Defoe after the game v Aberdeen.

TET

I watched this and well I think he sounds like one of the gangsters in Goodfellas. He is disinterested and clearly couldn't give toss if he plays or not never mind who wins. Its juts os magical to see such a valuable player with such commitment for a large fee.

Make a deal with a Goodfella and win

Feck you Pay me

Make a deal with a Goodfella and draw

Feck you Pay me

Make a deal with a Goodfella and Lose

Feck you pay me

I hope the Sevco sign some more quality Goodfella's

Make a deal with a Goodfella and big money for no effort gangsta style

I watched this and well I think he sounds like one of the gangsters in Goodfellas. He is disinterested and clearly couldn't give toss if he plays or not never mind who wins. Its juts os magical to see such a valuable player with such commitment for a large fee.

Feck you Pay me

Feck you pay me

hahaha!!!!! the gift that keeps on givin!!!!!

Why not interview the captain after the game ?
That's normally what happens
All might not be well behind the scenes at the bigotdome and the staunch kitman, won't be best pleased with Stevie G
Also, Defoe left Toronto FC after one season, when he'd been heralded as the 'big deal' signing for them
TFC manager wasn't bothered after Defoe went back to Sunderland and said, 'We are happy with the team we have now, we move on'

Feck you Pay me

Feck you pay me

I'm probably wrong here but would be nice to think that Dofeo actually just doesn't give a shit due to what he has witnessed from the hordes.
Isn't he a catholic?? A guy who has a rosary bead tattoo and blesses himself before matches. Hes come up here with the English footballer arrogance...yes he knows a little bit about the issues surrounding Sevco but not enough to fully understand.
As he is sitting in the dressing room before his 1st game saying a wee prayer some we angry Scottish kit man starts screaming at him..."don't you be dain any o that taig shite here pal...an don't even hink aboot blessing yesel on that park if ye care aboot yer safety"

That may him shocked him...but it cant be that bad so he blesses himself, a little sneaky one as he enters the pitch.

Hes then sat on the bench for the past 2 and a half months listening to songs about killing Catholics, mocking football legends (the lions), hes watched as a young black player has gone back to liverpool due to racism. He has saw all of this recieve no criticism at all from anyone at the club or in the media. Maybe, just maybe hes thinking....
Fuck this lot. I'll take their fucking money. Who gives a shit.

I'm probably wrong here but would be nice to think that Dofeo actually just doesn't give a shit due to what he has witnessed from the hordes.
Isn't he a catholic?? A guy who has a rosary bead tattoo and blesses himself before matches. Hes come up here with the English footballer arrogance...yes he knows a little bit about the issues surrounding Sevco but not enough to fully understand.
As he is sitting in the dressing room before his 1st game saying a wee prayer some we angry Scottish kit man starts screaming at him..."don't you be dain any o that taig shite here pal...an don't even hink aboot blessing yesel on that park if ye care aboot yer safety"

That may him shocked him...but it cant be that bad so he blesses himself, a little sneaky one as he enters the pitch.

Hes then sat on the bench for the past 2 and a half months listening to songs about killing Catholics, mocking football legends (the lions), hes watched as a young black player has gone back to liverpool due to racism. He has saw all of this recieve no criticism at all from anyone at the club or in the media. Maybe, just maybe hes thinking....

But Lubo they are people, notjust people, the actual people. The ones who get to win trophies without ever paying the bills wracked up winning those trophies, and well, they really deserve everything on plate. Hopefully John the Baptist style, heids an big silver dishes, hun style.

They have no worries at all. Every yellow card Morelos gets he adds 2 million onto his value, reds get 5 million.

The horde have decided that its time to cash in their luxury players like Tavernier and Morelos for 20+M each. That will cover the cost of an entire team much better than morelos and Tavernier.

The boy barisic was a real quality looking left back with pace and quality left foot, till he arrived at the dome.

The big lad Goldson must have dropped at least 3 million this season.

The bloke with big pockets who funding the debt driven hubris must be loving watching his investment in big money players.

They were actually quite good before they brought in the old foggies on massive wages. They are so thick they dont undersatnd why big money old foggies will disgruntle the blokes who been playing quite good and now cant get much game time and watch the old foggoies play pretty average stuff.

Andf despite the helping hand every game from the MIB they want penalties for evry dive that anybody does.

Its looking like it might go John barnes style.

Would be funny if they have a down tools for rest of season again.

But not to worry clubs cant die and liquidation means they get 2 sets of 54 league trophies for next club.

54 from Rangers *********** even though they never paid the bills on quite a few since 2000

And they obviously get 54 from Sevco since they already got 54 from Rangers

Its 2 licenses each rubber stamped from sfa with 54

So really it makes sense to go burst ever couple years.
They win more trophies going burst and dont need to pay any of the bills.

Quality set up.

And they arent going 55 anymore. Theyjump straight to going for 109

somebody else can foot the bills.

