The windaes open!!!!!!!

free tap wi' every kebab! Katic is worth £20 mill, el stupido, £30 mill, that's a £1 mill for every goal,Griff scored 40 so he must be worth ,yep ye guessed it!!!!! hunonomics!!!!!
Free Mike Ashley voodoo doll wae evry oot ae date tap?????..Fukin Amateur Ngt oot at ra Sevco & apparently its Fukin Briĺliant if u queue up fur hof an hr????..Thik as Fuk, Brain Deed Fukin NUMPTIES?????

free tap wi' every kebab! Katic is worth £20 mill, el stupido, £30 mill, that's a £1 mill for every goal,Griff scored 40 so he must be worth ,yep ye guessed it!!!!! hunonomics!!!!!
sell ra lot a rem

bring in better players fur buttons

sell ra lot of them fur Mair than first bundle

bring in better players fur less than last time

win champions league with slippy gee

Mr king said it was possum bull

he knows

Mr king knows

wan day he will go to court and no need to owe other peep our hard earned

mr king never pays fur nuffin

that's our job

time to give mist tar king oower fuhl baching

We deserve it

Well that was like one of those christmas pound shops were you buy things that blow up in your face when you plug the batteries in and the shop disappears overnight.

Is this real?? Is he really a hun?? Surely that's Celtic fans ripping the utter pish out of the huns.
If this is real then the gers TV is my absolute favourite thing in the world.
Why does he hold the mic so high? Is he not sure how it works? Is there such a thing is a normal sevco fan? I will be showing every English mate I have this video because, in 4 minutes, it explains everything you need to know about them a lot better than I ever could.

Is this real?? Is he really a hun?? Surely that's Celtic fans ripping the utter pish out of the huns.
Why does he hold the mic so high? Is he not sure how it works? Is there such a thing is a normal sevco fan? I will be showing every English mate I have this video because, in 4 minutes, it explains everything you need to know about them a lot better than I ever could.[/QUOTE

Schoolboy error there, Lubo.

You mentioned a hun and "works" in the same sentence.

That concept is heresy among the peepull

Why does he hold the mic so high? Is he not sure how it works? Is there such a thing is a normal sevco fan? I will be showing every English mate I have this video because, in 4 minutes, it explains everything you need to know about them a lot better than I ever could.
They are for real thats were you will find helium guy etc and poundland john terry. Youtube gers TV, guy with mic from dennistoun and regular bristol bar.

Haha HH Lubo

in the feudal days the king claimed he had divine right.

Was disputed and in England they illegally chopped off his head.

Divine right was replaced by masonic rite.

Overt megalomania

replaced by covert megalomania masquerading as democratic monarchy

Right of Gods law

replaced by unrighteous rights of man based on the occult teachings of the gnostic esoteric secret societies.

If morals don't exist then neither does man made laws.

To quote the sex pistols (hedonistic pathological sadists)

"I am an anti christ, I am an anarchyste"

The promotion of Albert pikes, and Aleister Crowley morals and dogma.

license to steal, lie, corrupt, murder, covet, disrespect elders, destroy sacramental marriage, destroy family

Law has no right if there is no grace

And if grace doesn't exist we are all just animals

And the law has no place in the jungle

Funnily enough the rite of masonry, cult of rights of man, relies on the dogma, that some people are chosen, others are cattle

chosen peepo don't need to be accountable to mans law.

Cattle does.

Crown members are all glib and shameless liars

But its the cattle that must be punished for the sins of the peepo.

Hard for the courts to castigate a fully paid member of the rite of masonry who controls the temple of dreams, the entrance to the temple crypt, the mausoleum of Masonry, the club that cannot die.

1690 the year the glorious revolt took place

the opening of the pit of hell the gates of hades

the abomination that causes desolation

the building of the money changers temple

and the inversion of the cross

the rights of man according to the rite of masonry

Ooft that lot are a bunch of zoomers.

The hypocrisy of saying God Bless ra ranjurs when players aren’t allowed to bless themselves. Fkn dimwit.

There was only a queue because only 1 shopper at a time due to their known thieving ways.

Oh and there’s no need to queue at a Celtic shop there is many to choose from. Fkn deluded cunts