We can all use a laugh

My mate shouted over to me yesterday that he needed some glue for the sole of his boots, I had a rummage around the shed and found a tin of contact adhesive. His garden is about 20 feet behind mine, 2 fences in between, I'm the world's worst thrower so I was just trying to get it over the fences without fucking it through anyones window, as it happened it sailed over the fences and hit my mate square in the baws!
I was already highly amused, but the glue being Bostick added to my mirth no end. 😺

My mate shouted over to me yesterday that he needed some glue for the sole of his boots, I had a rummage around the shed and found a tin of contact adhesive. His garden is about 20 feet behind mine, 2 fences in between, I'm the world's worst thrower so I was just trying to get it over the fences without fucking it through anyones window, as it happened it sailed over the fences and hit my mate square in the baws!
I was already highly amused, but the glue being Bostick added to my mirth no end. 😺
Sounds like you glue-bagged him.

Was watching 2017 5-1 game v the Huns last night, on YouTube, via my iPad, wife was watching catch up Corrie, so I turned the sound off and selected auto generated subtitles, just about wet myself, hilarious, tried s few more games it’s all the same, if you want a laugh check it out, wee gems like Jenny Miller has just signed a new deal at eyedrops 🤣

I remember when the queen mother died BBC news was saying that there was to be two minutes silence, fair enough. The subtitles said that there was to be two minutes violence. Voice generated subtitles are mental usually

Wiz in ma mates house sat night he said tae me dae yea like ma new clock , a said we’re and he pointed tae a big fuck off gong oan the wall , I says fuck there’s nae numbers or hands oan that how the fuck dae yea tell the time, he said watch this and picked up a big gong stick and battered it three times then said listen.. then aw you could here wiz his neighbour shouting FFS it’s fuckin 2:30 in the morning 😂😂😂