Who was/are the Huns you most detest and why?

Imatim

And just for balance is there any you don’t mind?

Sleekit McCoist for me because he’s sleekit.....Dallas and all of the MIB because they are all cheats.....and I have to say I think Wullie Henderson isnae too bad a bloke from what I can gather

Limited to my only being around for one season (so far), I would have to say that if a safe was falling out of a window I would push almost anyone else out of the way to safety. Except Allan McGregor. In fact, if a safe was falling out a window, I'd push Allan McGregor under it. Asshole.

breaking-news.jpg

Can't think of any Huns "I don't mind." They all need to be kicked in the nuts, especially Ryan Kent. Hard.

Some of the most detestable are the late comers - those players who were born elsewhere , never supported Rangers/Sevco as a kid but become dyed-in-the-wool bigots because they played with them for a while .
Goram and Novo immediately spring to mind - both detestable cnuts !

Some of the most detestable are the late comers - those players who were born elsewhere , never supported Rangers/Sevco as a kid but become dyed-in-the-wool bigots because they played with them for a while .
Goram and Novo immediately spring to mind - both detestable cnuts !

Novo is a Fukin Horrible Little Cunt, Diseased Filth Brainwashed by the Gullibillies!! The good thing is he FLEECES the Cunts ROTTEN by charging them £10 tae get intae his shit-hole boozer & £5 a ?? pint?????..There is of course a few tuneful Melodies oan his Jukey fur them tae ??sing about Days of Yore!!???????

All just because......that goes for both Clubs!
The arrogant self entitled belief that eminatates from that thing is abhorrent, still pish ma self at diddy Clubs they talk about, Wake up your are One! Big blue pound? Cracker! How did that Workout when Hector came Calling????
Still the Worlds most Successful Club tho aren't they?? ?????? When we take away aw their records they DONT HOD then we'll FINALLY SILENCE THIS SCUM FUR GOOD!!??????..Oooppss Furgoat they'll be Tainted coz everywan GANGED UP OAN THEM!!??????