Has EBT Eck proven his limitations.

Nick66

Was tonight a bad performance? Or,
Has big Eck EBT lost the dressing room? Headines. Griff cost us! KT threw the game in support of CELTIC teammate. McGreggor only player to show any heart. Alec MacLeish was let down by his Celtic players who obviously were showing allegance to their pal and let their COUNTRY down.
Well it wasn't Eck's fault, was it???

Daily Record
Online Sevconian in Israel

Well, what can you say about the Fenians conspiracy’s that could be seen in all its glory here tonight?

From the off, you couldn’t see anything but an unholy trinity coming home to roost, and roost they did. All the proddies played out their skins, but their Fenian counterparts had obviously been using skins just before kick off. Five skinners.

What must brother McLeish be thinking now? His EBT payback plan looks in peril as he could be sacked through the Celtic players, current and past, contrived to give Israel their first win since John the Baptist scored a late winner against a Roman select.

I hope Griffiths is happy that now we are destined to fail to qualify and to be honest, I wouldn’t be surprised if Rogers is behind the whole thing.

Shagger was magnificent, as usual, and you can see why he plays for Glasgow’s Barcelona, but even he couldn’t prevent Tierney the Traitor deliberately smash the ball into the net.

The wailing wall just got wailier if you’re a proud Scottish Presbyterian, Wee Free even better. When will the SFA act and ban all Celtic players from playing for their club, for at least until the Glorious Gers win something? Come on Brothrrs, get the aprons on and make it so.

God Save the Queen....which should be our song.

Jacobites the lot of them.

Final Score

Israel 3 Fenians 1

Ok it was 2.1 but it seemed like 3

Daily Record

Well, what can you say about the Fenians conspiracy’s that could be seen in all its glory here tonight?

From the off, you couldn’t see anything but an unholy trinity coming home to roost, and roost they did. All the proddies played out their skins, but their Fenian counterparts had obviously been using skins just before kick off. Five skinners.

What must brother McLeish be thinking now? His EBT payback plan looks in peril as he could be sacked through the Celtic players, current and past, contrived to give Israel their first win since John the Baptist scored a late winner against a Roman select.

I hope Griffiths is happy that now we are destined to fail to qualify and to be honest, I wouldn’t be surprised if Rogers is behind the whole thing.

Shagger was magnificent, as usual, and you can see why he plays for Glasgow’s Barcelona, but even he couldn’t prevent Tierney the Traitor deliberately smash the ball into the net.

The wailing wall just got wailier if you’re a proud Scottish Presbyterian, Wee Free even better. When will the SFA act and ban all Celtic players from playing for their club, for at least until the Glorious Gers win something? Come on Brothrrs, get the aprons on and make it so.

Final Score

Israel 3 Fenians 1
Ha ha ha

I see ebt said he was bringing in Mc Kenna for Soutter just before he was sent off!!! WTF does he even know mc kenna replaced mulgrew at half time..he is a f####n retard.....
EBT's interview was classic case of, when the tapes on, "no comment", or you may ramble on incoherently and prove you're guilty of being drunk in charge of a football team.???'d??

Daily Record

Final Score

Israel 3 Fenians 1
ah'm nominatin KT for goal of the season!!! but john the Baptist is a belter,cos that on the head wi Salome wiz class!!!!:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Masterclass of an after-match press conference from the EBT maestro !

He claimed that it was a game of two halfs and that it was ''roasting out there '' ! He said that he was about to substitute Souttar for McKenna just before he got sent off - forgetting that he had already put McKenna on for Mulgrew at halftime .

And yet some people complain that EBT has not got the skills to make a good coach . Dearie me !

Masterclass of an after-match press conference from the EBT maestro !

He claimed that it was a game of two halfs and that it was ''roasting out there '' ! He said that he was about to substitute Souttar for McKenna just before he got sent off - forgetting that he had already put McKenna on for Mulgrew at halftime .

And yet some people complain that EBT has not got the skills to make a good coach . Dearie me !

Was a game i had two halfs and it was good toasting, i soutar put ooan mcmenna whits in that water

McLeish is yesterday's man out of touch with the modern game which is why he is unemployable in the real football world .
The players turn up from their clubs and have to try and make sense of his daily garbled rubbish which he trys to call tactic talks inbetween his nightly bevvy sessions .The players have really no idea what he goes on about .

Up yours gammon heid,you were desperate for the sevco position,actually begging in the media for it(amongst friends?)Your keeper should never have played for his country again,you showed your bias in that position.Plus not starting a guy who’s been flying,I’ve no sympathy for you Mcleish,I’m pretty sure it’ll end in tears & you & yir SFA buddies can go back down your sevco endorsed holes(the lodge)& dry each other’s eyes.Also may the wind & rain come heavy upon the royal wedding today,these are the only events sevconians have been able to celebrate recently.HH

Yes, Big MacLeish would be a joke if it wasn't so serious. He has achieved very little as a manager with any club except during the "Cheats" years at Ibrox. You can clearly see that football in Scotland is not important unless its done the way of the H-ns. Will somebody please get a grip of our national sport and put it on the right track as we will disappear up our own a---ho-es.