Belgium v Scotland

Aye ? i said it would be 3-0 in the first post,am startin to really believe am never wrong ?

Teleporting back in time PA to a time before the lions lifted the cup and the bus driver would be a teenager
top of Green St Calton as never seen before pub on corner left, police box on corner and straight ahead Gallowgate.

police box green st.jpg

Thats what orange cunts do Sam, spout bile.
Aye i ended up in the tenemant bar for the Cyprus game a rangers pub on Dumbarton road really cos the other pubs were full of weans starting off their weekend. Cyprus equaliser was met with a great roar. Though not as loud as mine at burkes goal it's pathetic I have a soft spot for Eire but I'm Scottish regardless of the percentage of my Irish heritage so always want Scotland to do well and Eire but Scotland first. These morons have no such dilemma no heritage and no connection with a Celtic man in the hot seat but what does anyone expect wi that mob?

Reactions: TET
Send them packing down South that is were their loyalties are
Queen and flag.
The thing is the Q would not want to be associated with the morons
a total embarrassment to her Kingdom?????

Send them packing down South that is were their loyalties are
Queen and flag.
The thing is the Q would not want to be associated with the morons
a total embarrassment to her Kingdom?????

Oh a don’t know Starrynight she took plenty from us but did she ever pay tax herself. That old witch could wipe out the national debt and kids wouldnt be going to school hungry.

Watched match down the local, few of the troops were over for the game couldn't see the flag, it's got tae be said Belguim are a fuckin class act, so not that disappointed by result. Some hvn in drunk & being loud shouting about nae Sevco players in the Scotland team, "thats cause thur shite" thur no its cause that feenyun cvnt hates us, "you should stick tae play bools, ya auld cvnt" He was later found lying in the toilet pished himself & some cvnt had shat in his jacket pocket. ?????

Think the Belgians could've went up a gear or two if they wanted which is fuckin scary

I don't know. I think the Belgians brought their A game and I thought Scotland played them pretty well, espeically in the first half, going in only down 1-0 when it could have been more. I don't have the stats, but it looked to me like possession was about 80-20 Belgium, and that last goal was a gimme (and kind of shitty to score at the 90-minute mark when you're already up 2-0, IMO, which dampens my respect for Belgium).

Soon as bettting opens for Euro 2020 I'm going all in on Belgium. Don't think they got out of 2nd gear tae be honest, they're a great team tae watch, especially they're wide players. Their cross accuracy was 80% which is what you want from your wingers.

Between Scotland & Russia for 2nd place

Agree on what you are saying Maria that is why she wants the Union to remain,they rake in a fortune from Scotland ,she is also so far removed
from reality ,perhaps she does not understand what they are all about.
Probably just my way of thinking because I feel the morons are a blight in
our country.

If yer gonny teleport back in time can u pick me up a few bottles of the real irn bru pls the bottles with sugar super hangover cure

Aw, don't remind me, Winter. How I miss my Irn Bru. The new stuff is shite and folk who say they can't taste the difference must be missing taste buds as well as brain cells. They shouldn't be allowed to advertise ''original'' recipe - cos it isn't! ???

Ano it's a fkn nonsense dummy irn bru and nae askit powders? Naw wunnerma hangover is always worse than it used to be ( nothing to do with me getting aulder an mer crabbitt by the day) ?

Fs just noticed that there's 2379 members on here ?? Where are they ? Is that a typo meant to say 79?