And so it begins

How embarressing must it be for his Father to sit there and watch his son perform to the same standard as a novice junior football referee.
The reason I mention his father is because it was his father who when a member of EUFA refereeing committee put forward this Ork for senior refereeing in Scotland knowing in his heart and soul his prodigy was and never would be up to the standard required to referee Scottish Premiership games,yesterday,s performance by the Ork proves beyond a reasonable doubt he is as guilty as sin..
We all understand but dont give a monkey,s that 10 IAR is not looked upon as being good for Scottish Football because it makes us a one team country,the SFA and the SPFL have known this for long enough but I believe this year they will do more than ever before to stop the Green Machine completeing 10 IAR.
I believe yesterday,s performance by the Ork Dallas was a sample of things to come and if we dont act on it now things will only get worse.

How embarressing must it be for his Father to sit there and watch his son perform to the same standard as a novice junior football referee.
The reason I mention his father is because it was his father who when a member of EUFA refereeing committee put forward this Ork for senior refereeing in Scotland knowing in his heart and soul his prodigy was and never would be up to the standard required to referee Scottish Premiership games,yesterday,s performance by the Ork proves beyond a reasonable doubt he is as guilty as sin..
We all understand but dont give a monkey,s that 10 IAR is not looked upon as being good for Scottish Football because it makes us a one team country,the SFA and the SPFL have known this for long enough but I believe this year they will do more than ever before to stop the Green Machine completeing 10 IAR.
I believe yesterday,s performance by the Ork Dallas was a sample of things to come and if we dont act on it now things will only get worse.

He can get away with it here, using his funny handshakes and his auld mans influence, but will soon be found out by FIFA 🤣

I like wee Christie alot. Great attitude and energy, but fuck me, he had tunnel vision last night, and just couldnae keep them down!
3 points, another game in the legs and hopefully some lessons learned! 🍀

Wouldnae argue with any of that Keviano. Agree he's certainly got to work the keeper better in those situations mate but I welcomed the fact that instead of joining in with the 'pass it to death' routine he was at least trying to have a pop at goal.

I like wee Christie alot. Great attitude and energy, but fuck me, he had tunnel vision last night, and just couldnae keep them down!
3 points, another game in the legs and hopefully some lessons learned! 🍀
As frustrating as it is to watch as fans, imagine trying your hardest against ten men strung across the middle, and a Masonic cunt reffing the game and allowing thuggery from the opposition, to go unpunished
Christie was our best player yesterday imho, he got stuck in and I don't blame him for going it alone at stages, as I was shouting at the TV to 'Show for the fucking ball !!"
Too many players caught on their heels, walking (always a bone of contention for me when I played and coached, watching team mates, flat footed, and walking during games
"Get up on yer fucking toes !!"
The SPFL, is full of 'cluggers' who will be given carte blanche, to leave their mark on our players
3 points, is 3 points, and it will stick in their craw, that we managed to pull a victory, out of the jaws of defeat (ok, a draw, but that would have been like a defeat)
In any case, we will be right behind the Bhoys as the season continues, in spite of the O/O, Goat Fiddling, Flute Playing, Neanderthal, Masonic, Inbred, Bastards, and that's about the nicest thing, I can say about them

As frustrating as it is to watch as fans, imagine trying your hardest against ten men strung across the middle, and a Masonic cunt reffing the game and allowing thuggery from the opposition, to go unpunished
Christie was our best player yesterday imho, he got stuck in and I don't blame him for going it alone at stages, as I was shouting at the TV to 'Show for the fucking ball !!"
Too many players caught on their heels, walking (always a bone of contention for me when I playe and coached, watching team mates, flat footed, and walking during games
"Get up on yer fucking toes !!"
The SPFL, is full of 'cluggers' who will be given carte blanche, to leave their mark on our players
3 points, is 3 points, and it will stick in their craw, that we managed to pull a victory, out of the jaws of defeat (ok, a draw, but that would have been like a defeat)
In any case, we will be right behind the Bhoys as the season continues, in spite of the O/O, Goat Fiddling, Flute Playing, Neanderthal, Masonic, Inbred, Bastards, and that's about the nicest thing, I can say about them
Get them telt DILL👍😂

Wouldnae argue with any of that Keviano. Agree he's certainly got to work the keeper better in those situations mate but I welcomed the fact that instead of joining in with the 'pass it to death' routine he was at least trying to have a pop at goal.
Aye it was aw very pedestrian and flat. Big Rogic would've been the guy I woulda liked ti see having all those pops outside the box though. Christie has a decent strike, but just wisnae his night.
The no fans at away grounds scenario plays a part too mate, if you ask me.
The 2 games we've performed in so far both have been at Paradise. Hoping it's a coincidence and not a trend!

🍀🍀🍀100% Amigo

Aye it was aw very pedestrian and flat. Big Rogic would've been the guy I woulda liked ti see having all those pops outside the box though. Christie has a decent strike, but just wisnae his night.
The no fans at away grounds scenario plays a part too mate, if you ask me.
The 2 games we've performed in so far both have been at Paradise. Hoping it's a coincidence and not a trend!
My fear with big Tom, a Rolls Royce of a player but wilts in the face of the type of thuggery endorsed by the officials on Sunday and I think we are going to face that type of refereeing " Leniency " in every single game this season and will need to rely on "dig" more than silky footie this year :(:(:(🍀

Aye very true. Definitely in for even more honest mistakes every game. Connelly escaping a yellow in a first half of MMA defending is just the tip of the iceberg. Haven't read it mentioned in any non-celtic match reports either.
Just need to put some daylight in the league table. Expecting them ti drop a clutch of points this season, but we'll drop several ourselves if we don't start clicking intae gear in the League.
No doubt we will, mind. 🍀