Hibs v Celtic - Match Thread, all comments here

Aye yer good me......well apart from me being busted for being you. 😂

Completely forgot to mention I'm gonnae sack myself in the morning and that I'm my own replacement Eddie Howe......

View attachment 12121

And I would have gotten away with it if it weren't for that pesky Clay!

Spherical/Shadow...ah see that Scotland are the first country in the world to give away free sanitary products and tampons..does that help you/yous a wee bit??.at least it'll be one thing that you / yous don't have to worry about paying for eh..isn't that good news?? HH.

Comedy gold earlier Clay, but you've ran oot of steam pal
gone up the road and your mam will tuck you into your brother and sisters bed

Well you'd know all about sanitary products with you being a fanny and all eh Clay 😉(y)

Just out of interest if me, SP, John No, Celtic Ghostie are all the same person why are you using the word 'yous' you fucking plank! 😂

Here Fred, what do tampons and wee mad lizzie have in common?

They're both stuck up cunts.......

😲😲😲😲😲😲 Aw naw busted!!!

Och well the game's up so I may as well come clean on everything......I'm also Spartacus, DB Cooper, the 2nd gunman on the grassy knoll, the Milk Tray Man, the guy who framed Roger Rabbit, the Blair Witch and Bigfoot!

I mean honestly Clay being in your presence is like being in the presence of a real-life Sherlock Holmes......who got a brain injury after falling out his windae trying to iron his curtains.

If I were you I'd stick tae the Scooby Doo mysteries ya bobble heided fuckwit!
Well said Shadow, you nailed it but weren't you also Batman ?
Could it be that Clay, and Dhoopshit, are one and the same ?
They seem to take umbrage at folk posting things, other than about Celtic FC
Of course, never having been to Celtic Park (and that means all of us) we are not wothy, but the 'Split Personality of the Year Award' goes to him/both...erm...them
'Bobble heided fuckwit'
That, is indeed one of the finest retorts at a Hun, on the site, to date