But Lubo they are people, notjust people, the actual people. The ones who get to win trophies without ever paying the bills wracked up winning those trophies, and well, they really deserve everything on plate. Hopefully John the Baptist style, heids an big silver dishes, hun style.

They have no worries at all. Every yellow card Morelos gets he adds 2 million onto his value, reds get 5 million.

The horde have decided that its time to cash in their luxury players like Tavernier and Morelos for 20+M each. That will cover the cost of an entire team much better than morelos and Tavernier.

The boy barisic was a real quality looking left back with pace and quality left foot, till he arrived at the dome.

The big lad Goldson must have dropped at least 3 million this season.

The bloke with big pockets who funding the debt driven hubris must be loving watching his investment in big money players.

They were actually quite good before they brought in the old foggies on massive wages. They are so thick they dont undersatnd why big money old foggies will disgruntle the blokes who been playing quite good and now cant get much game time and watch the old foggoies play pretty average stuff.

Andf despite the helping hand every game from the MIB they want penalties for evry dive that anybody does.

Its looking like it might go John barnes style.

Would be funny if they have a down tools for rest of season again.

But not to worry clubs cant die and liquidation means they get 2 sets of 54 league trophies for next club.

54 from Rangers *********** even though they never paid the bills on quite a few since 2000

And they obviously get 54 from Sevco since they already got 54 from Rangers

Its 2 licenses each rubber stamped from sfa with 54

So really it makes sense to go burst ever couple years.
They win more trophies going burst and dont need to pay any of the bills.

Quality set up.

And they arent going 55 anymore. Theyjump straight to going for 109

somebody else can foot the bills.
That's a fine psycho-analysis of the inner workings of the hun peanut brain, TET

I can almost see the tagline for r*****s athletic circa 2028: going for 162

Oops, buggered the sums: going for 163

Must have had my hun calculator on
Aberdeen might want to sell McKenna to China for 50+million

Has the greatest team in world ever in his back pocket at ibrox every he goes there.
And that finish from McGlennan must have added 35 million to his sales price.

Scottish fitba now home of the massive trander fee players who still havent actually won anything ever?

Well maybe some did win the petrofac cup once every 4 attempts with squad that costs more than all the other teams wages in that competition put together.

Despite fact Barasic hasnt been that outstanding this season just signing for sevco multiplies the transfer fee by 40

So thats another 60 million this summer.

Sign for a tribute team and become more valuable than any of the original teams players who actually won stuff but didnt actually need to pay their duty bills to the state.

Oh man the hatred for Tavernier is bizzarre. last game he was assaulted and was worth 35 million. One game later he is being offered out on free transfer before he gets attacked by the most loyal fans in the wolrd.

And Union bears are getting it from all other bears despite being union bears they cant seem to Union.

Its a bit like the unionists in NI

They dont like southern ireland, they dont l;ike any of the other NI parties and they really hate all the UK parties but somehow they are unionists.

I dont think they like unions either?

Quality gold

And they truning on whoever sent out I couldnt care less defoe as club speaker after another nightmare.

But everybody hates them and they dont care.

I dont hate them.
I never had more laughs in my life. Who hates the comedy they put together every season in the rain.

:p

He looks scunnered thats for sure ?Watched him bless himself coming on the park and he defo looks uneasy when he does it ,must know what his scumbag fans are like .Mind years ago they had a meltdown when Amoruso done it and told him not to do it again ?

Feck you Pay me

Feck you pay me

Make a deal with a Goodfella and big money for no effort gangsta style

Fidgety as fk.

A body language expert would have a field day.

Talks about silverware. The forehead creases the eyebrows go up there is a turn at the corner of the mouth.

He’s like aye right who ye kiddin. Joke. He thinks its a joke. Team couldn’t win a freebie.

When he talks about the quality of the dressing room n he sees it in training. He cant believe the lies he’s telling his hand covers his whole mouth his eyes shut for a split second haha he’s hoping If he cant be seen sayin it he never said it. He’s embarrassed of the no-marks.

Fkn brilliant. That boy gives hunners away.

????

Was thread on fester fester about Kent.

A player who plays for Liverpool but on loan at Sevco.

Someone said if they want 4 million for him they can bolt. A player who has acontract for club who was in champions league final last season.

I agree with that assessment. No worth that kind of money presently despite being, imo, the most talented player at Sevco this season.

But still they think they can get 20million+ for a bloke who would struggle to get a regular game for an English championship team.

Best yet they could get much better quality players in 4 positions including CF with the alfie money. hahahahaha

They can get a better player than Morelos for 5 Million but genuinely belive he gonna get them 20 million +

Anybody else missing the rationality of their thinking.

Surely if there are better player than morelos for 5Million then Morelos aint even worth 5 million?

Wouldnt the better club than sevco who rates morelos at 20+ million be better just signing the better players at 5 million and save a fortune on a a bloke who should really consider joining the colombian swimming dive team?