KARAMOKO DEMBELE IN CUP FINAL SQUAD?

As we get closer to the game I am even more adamant in my view the wee man deserves a place on the bench at least.. we all know what will happen when Burke or Sincy get a game. Fuck all. They will be hauled off after an hour of fuck all apart from losing the ball. Being frightened to take a man on. No courage to take the ball and run with it. All their passes going back to the player who gave it to them, or in Burke’s case out for a shy or to a Hearts player.

I did more watching the game on the telly than Burke on Sunday. And the ground I covered, from my chair to the fridge and back at least had an end product.

Picking him instead of Dembelle is basically saying to Levien, we will go for a TT with ten men. If Lenny doesn’t include him in the squad I will be totally fucked off. He deserves it and as I said, and I mean it, I could do no worse than Burke.
feckin brilliant Tv!
I did more watching the game on the telly than Burke on Sunday. And the ground I covered, from my chair to the fridge and back at least had an end product. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:!

Really think Dembeli one for the future played well on Sat but up against another 16yr old seen him at last two u20 games and drifted in and out of games let him come ong at his own pace wonderful talent don't want to c him get really bad injury or lose his confidence after too much pressure put on him Henderson and Johnston Yes

If Karamoko was good enough to play for that league winners medal then he's good enough to get an hour on Saturday at least.
So in a 38 game season he played the last 45 minutes (after the league was won) do you really believe he deserved a medal??? He is without doubt one of the best players to come through our youth system. Absolutely no arguments from anyone on that score. But to get a league winners medal for 45 minutes is absolutely crazy. I thought you had to play a certain amount of games to qualify for the medal.

I agree with that, Jinxy but Compper getting one scunnered me much more.

After watching this kid light up the 2nd half at CP yesteday I think a place in the squad at least on Saturday would be a realistic shout

The wee fella has skill trickery energy vision and by the looks of it no fear

If you're good enough you're old enough in my books

He could be the spark that the team has been crying out for during our lacklustre draws and late goal narrow wins since January
If Burke is crocked as seems the case he gets my vote Even If Burke is fit he STILL gets my vote

Get yer baws oot Lenny Give the kid a chance

Was great to see how he single handedly lifted the stadiums spirits. I can't see it though I'd think Johnston before him. Alsowas a wee bit dissapointed not to get a looksy at oko-flex in that game. The final will see hearts revert to type. Thuggery comes to mind and we have the players for positions this game. Matter of time though HH

Just to clarify they are not medals that were dished out they are SPFL memontos, thats why they dish them out to all of the party.