish is a protected characteristic in terms of equality' so I tried to pursue that and I had the support of my colleague.

"That support was then retracted by that colleague, which is frustrating because once you then go one word against another, it's very difficult to prove these things.

"The decision in the end was to not progress because I didn't see the point in putting myself through that without the opportunity of reaching the correct outcome in terms of sanctions. That frustrated me, absolutely frustrated me."

'Referees pandering to clubs'

Madden also outlined the differences over how referees are assessed north and south of the border.

"In Scotland, you have one observer, who gives a mark to a referee based on his performance," he explained.

"In England, you have an assessor, who gives 20% towards your overall mark. Another 40% is a panel who look at each key match decision. The other 40% is split between the two clubs.

"Referees are essentially pandering to clubs. I've seen clear acts of simulation, clear acts of dissent, foul and abusive language overlooked because there's a reluctance to challenge that.

"I've seen very, very good referees in England in my year there, you can see that they're struggling how to manage games because they don't know who to appease more. Your marks at the end of the season determine will you progress, will you be retained or will you be demoted."

Madden, who took two months out of football in 2016 to undergo treatment for thyroid cancer, sought a change of scene last summer after 19 years in Scotland and having stepped away from international refereeing.

However, he confesses he "didn't enjoy it as much as I thought I would've".

"Probably the level of football wasn't what I expected," he said. "There was obviously far more travel from my base that I had in Carlisle."

Now, there's a surprise, he 'went to Rangers games with his Granda' who was a staunch Rangers supporter
He's only 44 !! FFS, he's got a face, that's worn out two bodies
This is the latest daily fable

Bobby Madden speaks to Aberdeen goalkeeper Joe Lewis
Bobby Madden (far left) was a regular face at Scottish football grounds
Referee Bobby Madden is retiring a year early after growing "frustrated" with the English system.

The Scot, 44, took charge of more than 1,000 Scottish games before moving to England's League One and Two last year and planned to retire in 2024.

He told the BBC's Scottish Football podcast a club official using discriminatory language towards him contributed towards his retirement.

"There was a reluctance to progress with the case," said Madden.

"There was an accusation towards a club official making a discriminatory remark. You can go down the whole 'being Scottish is a protected characteristic in terms of equality' so I tried to pursue that and I had the support of my colleague.

"That support was then retracted by that colleague, which is frustrating because once you then go one word against another, it's very difficult to prove these things.

"The decision in the end was to not progress because I didn't see the point in putting myself through that without the opportunity of reaching the correct outcome in terms of sanctions. That frustrated me, absolutely frustrated me."

'Referees pandering to clubs'

Madden also outlined the differences over how referees are assessed north and south of the border.

"In Scotland, you have one observer, who gives a mark to a referee based on his performance," he explained.

"In England, you have an assessor, who gives 20% towards your overall mark. Another 40% is a panel who look at each key match decision. The other 40% is split between the two clubs.

"Referees are essentially pandering to clubs. I've seen clear acts of simulation, clear acts of dissent, foul and abusive language overlooked because there's a reluctance to challenge that.

"I've seen very, very good referees in England in my year there, you can see that they're struggling how to manage games because they don't know who to appease more. Your marks at the end of the season determine will you progress, will you be retained or will you be demoted."

Madden, who took two months out of football in 2016 to undergo treatment for thyroid cancer, sought a change of scene last summer after 19 years in Scotland and having stepped away from international refereeing.

However, he confesses he "didn't enjoy it as much as I thought I would've".

"Probably the level of football wasn't what I expected," he said. "There was obviously far more travel from my base that I had in Carlisle."

Apparently Madhun was called a dirty cheating Hun orange bastard by the un-named official…..and the witness who retracted his/her support for Madhun did so when he/she realised he actually was one…

Allegedly Madhun had to get out of Dodge as the Unseen Fenian Hand was on his case re certain gambling indiscretions…