Crisis? What crisis?

Winter

Having listened and read the excitement over Celtic from the media of recent weeks I was heartened to read big John Hartsons column as always, says it as it is.
If Celtic who've just completed an invincible season and a treble treble domestically, only the 3rd European club to do so, losing only 4 games in 3 seasons. Qualifying for the champions league 2 seasons running, getting out of the group which included bayern PSG and anderlecht to the Europa last 32, beating zenit at parkhead 1-0. The season before missing out only just after drawing in Germany 1-1 v borrussia moenchengladbach McGregor really should have won the match that night, 3-3 & 1-1 with Manchester city. In our 7th semi final from 7. We're 3 points from the top of the table. If that's celtic in crisis the rest of the spfl clubs should be worried. Even worse from the media is, as much crisis were supposedly in we are still ahead of rangers and Aberdeen in the table ,yet thetes no mention of those clubs being in crisis. Well done John Hartson for show the Scottish media for what it is , anti Celtic propaganda no less. If were in crisis or were so then God help the rest when we're hitting our usual form as in the 6-0 demolition of st Johnstone for If said clubs are behind us now they're going to be 15points plus behind very sooon once we really start motoring HH TCAH YNWA!!

It really has been something incredible the second Brendan walked thro the door! Complete and utter domination the likes of which I couldn't imagine in my lifetime! Have enjoyed our style of play also. A double treble!!!! Christ! Almost a season n a half unbeaten!!!! Really is an incredible time to support the Grand Old Team! Me knickers are moist!!! ???????...???

I agree never did i ever for a second believe that BR could take us to such dizzying heights I've witnessed some great achievements from various Celtic sides oniell strachan lenny the centenary double but that was a once in a hundred years achievement I for 1 in millions am so grateful to have witnessed it for this is what it means to be Celtic the club that keeps on giving ??? ???

I still think we've work to do to retain total domination of Scottish football. We need consistency and new blood brought in come January and an end to any backroom issues that have the smsm giddy with excitement. Nevertheless, this has been a magnificent era in our untainted, unliquidated history.
CELTIC FOREVER

Rodgers to the Villa WRONG split in the Celtic dressing room WRONG Griff pulled out to spite Scotland WRONG need we say more by they way what do you think of that idiot Miller haveing a go at Griff a man who turned his shirt more times than enough ,trying to get back in Scottish team? McLeash is so desperate he might just pick him

Next time we are in debt to the taxman to the tune of £140+ million ,
when we have sold our soul to a convicted fraudster for £1 ,
when we have gone into administration ,
when we have been rejected a CVA and been liquidated .... let me just repeat that for the hard of hearing in the SMSM , Liquidated !
when we have former players leading marches to Hampden to blame everyone else for our stupidity ,
when we owe money we don't have to numerous football clubs around Europe ,
when we payoff cleaning ladies and catering staff while paying a frustrated gardener £500000 per year ,
when we embrace a transparently greedy Yorkshire man on the make as chairman and saviour ,
when we embrace a convicted glib and shameless liar as our next 'saviour' ,
when we resort to employing naive coaches with magic hats ,
when we appoint under-20's coaches as interim managers ,
when in desperation we appoint under-18's managers ,
when we put our stadium's assets in hock to the Close Bros. ........

then we will be in crisis . Until then ....please join the queue to see who will be second in the League , the League Cup , the Scottish Cup .....

All the media and certain players,have a certain readership to please,Sevco etc,why because I'm sure like myself , plenty of Celtic Supporters have ditched the Daily Sevco ,The Hun,I get my news on Celtic sites,which is fine with me,

It shows they are terrified. The more they go in about our alleged crisis, the more we kniwxwe are doing it right. We have stalled a bit and they want that to continue. I love to read their shire as I know it comes from a place of abject fear and terror. Fuck them.

No thank you ! Don't know where they have been? But love the sentiment

@Millsy I couldn't have put it better myself mate. The comment you wrote I mean,? i used to play fitba at school and 5 a sides later and i know for certain that i could have done a better job than those running things at castle greyskull, thankfully I wasn't unfortunate enough to be inclined to have any sympathy with new club divided. My wee ma always used to say "cheats never win anything " and everybody knows that ma knows best.

@Timbhoy 2 100% right about that my brother showed me how to block anything daily sevco from my phone and I've since shown others how to do the same. It's a disgrace that you can type n Celtic latest news and the first 5 links are all to te same bog roll.

Crisis? Aye when you can't get a seat cos your debinture has went down the swanny.
You don't even know if you have a "club" to follow and your players are off like rhats deserting a sinking ship now that a crisis!
Feck me is this what SMSM are trying to compare to a well run cash rich club called Celtic...just cos everything didn't go to plan in the summer? Too funny man ?

when we have been rejected a CVA and been liquidated .... let me just repeat that for the hard of hearing in the SMSM , Liquidated !
when we have former players leading marches to Hampden to blame everyone else for our stupidity ,
when we payoff cleaning ladies and catering staff while paying a frustrated gardener £500000 per year ,
when we embrace a transparently greedy Yorkshire man on the make as chairman and saviour ,

then we will be in crisis . Until then ....please join the queue to see who will be second in the League , the League Cup , the Scottish Cup .....
?????????

Excellent! All the reasons why they should never be mentioned in the same breath as Celtic
Tramps, Thieves.......!

It's near hollowed you will see lots of people dressed up some as vampires some as werewolves also some as zombies but thier not dressed up then you have a few witches. The most famous witch of them all was the wicked witch of the west from the film the wizard of Oz at the end of the film the witch gets a bucket of water thrown over her she then desolves and is liquidated she doesn't come back it's over for her the film was made in the nineteen thirty nobody from then has ever said she survived. Liquidation means the end no more.

Nice one Millsy !!