DUMMY TIMS🤬

There's another phenomenon that shares space with the "dummy tims" and those are the spat-the-dummy tims.

To be fair to the std tims (no slight on their genitalia hygiene intended), there is no doubting their alleigance; however - many have been brought up on a staple diet of success, success and more success. They may be feeling slightly discombobulated by the present state of affairs and may not be familiar with the absolutely howfin' Celtic teams of years gone by which featured such luminaries as: Carl Muggleton, Wayne Biggins, Wullie Falconer and Rafael Scheidt.

Big Scheidt makes Shane Duffy look like Franco Baresi in comparison and if things look less than rosy just now, just imagine the horror show that was the Lou Macari era?

Wit is it way these bawbags on clyde 1 the first caller tonite is a so called celtic fan(not) hes on giving it the leagues over,the huns are better in every department a pure blatant pish take of a call and that wee prick hugh sits and discusses this bullshit way the bampot as if it was a serious,real celtic fan fucking couldnae believe what I was hearing was obvious aswell wit an embarrassing fitbaw show!!!!
I sometimes listen in just for the comedy and downright delusional madness. Yes they have played better in the first 9or 10 games but they cant get any better and we cant get any worse yet still we are there. 'One slip and down the hole they'll fall' to steal a line from a favourite TUUNNE. December 20th we need a result , performance second and then the players will be back firing as they lift more silver , some their first in the hoops . As irrelevant as the league cup has become it's never been more relevant to us than this season or last if you like lol . We wont underestimate hearts but we will win and I honestly believe that 4 trebled on the bounce is probably just as difficult a thing to do as the 10 as its 12 trophies on the bounce, gives me the goosebumps just talking about what's there for the taking.

There's another phenomenon that shares space with the "dummy tims" and those are the spat-the-dummy tims.

To be fair to the std tims (no slight on their genitalia hygiene intended), there is no doubting their alleigance; however - many have been brought up on a staple diet of success, success and more success. They may be feeling slightly discombobulated by the present state of affairs and may not be familiar with the absolutely howfin' Celtic teams of years gone by which featured such luminaries as: Carl Muggleton, Wayne Biggins, Wullie Falconer and Rafael Scheidt.

Big Scheidt makes Shane Duffy look like Franco Baresi in comparison and if things look less than rosy just now, just imagine the horror show that was the Lou Macari era?
You can spot the STDs a mile off SP! 😂

I sometimes listen in just for the comedy and downright delusional madness. Yes they have played better in the first 9or 10 games but they cant get any better and we cant get any worse yet still we are there. 'One slip and down the hole they'll fall' to steal a line from a favourite TUUNNE. December 20th we need a result , performance second and then the players will be back firing as they lift more silver , some their first in the hoops . As irrelevant as the league cup has become it's never been more relevant to us than this season or last if you like lol . We wont underestimate hearts but we will win and I honestly believe that 4 trebled on the bounce is probably just as difficult a thing to do as the 10 as its 12 trophies on the bounce, gives me the goosebumps just talking about what's there for the taking.
Oh aye defo 4 trebles will NEVER be done again

One slip and down the hole they'll fall' to steal a line from a favourite TUUNNE
Saw what you did there you had
a momentary lapse of reason

Discombobulated!! ffs that's a belter..where the fk did ye dig that up fae hahaha?..whit does it even mean?..could it mean you were a wee bit discombobulated trying to find the London road the last time you got lost looking for Celtic park??

It's an education reading yer posts sp keep them coming..cheers buddy

Discombobulated!! ffs that's a belter..where the fk did ye dig that up fae hahaha?..whit does it even mean?..could it mean you were a wee bit discombobulated trying to find the London road the last time you got lost looking for Celtic park??

Still waiting to hear how much you lost at 7/1 for Motherwell real value much?

Not as much as i would have originally lost..i held back a wee bit when i realised Duffy wasn't playing.

How much did you lose winter?..did you hiv a sleekit wee tenner oan Motherwell at 7/1 as well eh?

Here to entertain and educate, fred...........never a pleasure, but hopefully your wee purple pointy-heid will absorb some knowledge.

How'd your coupon work oot at the weekend, pal?

Did you lump big on Motherwell?

Can I book you in for a wee post tonight about 11-30 pm pal??.I'll be all tucked up and ready to nod off by then.

It'd be awfy good of you to give us wan of they wans wae the big fancy words in it,
and please ramble oan about purple pointy heids and fat wife's and stuff..the more tripe the better..and this time I'll try and get to the end before I fall asleep..cheers sp.

Can I book you in for a wee post tonight about 11-30 pm pal??.I'll be all tucked up and ready to nod off by then.

It'd be awfy good of you to give us wan of they wans wae the big fancy words in it,
and please ramble oan about purple pointy heids and fat wife's and stuff..the more tripe the better..and this time I'll try and get to the end before I fall asleep..cheers sp.
Sorry mate, but 11.30 is roond aboot that time when Mrs Fred's legs go perpendicularly east and west to my angle of longitude.

Might be able to post something a bit later once she's fixed, but can't promise anything, pal.