Motherwell v Celtic - Sunday, all comments here

I think John you're referring to my comments on Christie when you say he'll be the next scapegoat. I make no apologies on my opinion of Christie, if that's making him a scapegoat then so be it.
I never played soccer at a competitive level. I played Gaelic football. I was a defender and I'll always remember what my father told me "as a forward you can make numerous mistakes and eventually you'll get it right, but as a defender you only have to make one mistake and it can cost you the match, the league or the championship. Way more pressure as defender than a forward".
There are a lot of players not pulling their weight but seem to be gettin away Scot free.
No matter how the season ends, players will be sold and I hope the slackers are first on the list

Wow, some forum you want. One where only the stuff you want to hear is allowed, regardless of the truth. Grow a set, you big baby.

Tell them all to go and take a phuk tae themselves Tyrone..ffs you're the only one talking sense and some of the eejits oan here canny comprehend that.

Don't take the bile they spu out at you personally (I get it every fkn day) because yer talking to people oan here that hivnae a fkn clue about fitba'..Celtic are falling apart in front of their eyes and they canny see it!!

Ten in a row is just a hope now and not the certainty that it should be..sevco are now big favourites to win the league they're 1/2 and Celtic are 2/1...how the fk did that happen?? It's because we're a fkn shambles that's why!

From top to bottom we need a clear out..starting with lawwell and Dermot Desmond..and I better not start with the management, coaching or the team or I'd be here all fkn night. HH

Aye fkn bawheid and they'd probably be better running Celtic than Neil Lennon and John Kennedy..and yer still a wee loudmouth bawbag.