Celtic v hamilton thread

Think today's team pretty much picks itself, I dont see Neil throwing in a surprise starter and imo will start 4231.

Although I've a feeling he might go 2 up front after an hour.

So 4 nil Celtic.

Barkas

Frimps Jules Kris Taylor

Capt n Calmac

Jamsie Ryan Mo.

Eddie.

Goals fae Ryan Eddie then 2 fae Patryck in second half.
Think you might be Barkasing up the wrong tree 50 he plays next week to early think Bain keeps goal rest of the team picks itself
mon the hoops

HH ๐Ÿ€

CELTIC: Bain; Frimpong, Ajer, Jullien, Taylor; Brown, McGregor; Forrest, Christie, Elyounoussi; Edouard

SUBS: Barkas, Elhamed, Bitton, Rogic, Ntcham, Klimala, Karamoko, Soro, Bolingoli

Would have prefered 2 up front but just relieved to get my Celtic fix ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿบ

Would've liked to have seen us go with Eddy and Klimala up top, see no reason why we shouldn't be playing with 2 strikers in games like this. Also I like wee Frimpong but he's never a RB/WB, El Hamed should be in there with wee Frimpong competing with Forrest for the RW slot.

That said I'll just be glad to see the Tic playing again.

PL says itโ€™s petty, complaining about using parks buses, but weโ€™re putting money in his pocket, heโ€™s taking it out and spending it on keeping the huns afloat, ๐Ÿ˜ก

Aye it's petty to be complaining about subsidising your competitors. ๐Ÿ˜•