And so it begins

Celtic Ghostie

Dallas books our key midfielder early doors for a 50/50 then proceeds to allow United to knock f*ck out of us for the whole game but cleverly ( he thinks )throws a few late yellows at them when the game is gone from their grasp to make himself appear balanced and consistent. Celtic were a credit to themselves today and won the game DESPITE the ref but we are going to need to be tough as well as skilful EVERY game this season methinks. P.S. 🍀🍀🍀Wasn't Christie a standout today !!

As the the men in black have stated, “we know exactly what this season means” and will be doing their dammed best to make sure it doesn’t happen, all these wee bookings will add up to suspensions later on in the season, every 50/50 results it a Celtic booking, I’d bet we’ll break records for bookings, sending offs and penalties against this season

Aye he stood oot arite. 21 baws he lost in the stands and nae ball boys 😂

Certainly not at his best today mate but the only one who tried something different to the monotonous 'let's try and pass our way through or around them' nonsense that we keep attempting every time a team parks the bus.

Would rather see someone leather it and have a go than make yet another square pass.

Certainly not at his best today mate but the only one who tried something different to the monotonous 'let's try and pass our way through or around them' nonsense that we keep attempting every time a team parks the bus.

Would rather see someone leather it and have a go than make yet another square pass.
I like wee Christie alot. Great attitude and energy, but fuck me, he had tunnel vision last night, and just couldnae keep them down!
3 points, another game in the legs and hopefully some lessons learned! 🍀

More on Dallas from Etims...

More from VideoCelts...

I remember a few years ago, my boss who was a Raith Rovers season ticket holder moaning about how awful young Dallas was at reffing. He did say that it wasn't something Celtic would ever have to worry about as he was so terrible he could never ever be promoted to the top league.

Fast forward a couple of years and he "somehow" becomes a European standard ref despite his obvious inability to get the basics right.

I remember a few years ago, my boss who was a Raith Rovers season ticket holder moaning about how awful young Dallas was at reffing. He did say that it wasn't something Celtic would ever have to worry about as he was so terrible he could never ever be promoted to the top league.

Fast forward a couple of years and he "somehow" becomes a European standard ref despite his obvious inability to get the basics right.
All thanks to daddy...

Jobs for the boys. 🤝

Celtic need to call this bastard out. It's not the first time he has allowed potentially season ending assaults on Odsonne to go unpunished. Remember the game at Pittodrie last season? How we got oot there without a serious injury I don't know.
Odsonne and Wee Frimpong seem to be the target for the SPL hatchet men and get no protection form blatant cheats like Dallas and Beaton.
If the sevvies can say they don't want certain refs why can't we?
Celtic have a duty of care towards the players and it's time we spoke up before one our players picks up a serious injury because of these cheating refs. They won't protect our players so Celtic must.