The Rangers reaction to Celtic’s 8IAR

What a delightful insight to these wonderful peepul! But they are right of course - thankfully we had so much help from those pesky officials. I think we'd be lucky to avoid relegation if it wasn't for those pesky Tims: Beaton, Madden, Dallas, MacLean, etc. Fortunately we got 4 penalties in one match cos we were struggling against relegation fodder! ???

Good win tomorrow against Hibs, scud them next week and finish the season leaving Stevie Clarke an emotional wreck will do for me. Onwards and upwards.” (The Stevie Clarke Cup ?) Do you get a lap of honour ??

I really think we’re only 3 first team signings from winning the league next year. And not just winning, landslide running away with it winning.” Arithmetically challenged. If that's a thing!

They tried to kill out club it’s taken time to get back and we’ve overcome so much. Hmmm look elsewhere for the bullet

“I feel as if someone has flicked me in the balls with a soaking towel.” Aye we actually did do that..
“I have faith in Gerrard but until we get the referee and catholic-Celtic-compliance officer situation sorted out, we won’t be winning another title.” As long as you are looking within for solutions. think I once worked for a boss like you ?
“That’s their 50th title apparently. How fortuitous has our problems been for them!”.... Fortune or lack of it. Think that's the source mate.

Could not read any more fasier crane could not help these peepul next season next season next season God help us iv been hearing this for 8 seasons thier was one of them who heard the penny drop when he said "they might improve as well" I'm more worried about him than slippy g.

Good win tomorrow against Hibs, scud them next week and finish the season leaving Stevie Clarke an emotional wreck will do for me. Onwards and upwards.” (The Stevie Clarke Cup ?) Do you get a lap of honour ??

I really think we’re only 3 first team signings from winning the league next year. And not just winning, landslide running away with it winning.” Arithmetically challenged. If that's a thing!

They tried to kill out club it’s taken time to get back and we’ve overcome so much. Hmmm look elsewhere for the bullet

“I feel as if someone has flicked me in the balls with a soaking towel.” Aye we actually did do that..
“I have faith in Gerrard but until we get the referee and catholic-Celtic-compliance officer situation sorted out, we won’t be winning another title.” As long as you are looking within for solutions. think I once worked for a boss like you ?
“That’s their 50th title apparently. How fortuitous has our problems been for them!”.... Fortune or lack of it. Think that's the source mate.
Three signings away ???? aye messi Ronaldo and merlin the fukin wizard???

Cheers MD. You swapped the Stella for the Bolly? Feels good doesn't it? Not sure these pesky youngsters had the pain..Thankfully for them. 9, 10 come on you Bhoys in Green!!
Cheers Niall,most of the Bolly is still drippin off the ceiling! was watching Celtic in the pre Jock days,yep.different generation have felt the pain,and the joy,joy! i just can't get enough!!!!! Hail Hail!

Like the Monkeys song Daydream Believer’s
Just read Celtic Star these cnuts are so o/deed on Deludamol they think 3 signings
Will bring the Title they canny pay there bills when it suits them. Zombasticfuckwits.
Out their TITS on the utter pish GASL feeds them and they Gorge on it like a starving dug.
Keep believing you red necks cause Title 51 and then the Fabled 52 will send you to Oblivion. Bye bye you inbred Ipox dicks.

HH 10iar☘️

Cheers Niall,most of the Bolly is still drippin off the ceiling! was watching Celtic in the pre Jock days,yep.different generation have felt the pain,and the joy,joy! i just can't get enough!!!!! Hail Hail!
We’re legends were exactly that not some millionaire who kissed the badge then fucks off or pledges his love for the club then fucks off tae somewhere nice like Barcelona or Madrid or Leicester ???