Tainted Titles, ***, 55, You Dream if you want to, We'll walk on.

Richie745

I've recently spent some time operating behind enemy lines over on Follow Follow.
As you will be aware it's the site for the blue noses fuckwits fuckwit.
The media seems to be picking up with some of their issues also.
These include
Tainted Titles and the Asterisks - They feel we can't win 9/10 in a row as they weren't in the League for us to beat.
So the titles should be marked with an asterisk or simply not count.

55 - the dreaming clowns still think they will get to 55 before us.
Under the guidance of their top manager and aided by their £100 million strikers who looks as though the only scoring he can do is in the local burger bar.

So using the medium of Celtic Noise I appeal to Celtic.
Can you put a stop to all this nonsense?

I'm not asking for a campaign in the media who cares what they think about the titles - they're ours and the history books will show that we won them fair and square.

What I'm asking is end this talk about 55.
Mr Lawwell fund the team and lets hit 55 before them.
15 in a row should take care of that nicely - This one if I'm correct will take us to 51. (but 15 is a nice round number)
Reduce them to a mediocre mid table team.
Dominate Scottish Football and lets have a decent run in Europe to remind them its the good old days for us.
Don't let us down, send Slippy G back to England with his tail between his legs.

Lenny and the Bhoys - next two games against them, beat them like they've never been beaten before
Destroy them and scream down the camera

We walk on with hope in our hearts.

As most of us know the Huns don’t do irony.....to have the audacity to say anything is tainted.....after the way they financially doped.....got caught using illegal side letters.....which in any other country in the world would have would seen them deducted 3 points per game.....which would then see any titles won by them in the cheating years declared void.....they legally died due to being liquidated.....and they then have the temerity to attempt to pin the word tainted on anyone.....in truth they are a constant source of ridicule and amusement.....which is nice lol

I'd say there will be more imaginary asterisk' to come for 11,12,13 etc
Once we've won 10 the zombies will lose their will to "live"
Then you have the money they have and will spunk trying to stop us, they'll throw the kitchen sink at stopping 10, to an extent that they'll probably die, again.
Fuck them, then fuck them again! 😼

I've recently spent some time operating behind enemy lines over on Follow Follow.
As you will be aware it's the site for the blue noses fuckwits fuckwit.
The media seems to be picking up with some of their issues also.
These include
Tainted Titles and the Asterisks - They feel we can't win 9/10 in a row as they weren't in the League for us to beat.
So the titles should be marked with an asterisk or simply not count.

55 - the dreaming clowns still think they will get to 55 before us.
Under the guidance of their top manager and aided by their £100 million strikers who looks as though the only scoring he can do is in the local burger bar.

So using the medium of Celtic Noise I appeal to Celtic.
Can you put a stop to all this nonsense?

I'm not asking for a campaign in the media who cares what they think about the titles - they're ours and the history books will show that we won them fair and square.

What I'm asking is end this talk about 55.
Mr Lawwell fund the team and lets hit 55 before them.
15 in a row should take care of that nicely - This one if I'm correct will take us to 51. (but 15 is a nice round number)
Reduce them to a mediocre mid table team.
Dominate Scottish Football and lets have a decent run in Europe to remind them its the good old days for us.
Don't let us down, send Slippy G back to England with his tail between his legs.

Lenny and the Bhoys - next two games against them, beat them like they've never been beaten before
Destroy them and scream down the camera

We walk on with hope in our hearts.
I too enjoy a walk on the dark side,as they can be quite humorous without knowing it. A bit like my three yr old grandson. Examples I hear you cry. Ok then.
They seem to think that the Buffaloon 's recent drop in form will deny his 50million price tag.....
We own the referees......
Everybody lies down to the Sellick,whilst trying their hardest against therangers..
If you haven't tried this I recommend giving it a go, specially the next time they stop points. One philosophy student pointed out that if they had won as many games as Celtic then they wouldn't be in this predicament.
go on treat yirsel tae a laugh or two.

The oldco claimed titles that were shared ,titles won during the war when teams went of to fight while huns hid in shipyards they claimed anything that wasn't theirs

They then went on to spend millions of the banks and other folks money to stay on top and died in 2012

The next skid mark to turn up in 2012 cheated through the lower leagues of scottish football against plumbers butchers and dole dreamers again spending millions of £s winning the pishypants cup at the 2nd time of asking and being cheated by the mighty Alloa

There an 8 yr old club
SPFL Championship (1)

SPFL League One (1)

SFL Division Three (1)

petroltank cup 2015/16

closed season cup 2012-13

2013/14
2014-15
2015-16
2016-17
2017-18
2018-19
2019-20

winterbreak cup 2012-13

2013/14
2014-15
2015-16
2016-17
2017-18
2018-19
2019-20

They are sevco they will only ever be sevco

To try and make themselves feel a wee bit better about themselves they use the tainted titles jibe as a defence. They are like primary school kids they frown shout something stupid and hit the wee soft kid .they should realise that they are only 8 years old the same age as that primary school kid it's going to take time before they can be like thier more mature and intelligent neighbours.

"These include
So the titles should be marked with an asterisk or simply not count."

Neither was Third Lanark they got liquidated, mmmm

Its called projection

They will always try and deflect from their cheating by accusing outwardly.

rigged refs

claim its rigged against them

rigged MSM

claim its rigged against them

rigged skullduggery

claim its them that have Benn cheated

They can't do confession, so they project it outwardly.

Everything they accuse outwardly, is probably the confessional for them. Followed by gnashing of teeth.

Confirmation bias extreme

reinforced by compliant MSM and conmen making fortune from their illness while creating hatred outwardly and again projecting it as No-one likes us, we don't care, WATP

that is pretty close to statement by every known serious criminal in prison worldwide

They never done nuffin wrong, everybody is jealous of them

Dinna take anything the Sevconians say seriously. Their words are for our amusement. Going for 55, tainted titles, £100m players....it's comedy gold. Point at them laugh...it's what they're for..laughter. Sevconian fools
Its a conspiracy

90 percent of BBC sports people over years have been ex Rangers or Sevco

But just 1 dissenting view is proof its infested by scum

The oldco claimed titles that were shared ,titles won during the war when teams went of to fight while huns hid in shipyards they claimed anything that wasn't theirs

They then went on to spend millions of the banks and other folks money to stay on top and died in 2012

The next skid mark to turn up in 2012 cheated through the lower leagues of scottish football against plumbers butchers and dole dreamers again spending millions of £s winning the pishypants cup at the 2nd time of asking and being cheated by the mighty Alloa

There an 8 yr old club
SPFL Championship (1)

SPFL League One (1)

SFL Division Three (1)

petroltank cup 2015/16

closed season cup 2012-13

2013/14
2014-15
2015-16
2016-17
2017-18
2018-19
2019-20

winterbreak cup 2012-13

2013/14
2014-15
2015-16
2016-17
2017-18
2018-19
2019-20

They are sevco they will only ever be sevco
Unless of course they die and are re-inflated again. At which point they will become sevcoagaingers. Winners of the inaugural "we died twice 'n' ur still here 'n' ur still goin fur 55" cup ( untainted version, of course)