Sectarian Abuse at Ibrox

Saw it over on fester fester while I was busy laughing at them, jinxsy. The orcs want the Dons fans taken to task as sevco fans have only ever sung "a wee bit of the song".

They said that sevco were the only club that ever gets into bother for sectarian chanting!!!!

Between that and having a go at Big Mike it's keeping them distracted from admitting their season is over.

Saw it over on fester fester while I was busy laughing at them, jinxsy. The orcs want the Dons fans taken to task as sevco fans have only ever sung "a wee bit of the song".

They said that sevco were the only club that ever gets into bother for sectarian chanting!!!!

Between that and having a go at Big Mike it's keeping them distracted from admitting their season is over.
When I saw the headline I thought, at fucking last about time they did something about that shower of shite,
When I opened it up I couldn't believe it,

They are gonna need something to divert the gullybillys attention from the fact that it's nearly season book time again and there are bills to be paid.

I suppose they're still working on the propaganda, wee doc. No shiny new manager to hold aloft as the new Messiah and they know the team they have is mainly dross so it takes a bit of time to prepare the "good news".
I'm expecting a Jabba prepared statement about those nasty Aberdeen supporters (800 out of crowd of 47,000) and how noisy they were. There will be calls to have the away support,at ibrokes at least, told to be quiet and not out sign the home support. It does, apparently, have an adverse effect on any Colombians in the vicinity.
Various wallet opening phrases, such as " war chest" "RRM" "we're on the way back to where we should be" and "Walter in an advisory capacity" will also be released. Nice to know the what DIDN'T work last year is gonna work this year.
Gullybillys you gotta luv em.

I'm expecting a Jabba prepared statement about those nasty Aberdeen supporters (800 out of crowd of 47,000) and how noisy they were. There will be calls to have the away support,at ibrokes at least, told to be quiet and not out sign the home support. It does, apparently, have an adverse effect on any Colombians in the vicinity.
Various wallet opening phrases, such as " war chest" "RRM" "we're on the way back to where we should be" and "Walter in an advisory capacity" will also be released. Nice to know the what DIDN'T work last year is gonna work this year.
Aye, the FBI's behavioural science unit has formed a new category of psycho/sociopath.

Meet the serial-gullibiller, a repeat-pattern offender who bottom-feeds the same line of bullshit which leads to extreme rage and a tendency towards further anti-social behaviour.

VICAP has estimated 50,000 prospective offenders who currently meet the profile and who should be deemed an ongoing menace to society.

Just smile and wave bhoys smile and wave

300cb18116676f09fb4bd02a4ce5b191.jpg

Knock knock

PC Plod: Hi Billy, we are looking into sectarian chanting at ibrox at the weekend. Can we have a few minutes of your time

Billy: Aw fer fuck sake, this cuntry is gon doon the pan. Ye sing a wee song aboot tattie eating, taig, bastards simply gone hame and the polis are at yer door!!!!

PC plod: No, No Billy it's not that, it actua.....

Billy: Wit!!!!! Ur ye talking about the fucking Billy boys cos that's part a Scottish history....am jist singing aboot ma cultur. A will not be silenced....WE UR RA PEEPUL!!!

PC Plod: No Billy not that one either...if you will just listen for a sec.....

Billy: It canny be the song aboot them aw bein peados cos that's true!!!! A blame the schools. Sooner we ban them taig schools the better if ye ask me!!!

PC Plod: No Billy. We need to ask if you heard the terrible songs sung towards Mr Gerrard.

Billy: Aaahhh, aye officer and a fucking disgrace it was, a hid to cover Billy juniors ears. Exposing him to that filth. Hope ye catch the sheep shagging bastard sir. It came fae a bunch a rats near the front.

PC Plod: Thanks Billy. See you at the march on Sunday?

Billy:Aye you will, No surrender

Smoke and mirrors again,don't talk about thier embarrassing defeat or that thier season is all but over,our that De Foe and Morelos were as much good as a chocolate teapot,no let's talk about those naughty Aberdeen supporters singing a sectarian song,which I don'beleave that because I have never heard one that can sing......sevco media at it's best

Knock knock

PC Plod: Hi Billy, we are looking into sectarian chanting at ibrox at the weekend. Can we have a few minutes of your time

Billy: Aw fer fuck sake, this cuntry is gon doon the pan. Ye sing a wee song aboot tattie eating, taig, bastards simply gone hame and the polis are at yer door!!!!

Billy: Wit!!!!! Ur ye talking about the fucking Billy boys cos that's part a Scottish history....am jist singing aboot ma cultur. A will not be silenced....WE UR RA PEEPUL!!!

Billy: It canny be the song aboot them aw bein peados cos that's true!!!! A blame the schools. Sooner we ban them taig schools the better if ye ask me!!!

PC Plod: No Billy. We need to ask if you heard the terrible songs sung towards Mr Gerrard.

Billy: Aaahhh, aye officer and a fucking disgrace it was, a hid to cover Billy juniors ears. Exposing him to that filth. Hope ye catch the sheep shagging bastard sir. It came fae a bunch a rats near the front.

Hahaha Hahaha

Brilliant Lubo, but there's also the alternative ending.

PC Plod: No Billy. We need to talk to you about the terrible songs sung towards Mr. Gerrard.

Billy: Ah for fucks sake, when we sang "you don't know what you're doing, ye dirty fenian bastard", that was us just haein some bantz yi dick.

Now fuck off and you're on the first roond doon the ludge the night

Knock knock

Brilliant sketch lubo ? Can you send it to the BBC comedy unit in Glasgow. I am sure they are crying out for such gems. ?

Hahaha Hahaha

Brilliant Lubo, but there's also the alternative ending.

PC Plod: No Billy. We need to talk to you about the terrible songs sung towards Mr. Gerrard.

Billy: Ah for fucks sake, when we sang "you don't know what you're doing, ye dirty fenian bastard", that was us just haein some bantz yi dick.

Now fuck off and you're on the first roond doon the ludge the night

????