Neil Lennon v Brendan Rodgers

Clay

Neil Lennon earns in the region of £400k a year at Celtic..Brendan Rodgers earned upwards of £70k a week with bonuses!!..isn't it obvious you get what you pay for?

If Neil Lennon stays at Celtic we won't win ten in a row..sevco aren't a better team than us but they're better coached than us..they haven't got better players than us but how come they beat us easily last week??

The common denominator is Neil Lennon..personally I couldn't give a fk if we get beat tomorrow and Neil Lennon gets sacked..then we might get someone who can take us to ten in row..who that might be Is irrelevant but hopefully it won't be Neil Lennon..ten in a row is fkn much more important than a cup game tomorrow!

Ald freddy there isn't a hun........he's the next worst thing. A bonafide wee purple bhun who gets his jollies fae pretending he's the greatest Celtic fan that ever walked God's beautiful big spherical Earth, but who hasn't the gumption or the will to say anything that even imitates fondness for Celtic.

Perhaps one day he might say something positive about Celtic, but it'll be a long time after most of us are pushing up the daisies.

I appreciate Stevie endorsing the wee twat, but that clown was badmouthing Celtic and the fans long before The Celticnoise was even a thing.

Fred Dibnah, Tamthetit and some other hinky name he went by on the Celtic Blog. Exactly the same modus operandi as he pulls on here - throws in a wee shit grenade and pulls his puddin' over the fallout.

Nothing but a wee humpitty-back, twelve-fingered, one-eyed, purple pointy-heided bhun.

Cheers Fred........mind the door dis'nae hit you on the way oot.

Equally trophy wining managers, what's yer point?
His point is on the top of his purple heid, Galway.

I know you're peeking, Flintstone, and I'm easily convinced.

Just answer the wee list of questions and you might just give your claim of superfanny some credibility.

1. Most memorable Celtic moment
2. First match
3. Favourite player
4. Best manager
5. Best hunskelpin moment

Cheers pal

Just answer the wee list of questions and you might just give your claim of superfanny some credibility.

2. First match
3. Favourite player
4. Best manager

Cheers pal
Serious question..do you really want me to answer them??..if you do i will?

It's my game, toodles.....

The rules aren't overly complicated. You're the big Celtic man so it should'nae be an issue to share your fondest memories wie the Bhoys and Ghirls, should it?

I've done all this before, Fred.......it's all here on the record, mate
I'll reply no problem sp..but I'm still gonna be the orange diddy oan here, it's been fkn non stop unbelievable shite a get and it's no just fae you for a change!..but the reality is I really couldn't give a fk what any of you think of me especially you sp...but if I answer the questions!.would it change any opinions you'll have of me.?? I don't think it would..but I'll answer if you want me to.

For fuck sake, Fred.......stop being a wee drama queen and either get on wie it or get tae.

Your entertainment value is limited enough and even I'm fucking bored wie your pish now.

Get on with it man and fucking declare your alliegance to the hoops or fuck right off ya daft wee cunt.

Cluster One 28th October 2020 at 10:30
Homunculus 25th October 2020 at 11:23
Charles Green came up with “… it is the holding company which is being liquidated, not the club” lie. The holding company was Wavetower. He did this after saying that liquidation meant that the club died, when he was desperately trying to avoid it.
…………….
He also did this when only 250 season tickets were sold and was faced with a nightmare of bankruptcy. Green standing in line handing out cups of tea is all that an ibrox fan base should have needed to see to realise it was all just a con. But so desperate not to be accused of standing by and letting there club die it was, two lunps of sugar for me charles and no milk.Charles was later found laughing all the way to France.

2. First match
3. Favourite player
4. Best manager

Cheers pal