Hibs v Celtic - Match Thread, all comments here

Jesus, some right sensitive souls here. I note not one of you has been able to refute a single claim I have made. You’re a pack of hypocrites too - the amount of disgusting abuse you have directed at me. Is it any wonder the club is in such a mess when unquestioning numpties like you fill the fan base. An absolute shower of morons.
Now now TC. That's not nice calling your very good friends on here morons, we all love you dearly. 😍😍😍

Jesus, some right sensitive souls here. I note not one of you has been able to refute a single claim I have made. You’re a pack of hypocrites too - the amount of disgusting abuse you have directed at me. Is it any wonder the club is in such a mess when unquestioning numpties like you fill the fan base. An absolute shower of morons.
Hahahahahaha simmer doon, chief. We don't want your pumped and primed cardiovascular system to pop a cholesterol free (but steroid enhanced) artery.

Mate, you came to this site of your own free will and decided to dilute some constructive points about fitness within a toxic cocktail of bile and vitriol.

Whatever your personal thoughts are on Neil Lennon, they might have been better served staying contained within your napper.

You played the man and as such, you made yourself fair game for those feelings to be reciprocated.

If you took the time to pay any heed, there have been a whole multitude of threads, posts and comments questioning the suitability of Lenny to fulfil the task in hand. The fundamental difference being - that those thoughts have been directed towards his capabilities as a manager; not his physique, sartorial elegance or his personality.

You sir are a tit and are as aboot as welcome as a fart in a spacesuit. However - I find you amusing from a scientific point of view. I believe it is essential to examine the innermost thoughts of the rarely spotted batshit twat and I feel we can learn much from your sheer fuckwittery.

Papers reporting that Lennon is staying and has the backing of the board.
That’s the 10 gone.
Fk you, Neil Lennon. You’re a talentless, selfish b*****d.
What the fuck is up with you, your nothing but a horrible orange hun cunt, that is just as thick as the rest of the zombie wankers you like to represent.
What part of fuck off away from this site
does that PEA brain of yours don't understand?
Claiming your a celt from Co Tyrone is an insult to all our good celts from that county, and how we would love to meet up with you and have a proper discussion about Neil Lennon

Don't know who this person is or what his aims are but he appears to have a downer on everything Celtic the comments being made are certainly not the words of even the most disenchanted Celtic supporter, the comments are so far out there it makes you wonder what his problem is ???????????

If admin was to share its ISP addy we would know fairly quickly which ludge it belonged to...

What the fuck is up with you, your nothing but a horrible orange hun cunt, that is just as thick as the rest of the zombie wankers you like to represent.
What part of fuck off away from this site
does that PEA brain of yours don't understand?
Claiming your a celt from Co Tyrone is an insult to all our good celts from that county, and how we would love to meet up with you and have a proper discussion about Neil Lennon
Eloquent & to the point John
And that, is how you engage with the wankspangle, in orange
I blame the Hibs, after all it started off as a Hibs v Celtic thread...and Neil Lennon, was the manager at Easter Road for a time

Lennon and Lawwell are an absolute cancer in our club right now.

Ffs Tyrone..you must be a Celtic season ticket holder buddy..they're no welcome oan here did ye no know that? if ye want a welcome oan here pal fuck yer season ticket right in the bin and get yerself a boax and a pair of fluffy slippers.

Whit the welcome criteria is that at the very least ye'v got to be an insomniac, an alcoholic, a multiple divorcee, or a Celtic historian fae California that discovered Celtic oan the interweb 2 fkn years ago.. but ffs Tyrone ye cannae hiv a season ticket buddy!

Then whit ye dae is post pictures of bobbles that's hanging oan yer Christmas tree or miybe if yev got a big hairy dug or a budgie you should post pictures of that every ten fkn minutes...because that's more important than any of the problems that Celtic have.

But whatever ye do tyrone ye cannae talk about the mess that Neil Lennon has fuckin' got us into because that's no that important tae them oan here..as the majority of them hisnae spent £700 oan a fuckin season ticket.

Ye see pal it's all the same mugs that post the same pish oan here and the majority hivnae a season ticket between them.(there's a few exceptions).

Also I don't know if you've noticed that the biggest prick oan here is the loudest and talks the most pish..and also has multiple avatars and talks to himself daily via all his imaginary pals!

Spherical prick I think his name is and he's also Shadow 2, John No` Celtic ghostie, and probably that eejit sandman as well because he talks as much monotonous boring pish as he does.

Btw the tit disnae even know where the London road is..jist tae remind ye spherical prick..it's right outside Celtic park ya fkn eejit..now get it right up the lot of you fkn bawheided widden tim's..there's hardly a real Celtic fan amongst you..

Ffs Tyrone..you must be a Celtic season ticket holder buddy..they're no welcome oan here did ye no know that? if ye want a welcome oan here pal fuck yer season ticket right in the bin and get yerself a boax and a pair of fluffy slippers.

Whit the welcome criteria is that at the very least ye'v got to be an insomniac, an alcoholic, a multiple divorcee, or a Celtic historian fae California that discovered Celtic oan the interweb 2 fkn years ago.. but ffs Tyrone ye cannae hiv a season ticket buddy!

Then whit ye dae is post pictures of bobbles that's hanging oan yer Christmas tree or miybe if yev got a big hairy dug or a budgie you should post pictures of that every ten fkn minutes...because that's more important than any of the problems that Celtic have.

But whatever ye do tyrone ye cannae talk about the mess that Neil Lennon has fuckin' got us into because that's no that important tae them in here..because the majority hisnae spent £700 oan a fuckin season ticket like me.

Ye see pal it's all the same mugs that post the same pish oan here and the majority hivnae a season ticket between them.(there's a few exceptions).

Also I don't know if you've noticed that the biggest prick oan here is the loudest and talks the most pish..and also has multiple avatars and talks to himself daily via all his imaginary pals!

Spherical prick I think his name is and he's also Shadow 2, John No` Celtic ghostie, and probably that eejit sandman as well because he talks as much monotonous boring pish as he does.

Btw the tit disnae even know where the London road is..jist tae remind ye spherical prick..it's right outside Celtic park ya fkn eejit..now get it right up the lot of you fkn bawheided widden tim's..there's hardly a real Celtic fan amongst you..
Hiya Fred, I'm (we're all) pleased to see you again.

I've (we've) been eagerly awaiting your positive and insightful comments, pal.

Did you go big on the draw at the weekend, or did the cabbage let you doon?

Anyhoo, I (we) was/were wondering what you thought of our current predicament, but I (we) guess that your wee ray of sunshine there answers that particular question.

By the way, Fred........I (we) was/were planning a wee day oot in Glasgow once you stop being contagious. Can you take me (us) on a wee tour of the area surrounding Celtic Park and then you can show me (us) the London Road?

Jeez, they're the right colour anyway. Maybe a wee bit more purple in Fred's pointy-heid, but crimewatch photofits don't have a patch on that, boab.
Theres about 4 hun bastards sitting in this forum at present. All have names that are similiar to their previous disguises and one could not hide his new one due to his fantasy with steeples and bricks and what pipes were made from in days going by, steeple jack and explosions.