Steven Thompson's Sportscene Garbage - Black Bin Bag Beamer for BBC Scotland

Winning Captains

Administrator
Staff member
The angry ,nasty captain birdseye character πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€£ I was laughing at that for a full 5 minutes. This nonsense will only get worse as we get better. Every little thing will be hyper drive exaggerated. Between them and even our so called own naysayers this is how it is , mimicking a gun, bullet to the head and slitting throats with knives is fine and sticky tape is serious assault. I wont be surprised if the ref books griff for it next month. I posted the other night are we ready now to unite? And this is exactly why. It's going to get cranked up beyond the madness were seeing. The BBC is an institution bs in all its glory , it's a cleek on the clyde backed up by radio clyde and their cronies. Laughable , except that's what passes for our national press. I loved broony walking down the tunnel whistling away like he owns the place haha and he did own it. I also like broony basically telling polish paddy hes got a bit of catching up to do, and reminding Scotland's press gang we are one of the biggest clubs in the world, having a lot of sponsors money doesn't make clubs big supporters do our support will rival or better any in the world. 1 Scott Brown HH

Must be a blue moon, wee Bawwy's talking sense!

Warning! The above link is to the Daily Record, if you are not comfortable in your Timness do not click, as it could convert you to the dark side (apparently) you have been warned!

Must be a blue moon, wee Bawwy's talking sense!

Warning! The above link is to the Daily Record, if you are not comfortable in your Timness do not click, as it could convert you to the dark side (apparently) you have been warned!
This is Ferguson's attempt at trying to convince us all to believe 2 + 2 =5. No mention of kent in there and griffs reaction just the same as moreorless. It's not and dont buy it Ferguson not for a second nor the rag either. Griff wasnt sent off unless I missed something he scored 1 assisted 1 so I dont see how he or anyone can draw comparisons. Bang on though about perspective and ex-pros losing it. Why not just call boyd out then? If you dont want to be hypocritical call him out. No chance because next week Ferguson will be the one losing his new found rationale. Jog on ya whopper πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈπŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

St Mirren player falls over in Sevco game - injures himself - analysed by Sportscene - much sympathy shown !
Celtic player is stretchered off V Kilmarnock after brutal tackle ( whether tackler touched ball is immaterial according to current guidelines - excessive force )- not shown in game highlights , no mention by ''pundits'' during game analysis , but exhaustive discussion of 'Tapegate ' as this was of national interest .

Video - 'It's not easy coming back from what I've been through,' Leigh Griffiths...

I know it's still very early days but Griffiths looks hungry and right up for it. Its exciting to see his passion for the club again I've missed it ,we all have ,sure he is a hibs bhoy at heart but hes taken Celtic to his heart in a big way no one could ever deny. I've been longing for 2 up front for well a long time haha but Griffiths and edouard is a seriously mouthwatering prospect and once they are bouncing off each other intuitively there will be no stopping this side. Add polish pat probably impact sub for rogic at first and soro means that the 3 mf will have look sharp always calmac needs a break but might have to wait for it. If we can get one Centre half in before the window shuts I'll be happy with that for a January window arzani and shved I think we'll definitely see the former hopefully also the latter play more of a role. Perhaps ewan is back as back up. I'm really starting to believe that we are looking at the team with moi and el hamed returning that will kick on quickstyle for the 9 iar HH COYBIG

The angry ,nasty captain birdseye character πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€£ I was laughing at that for a full 5 minutes. This nonsense will only get worse as we get better. Every little thing will be hyper drive exaggerated. Between them and even our so called own naysayers this is how it is , mimicking a gun, bullet to the head and slitting throats with knives is fine and sticky tape is serious assault. I wont be surprised if the ref books griff for it next month. I posted the other night are we ready now to unite? And this is exactly why. It's going to get cranked up beyond the madness were seeing. The BBC is an institution bs in all its glory , it's a cleek on the clyde backed up by radio clyde and their cronies. Laughable , except that's what passes for our national press. I loved broony walking down the tunnel whistling away like he owns the place haha and he did own it. I also like broony basically telling polish paddy hes got a bit of catching up to do, and reminding Scotland's press gang we are one of the biggest clubs in the world, having a lot of sponsors money doesn't make clubs big supporters do our support will rival or better any in the world. 1 Scott Brown HH
Ferguson+Boyd+Thomson=1690. You do the math.

Video - 'It's not easy coming back from what I've been through,' Leigh Griffiths...

Good wee interview that. Hope the wee man keeps getting game time. We will need a fit and focused leigh Griffiths for the battles that lie ahead. Seems to be getting there ☘☘

Guys a fuckin prick Micheal a fuckin soup taking streak a pish🀬🀬🀬 and I see that prick boyds broke cover and as usual plays the victim card a dirty orange bastard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚welcome tae the weekend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Keevins tied in knots regards the caller telling them the bin is in front of Uncle Albert, haha the agenda is collapsing the show asking for forensics.